Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

LD Accessories Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I LOVE THE BOX :)

Nov 06, 2020
Bushra A.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Thank you for the box
love everything in it especially the candy :) & your lovely card, very touchy
I cant wait to see more surprises from you.
Thank you
Bushra

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Nov 09, 2020

We are thrilled to hear that you were so impressed and we are anticipating that the excitement continues.

My favorite subscription service!!!

Apr 09, 2020
Charlotte S.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With no way to enjoy retail therapy with Covid19 getting this awesome box was much needed . I always get excited to get it and everything I get is awesome. I love the little notes written personally to me . If you want a box that comes quick and worth your money this is the one ...it’s a must on my subscription list .

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 10, 2020

Thank you Charlotte! We are so glad that you enjoyed your Box! Stay safe & well! <3

Best Box EVER!!

Dec 12, 2019
Stephanie G.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to several boxes but NONE compare to this one. The quality items I receive hugely outweigh what I pay for them. My first box was damaged in transit and replacement items were sent out immediately. This is my new favorite. I get a personalized hand written note from my personal curator every month. I feel like I’m subscribing to one of those high dollar clothing clubs. The fur wristlet is the bomb!!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Dec 12, 2019

We really appreciate your kind words Stephanie, thank you! Happy Holidays!!!! :-)

Great product!

Jan 08, 2021
Patricia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

1st box. Loved it!

Verified Purchase

Sister loved it!

Jan 08, 2021
Brooks L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my sister. The first shipment arrived very quickly and she absolutely loved it! I might end up getting one for myself too. ;)

Verified Purchase

Win for the teen!

Jan 08, 2021
Melinda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this lovely box for my 14 daughter for Christmas. She loved it so much!! Her favorite piece was the grape purple shawl. You nailed her style. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jan 04, 2021
Christine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such an awesome box for the price! I got it for my mother for Christmas and I was amazed at the quality of the items in it for the cost of the box!

Verified Purchase

......

Yesterday
Sammi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the boxes I have received! The latest box was amazing however the shirt was way to small for me ☹️🥺 super cute though lol. Loved that bag!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Luxury Divas box review

Dec 14, 2020
Rosa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Is excellent. I loved ❤️❤️Thanks.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Dec 21, 2020

Thank you Rosa! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your subscription! Happy Holidays! <3

I really like the box!

Oct 28, 2020
Carolyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The pink socks were a great addition since October was Breast Cancer Awareness month. The candy was great because we also celebrate Halloween. Thanks for a great box.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Nov 06, 2020

Hi Carolyn. Please reach out to our customer support team and we will be happy to assist you. We proudly stand behind all Boxes and orders. Stay safe.

Good First Box!

Nov 07, 2020
L C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from LD. My experience was marred slightly when UPS fumbled my shipping & delayed my delivery for a week. I was very grumpy when I got a friendly e-mail asking me how I liked my new box two days before I actually received it.
The box, itself, was full of wonderful things! There was a friendly note from my stylist, welcoming me to LD & a list of the items. The curation was excellent & included (my favorite!) a shirt that stretched to fit my rather large upper arms & was in my preferred neutral, grey.
My least liked item was a pair of lip liners that I would have rocked 30 years ago, but are a little dark for me now. Considering that was the smallest item in the box, I have to say I was thoroughly impressed & am looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Nov 09, 2020

We are thrilled to hear that you were so impressed and we are anticipating that the excitement continues.

Best Box

Oct 16, 2020
Tracey F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it my Favorite Box !!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 16, 2020

We love you Tracey, thank you!!!!!!!

Love it 😀

Oct 15, 2020
Theresa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality