Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Deborah Kelly

by Deborah K., yesterday

Totally loved my box!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My first box

by Dawn H., Mar 18, 2019

I received my first box and did a review on my utube channel, I’m torn on this box, it’s only 25 a month! Which is great! But every thing I received I didn’t care for and I thought you customized it but nothing in there was customized? So I’m really torn!

|Report abuse

Accessories Box

by Meredith R., Mar 15, 2019

Bought a 3month subscription and received my first box today. I will be canceling immediately. Expired makeup is never something I want to receive.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
LD Accessories Box said...
Mar 19, 2019
Hello Meredith. Thank you for your feedback. So we could resolve this quickly for you, we called and emailed you several times, however you have not responded back to us. Customer satisfaction has and always will be our most important priority. We are still happy to work this out with you and offer a solution that will be satisfactory to you, but it will require you to contact us. The LD Accessories Box is committed to providing women with an AMAZING value of products each month that total well over $100. These products are carefully selected by our curators and quality-tested before they are introduced as a product for the Box, including makeup & beauty products, one of which you mentioned in your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Great box

by Josh F., Mar 14, 2019

I bought a LD box for my sister for her birthday, and wow they did not disappoint. From the customer service to the quality of the product I have no complaints and will buy in again in the future.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love

by Lucylu C., Mar 10, 2019

My second box,, ugghhhh just watch my unboxing,,, it speaks for itself. Thank you LD Team.... youtube channel @hitormisssubscription reviews

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First Box

by Terri W., Feb 28, 2019

I love this box! Very impressed with everything I received, size was right, and the colors are right. I cant wait to get next months box, well worth the money!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fabulous

by Kathleen F., Feb 26, 2019

I can use everything I received. Very comfortable leggings.Blouse fits well.The necklace is beautiful! The scarf is such a pretty blue!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

This box is amazing

by Georgia N., Feb 17, 2019

This is my first accessory box. I’ve stayed away from them because more you must return or buy the product additional. Not this box, everything is yours to keep. All the items sent to me came in my style and favorite colors. This box is well worth the money. ❤️

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love this box!

by Melanie E., Feb 12, 2019

I just got my first box and I love everything in it! I can't wait til next month!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best box ever!!!!

by Kathleen F., Feb 11, 2019

Everything is usable and great quality. You need to order this box. I look forward to it every time and I am never disppointed. They even sent me a small box of Valentine's candy with my name on it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options