Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

LD Accessories Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice Box

Oct 28, 2019
Lucylu C.
8 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

Thanks Lucy!!!! <3

Seller

Loved it all!

Oct 24, 2019
Dale S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved every item that came in the box, and there were plenty of things in there. It was all packaged so neatly. My first box and we are off to a great start!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 24, 2019

We are so happy to have you! Thanks for subscribing! We look forward to curating future Boxes for you! :-)

Seller

Great

3 days ago
Ryan O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall great customer service experience

Verified Purchase

Love everything!

Nov 03, 2019
Kimberly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything I got in my october box! I love the shirt but I live in North dakota and it's a little light for winter, I was hoping for more of a sweater type shirt but I'll definitely wear what I recieived! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Nov 04, 2019

We appreciate your business and your kind, positive review - thank you Kimberly! :-)

Seller

I loooooovvvvvvveeeee My Box!!!!!!

Oct 22, 2019
Renee W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so in love with my Box. I recieved it today 10/21/2019. I'm so extremely happy!!!! Thank you so very much!!! I love the fact that you are very concern of the climate that I'm in. But, if you want to put something in my box that's heavy, be my guess. 🤣🤣🤣 It does get pretty cool her too!!! Thank you for the extra special personal touches. The beautiful card and candy!!! Thank you so much!!!! Can't wait until November!!!! Yay!!!!

Renee😀

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

Thank you Renee for being a valued subscriber, your business and your kind words mean so much to us!!!! <3

Seller

Love, Love, Love!!! ❤️

Sep 13, 2019
Karen O.
7 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, I loved every single item in this box! What a great value! I received a beautiful cardigan, a beautiful watch, a beautiful necklace, a beautiful scarf, a nice huge canvas tote, mascara and a snack! I cannot believe you can keep all this stuff for only $30 it's unlike any other clothing and accessory subscription I've received. This is by far my favorite subscription!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

We LOVE LOVE LOVE you Karen! Thanks for your kind words! So glad you liked the Box!!

Seller

Best Subscription Box

Aug 19, 2019
Karen D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box. One of my favorites of the many subscriptions I receive. Every box has items that I can actually and do actually use. Thank you LD Accessories Box!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

This review made our day Karen, thanks for subscribing and for your positive feedback, we appreciate you!

Seller

LD Accessories 1st box

Jul 31, 2019
Nichelle H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! It is such a sweet touch to get a personalized note from my curator. Thank you so much!! =)

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

We appreciate you Nichelle, thanks for subscribing!! <3

Seller