LD Accessories Box

LD Accessories Box

by LD Accessories Box
Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (132)

My favorite subscription service!!!

Apr 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlotte S.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

With no way to enjoy retail therapy with Covid19 getting this awesome box was much needed . I always get excited to get it and everything I get is awesome. I love the little notes written personally to me . If you want a box that comes quick and worth your money this is the one ...it’s a must on my subscription list .

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 10, 2020

Thank you Charlotte! We are so glad that you enjoyed your Box! Stay safe & well! <3

I LOVE THE BOX :)

Nov 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Bushra A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Thank you for the box
love everything in it especially the candy :) & your lovely card, very touchy
I cant wait to see more surprises from you.
Thank you
Bushra

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Nov 09, 2020

We are thrilled to hear that you were so impressed and we are anticipating that the excitement continues.

Best Box EVER!!

Dec 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie G.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I subscribe to several boxes but NONE compare to this one. The quality items I receive hugely outweigh what I pay for them. My first box was damaged in transit and replacement items were sent out immediately. This is my new favorite. I get a personalized hand written note from my personal curator every month. I feel like I’m subscribing to one of those high dollar clothing clubs. The fur wristlet is the bomb!!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Dec 12, 2019

We really appreciate your kind words Stephanie, thank you! Happy Holidays!!!! :-)

June box

Jun 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

I really liked my June box. I absolutely love my beach bag and necklace! I was a little worried after seeing some of the June unboxings on YouTube but this bag is absolutely gorgeous and the the necklace is dainty and pretty not gaudy and big and it’s definitely something that I would wear. The socks are really cute on my daughter:) Although I didn’t like the top since I don’t like crop tops. I do wish that the assessment would have a comment section or let you choose more than one color that you like or don’t like. Looking forward to my next box:)

Verified Purchase

Last box

Mar 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dina D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Loved the top. Legging are too small I will regift to my mom. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Great!

Mar 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenifer M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I loved my accessory box. I received a shirt, jeggings, a scarf, earrings, and lipstick. I can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Not My Style

Apr 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

The box shipped very quickly, but did arrive dented and a little smashed. When I opened the box, I liked some of the items but not others. The shirt was cute (not completely my style but I made it work with a pair of black capri pants) and I really liked the yoga pants. The scarf was not really something I would wear, the makeup did not match my complexion at all, and I received earrings (but do not have pierced ears!). I would say that the box was not completely curated to my tastes. I also felt like the quality of the items didn't really say "luxury" to me. They seemed to be of lower quality than what I would typically buy for myself. After looking at other people's reviews and video blogs wha had also received LD Boxes, I got the impression that many of the items the company puts in the boxes are kind of random, rather inexpensive, and definitely did not match the pretty items seen in the photos on the website to try to entice buyers to purchase this subscription box. The box wasn't completely awful. It just was not really what I was expecting, and it wasn't really for me.

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your money

Mar 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Waste of money, cheap products.

Verified Purchase

Hmmm

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherrill P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

A size 2X tank top & duster was as big as a medium. Disappointed. Do I need to up my size? Bummed.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Apr 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wanda V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Never had a problem with my subscription but you charge my card for 3 months subscription and never got it delivered to my house

Verified Purchase

Love Cratejoy!

Apr 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Javon F.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My wife loves everything that came in the box, from the face massager, to the earrings, to the dress! Will be extending my subscription 100%!

Where did the boxes go

Jan 14, 2022
Overall
Stephanie H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I paid for 6 boxes and only received 2.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Jan 14, 2022

Hello, thank you for being part of our LD Box family. Upon checking your account it appears that you cancelled your subscription after the second LD Box was received. We processed a refund immediately after the cancellation was received for the remaining LD Boxes. Once the cancellation was processed an email was sent to you in regards to the cancellation and refund that was processed.

February Box was okay...

Feb 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The sweater was labeled XL however, the fit was much smaller in size.

