Luxee Box

by Luxee Box
Powerful, products to help men look, feel and perform their best.
11 reviews

Plans as low as

$75.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Luxee Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
11

Will be continuing my subscription!

Jun 18, 2020
Alec G.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks for the box. You've got a customer for life. Love the whole idea around empowering guys to elevate their day through premium wellness and skincare/grooming products. Keep it up!

My bf loved this for his bday

Jun 18, 2020
Megan W.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Finally, some products that he can use daily. I honestly used all of the products too, even the skincare/grooming products.
We will continue to subscription for the foreseeable future!

The Perfect Gift! 🎁

Oct 21, 2020
Sally C.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my husband for this Birthday and he absolutely loved it!
Luxee has been a wonderful surprise discovering them and finally giving men a go-to place to find quality men's health and wellness products :)

I needed this for my fiancé!

Jun 20, 2020
Janet M.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was apart of the exclusive pre-launch and got this for him :)

My son was so happy!

Oct 26, 2020
Jillian D.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box is incredible. I owe this 5 star review. Son is so happy with it.

Awesome Robe!!

Oct 26, 2020
Brenton D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Same designers of the Ritz-Carlton Spa robe. So soft

Incredible Value :)

Jun 29, 2020
Taylor G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was apart of their exclusive pre-launch, my favorite products were the Goli and Neuro Gum. Gummies are easy to chew and taste incredible. Neuro really helped me focus at work!
Great for gifting to a man or woman, I enjoyed this type of unique curation. Self-care is so important these days!

Amazing Gift For My Fiancé

Nov 20, 2020
Wendy R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fiancé was shocked when he opened his first Luxee Box. All he does is WFH in his robe! He is already speculating what could be in the next box. Literally any man would love Luxee :)