LD Accessories Box

by LD Accessories Box
Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel
114 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

LD Accessories Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
114

My favorite subscription service!!!

Apr 09, 2020
Charlotte S.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With no way to enjoy retail therapy with Covid19 getting this awesome box was much needed . I always get excited to get it and everything I get is awesome. I love the little notes written personally to me . If you want a box that comes quick and worth your money this is the one ...it’s a must on my subscription list .

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 10, 2020

Thank you Charlotte! We are so glad that you enjoyed your Box! Stay safe & well! <3

June box

Jun 25, 2021
Andrea C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really liked my June box. I absolutely love my beach bag and necklace! I was a little worried after seeing some of the June unboxings on YouTube but this bag is absolutely gorgeous and the the necklace is dainty and pretty not gaudy and big and it’s definitely something that I would wear. The socks are really cute on my daughter:) Although I didn’t like the top since I don’t like crop tops. I do wish that the assessment would have a comment section or let you choose more than one color that you like or don’t like. Looking forward to my next box:)

Verified Purchase

I LOVE THE BOX :)

Nov 06, 2020
Bushra A.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Thank you for the box
love everything in it especially the candy :) & your lovely card, very touchy
I cant wait to see more surprises from you.
Thank you
Bushra

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Nov 09, 2020

We are thrilled to hear that you were so impressed and we are anticipating that the excitement continues.

Best Box EVER!!

Dec 12, 2019
Stephanie G.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to several boxes but NONE compare to this one. The quality items I receive hugely outweigh what I pay for them. My first box was damaged in transit and replacement items were sent out immediately. This is my new favorite. I get a personalized hand written note from my personal curator every month. I feel like I’m subscribing to one of those high dollar clothing clubs. The fur wristlet is the bomb!!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Dec 12, 2019

We really appreciate your kind words Stephanie, thank you! Happy Holidays!!!! :-)

Thank you

2 days ago
Patti L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome items Thank you

Verified Purchase

My first box was a hit

Jul 13, 2021
Kathryn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I knew what was going to be in the box, I just didn't know the style or colors. So the contents of the box was a surprise. I loved the tulip lipped hat instantly. The glosses were smooth and creamy. The colors enhanced the lips instead of coloring them. The blouse was black. Not my favorite color,but the style was flattering.

Verified Purchase

Just Perfect!!

Jun 27, 2021
Jenni P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought I loved makeup boxes until I found this box....and I just wish I could get more every month!! Every single item is cute, unique & made very well! Clothes fit perfectly & all the assesories make it perfect for anyone!!

Verified Purchase

excellent

Jun 16, 2021
Anna M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You get a lot more bang for your buck on this box ! Such a cute bag, hat, shirt, lip gloss (2), and a lot more is what I discovered in this months subscription. I love them all. Buy this box you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Happy Mail

May 25, 2021
Lisa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing box. The things inside are absolutely useful and fun. The curation was for an adult (which they ask questions about before they ship) so it fit me to a T. This box is a definite happy mail maker!

Verified Purchase

Great Monthly Box

May 10, 2021
Jennifer E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in my LD Box! Beautiful, quality items! Well worth the money! I had been looking for a fun monthly box and this one hits the mark! Thank you LD Curators!

Verified Purchase

Things to make you smile

May 03, 2021
Cheryl M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in the box!

Verified Purchase

Win Win for all!

Jan 29, 2021
Theodora H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received all three boxes. All shipments were received in a timely manner. This was a gift for my 16 year old Grandaughter. She loved seeing all the surprises when she opened her boxes. This purchase was a Win Win for all!

Verified Purchase

Update preferences

Jan 08, 2021
Patricia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 month subscription was just renewed, but didn't let me update my preferences. How do I do that?

Verified Purchase

Completely content

Mar 09, 2021
Dallas T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I decided to try this box out for 3 months. I wasn’t sure what to expect but I liked the price and that you got a mix of items. I was pleased with my February box and was excited to see what LD would come up with for March. This month totally topped last month! Leggings, a beautiful scarf, cardigan, earrings, mascara, etc! I am absolutely thrilled and can’t wait to see what surprises are in store for next month!

Verified Purchase

SOOOO Worth it!!

Feb 11, 2021
Stephanie H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received two boxes and I LOVE them both! I especially LOVE the price for what you get in the box! So far so good! I am going to keep renewing if this quality and quantity keep up this standard! I have subscribed to over 17 different subscription box companies and so far this is right up there at the top of the chart! Thank you LD!

Verified Purchase

WAS Pretty Disappointed...Box 2 BETTER!

May 04, 2021
Elyssa E.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

EDIT: I got box #2! OMG soooo much better!!! I actually will use almost everything in here! I won't use the nail polish BUT - the dress is perfect, the wallet/handbag, the earrings, the scrunchy scarves, the sun glasses, on and on LOOOOVE! I can hardly wait for JUNE!
I got my first box and I am pretty disappointed. I put in my favorite colors and LEAST favorite colors and got things in my least favorite color...I will be giving more than 1/2 of the box away (clothing and jewelry). I am keeping 1 out of 2 scarves and the lipstick might be ok...... I am VERY hopeful for MAY and JUNE.

Verified Purchase

Pretty good

Apr 16, 2021
Elizabeth B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although I wasn't happy entitling with my curation, Nicola from customer service was very helpful in making sure I was happy with the end result.

Verified Purchase

Feedback

Mar 15, 2021
Vicki P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked most of the things in my box:)

Verified Purchase

Could be more personalized

Feb 13, 2021
Karen T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The subscriptions I've purchased are for 70-75yr old women.
Most of the boxes contain great stuff, but for Feb the items weren't appropriate for their ages. Great items, but could be more personalized.

Verified Purchase

Birthday

Apr 10, 2021
Denise M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping was incredibly fast! I got the 3 month subscription for my cousin as a birthday gift. It arrived right on time. She was very surprised. Fun box!!

Verified Purchase

Not sure what this means

Apr 18, 2021
Victoria S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The quality of the clothes is terrible. I wii not order this box again.

Verified Purchase

Hsted

Apr 07, 2021
Nannette P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I hated the colors something I would never wear

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 14, 2021
Deb F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second box I've gotten from LD Accessories. I loved the first one! The jewelry was cute and I loved the sweater I received. This latest box was a huge disappointment. The flannel jacket thing was horrible. The pockets were sewn in backwards, which made it hang weird, and they are sewn into the side seams, so it is next to impossible to get your hands in the pockets. I put it in my cat bed because I couldn't wear it. I did like the earrings that were in this box.

Verified Purchase

NOT COMPLETELY SATISFIED

Feb 21, 2021
Thomas H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think the wallet is cheap looking. This is my 3rd book and I received 2 wool hats so far and 2 braclets. I dont need 2 wool hats. How do you edit box before it comes?

Verified Purchase

LD Box review

Feb 20, 2021
Cathy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Disappointed. Second and third box were very similar. Both had basically the same gray sweater and red winter hats. The quality of the jewelry was what I would purchase for my daughter to play dress-up when she was little.

Verified Purchase