Hand picked luxury cigars delivered monthly to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $39.95 / month

Luxury Cigar Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Grateful Customer

Nov 11, 2019
Carlos M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best monthly cigar subscription there is. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. A delight to work with them. Can't beat the price!

Verified Purchase

Just amazing

Nov 11, 2019
Kevin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing from purchase to receiving the product

Verified Purchase

Luxury Cigar Club

Nov 11, 2019
Craig L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love the selection of cigars, price, superb customer, prompt delivery, and cigars packed with expertise (Boveda humi pack always included. Every cigar brand should be glad a club as LCC exists, thanks to them I’m smoking and rebuying cigars I’ve frequently overlooked or never heard of. Hats off to the fine folks at Luxury Cigar Club, you have a lifetime customer in me.

Verified Purchase

Best in the Business

Nov 11, 2019
John A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

No question the best subscription cigar box out there. Not only do they bring you top notch cigars every month but their customer service is like no other. Best customer service I’ve encountered anywhere. They guys over at Luxury Cigar Club are always available for your cigar needs. Give them a try and you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

LUXURY Cigar Club Review

Nov 11, 2019
Kendrick P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Luxury Cigar Club is fantastic! The customer service is next to none. I am very happy with the cigars that I have received each month and it is really a family membership. If you have tried the rest, I challenge you to the best monthly subscription out there!!!

Verified Purchase

No Regrets...Just Really Good Smokes

Sep 04, 2019
Patrick M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I saw this towards the beginning of 2019 on Instagram I decided to do some homework on cigar subscriptions. LCC quickly stuck out because they were different for a good reason: their cigar selection.

I try and educate myself on the things I enjoy as much as possible, but LCC was putting cigars I’d never heard of in their boxes. What. A. Good. Decision. I. Made. They quickly impressed me and I had no regrets about throwing in with these guys, plus, it only got better after the first box. These guys have a genuine love and knowledge of cigars and the industry, which they are more than happy to share. Their customer service and knowledge really comes through in the LCC Discord group. They’ve given me more of an education on cigars, makers and how the industry works, which in turn helps me appreciate smoking a good cigar even more. (Not to mention the members only deals that pop up from time to time in the group!)

Bottom line: you WILL get excellent cigars every month like clockwork. If you want more out of it, like what I mentioned already, you can have that too...these guys offer it for free.

Pat from NYC

Verified Purchase

Dopest cigar club to exist!

Nov 11, 2019
Jake S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best online cigar subscription you can find on the web. Not only amazing cigars but you gain a family of good dudes.

Excellent selection

Nov 11, 2019
Eric G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent selection each month so far, I look forward to getting these in the mail . Highly recommend.

Great choice, Highly Recommended

Nov 11, 2019
Tim A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a subscriber since April 2019, love the cigars. Exclusive blends and some hard to find selections. On top of the great selection, the owners are very personable and frequently can be found chatting with members in the club Discord channel. And on top of all the other great things, you also get a discount in their store. Stop waiting, you're missing out on some fantastic smokes every month you miss.

Truly one of a kind and one of the best

Nov 11, 2019
Brendan L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best subscription club hands down! Highly recommended.

A Box of Elegance

Feb 13, 2019
Carmelo D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I just got my first box of premium cigars. The delivery was fast. The box came with a personally signed letter welcoming me to the club which makes you feel good right away. They included a humidity detector as well that you link to your phone to make sure you keep your cigars at the right temp. And then there are the cigars! Each one wrapped eloquently along with a little history of each one. I can’t wait for my second box already to see what surprise awaits!
-Melo

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I expected, and then some.

Feb 12, 2019
Sarah P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought this as a gift for my husband. Appeared to be very high end and not just a bunch of cigars in a box.
My husband was absolutely impressed with it. He smokes a lot and is not just the occasional cigar smoker. He liked it so much we switched from the platinum to the diamond subscription. I highly recommend,

Verified Purchase