Worst box ever, cheap and badly curated

Mar 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ilene K.
4 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

This is the worst box I’ve subscribed to. First the quality of the products is below Walmart quality, second the curation had zero to do with my tastes. Cheap gold bracelet, cheap ugly sweater, and a polyester scarf that would befit a person in their 80s. I also have no hair from chemo and was sent a hair clip a brush and hairbands for a ponytail. It’s got to be the worst and most insultingly poor job at curation ever, I will not renew and feel the cost of goods was way less than the cost of the box. Crate joy should drop them like a hot potato.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 06, 2020

We tried to reach out to you several times to see if there was anything we could do to work this out, but you have not responded. We hope that you are well and safe. Thank you for your feedback.

Great first box

Jun 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Trisha C.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I received a dress in my favorite color, a belt, a bracelet, a pair of earrings, sunglasses, and a pair of sandals all for $30 (I got the 3 month subscription). Everything fit well and looked nice. The value was amazing and I like that it was a full outfit that I can wear everything together.

Verified Purchase

Nice Box

Feb 12, 2019
Overall
Lucylu C.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

Thanks Lucy!!!! <3

Love, Love, Love!!! ❤️

Sep 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Wow, I loved every single item in this box! What a great value! I received a beautiful cardigan, a beautiful watch, a beautiful necklace, a beautiful scarf, a nice huge canvas tote, mascara and a snack! I cannot believe you can keep all this stuff for only $30 it's unlike any other clothing and accessory subscription I've received. This is by far my favorite subscription!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

We LOVE LOVE LOVE you Karen! Thanks for your kind words! So glad you liked the Box!!

This box is amazing

Feb 17, 2019
Overall
Georgia N.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This is my first accessory box. I’ve stayed away from them because most you must return or buy the product additional. Not this box, everything is yours to keep. All the items sent to me came in my style and favorite colors. This box is well worth the money. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Wow! Wow! Wow!

Jun 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth P.
13 Reviews
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Best subscription box ever! All items are well thought out, great quality and the hand-written note in each box is a beautiful touch. I’ve been trying several different subscriptions and this by far is my favorite and one that I will be renewing!!! If you are trying to decide which is a good service to try ... look no more. You won’t be sorry.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

This was such a kind review, thank you Beth - words like these really make our day and make it all worth it!!! <3

Great box

Mar 14, 2019
Overall
Josh F.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I bought a LD box for my sister for her birthday, and wow they did not disappoint. From the customer service to the quality of the product I have no complaints and will buy in again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Subscription box

Jun 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I absolutely love this box and can’t wait to get another one to open on my YouTube channel 😍

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

Thanks Casey! We look forward to more of your awesome reviews in the future! :-)

December box

Dec 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lutresiawalker
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Thanks so much love my box

Verified Purchase

My first box was a hit

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I knew what was going to be in the box, I just didn't know the style or colors. So the contents of the box was a surprise. I loved the tulip lipped hat instantly. The glosses were smooth and creamy. The colors enhanced the lips instead of coloring them. The blouse was black. Not my favorite color,but the style was flattering.

Verified Purchase

Love Luxury Diva Box

Jul 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box and look forward to its arrival every month !!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

And we love you Anna! Thank you for being a part of the LD Box Family!

I LOVE THEM

Jun 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arushi S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I LOVE THIS BOX! I have nothing but great experience with it right from the time i signed up to the time i got the box.
Signing up for the box was standard and super easy. They asked a series of questions so they could customize the box for you, which they did for me! Right after the sign up i got an email from Deborah and she informed me that I am their first customer from India, YAY!
The content of the box was way over the money you pay for it. The amount of time and effort the team puts in assembling the box and ensuring you get what is right for you just blew my mind.
However, that said, i still had to go and cancel it, though no fault of their. Like i said i love the box, and right after i finished signing up i got an email from Deborah explaining that i was their first customer from India, YAY!! but not really. You see, customs in India takes a long time to clear shipments like these. So even though the box was shipped almost right away, i got it only after 2 months. In fact i was sure this box was lost as i had received my second box almost a month before the first was finally delivered to me. On top of it i had to pay a almost 1/3rd more on custom tax. Even with the additional custom tax i was...

Verified Purchase