Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as $30.00 / 3 months

LD Accessories Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My favorite subscription service!!!

Apr 10, 2020
Charlotte S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With no way to enjoy retail therapy with Covid19 getting this awesome box was much needed . I always get excited to get it and everything I get is awesome. I love the little notes written personally to me . If you want a box that comes quick and worth your money this is the one ...it’s a must on my subscription list .

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 10, 2020

Thank you Charlotte! We are so glad that you enjoyed your Box! Stay safe & well! <3

Best Box EVER!!

Dec 12, 2019
Stephanie G.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to several boxes but NONE compare to this one. The quality items I receive hugely outweigh what I pay for them. My first box was damaged in transit and replacement items were sent out immediately. This is my new favorite. I get a personalized hand written note from my personal curator every month. I feel like I’m subscribing to one of those high dollar clothing clubs. The fur wristlet is the bomb!!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Dec 12, 2019

We really appreciate your kind words Stephanie, thank you! Happy Holidays!!!! :-)

Super happy

Today
Kari D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super excited to receive my first subscription box through cratejoy!! I am super happy and pleased, my box arrived early and the items were top notch👍🏼

Verified Purchase

Teen Bday

May 01, 2020
Amber S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Daughter is 13, going on 30. She loves clothes, makeup, and jewelry. She fits most adult size smalls so I am hoping the clothes fit. If they don't, she will have something to look forward to. Everything in April's box was fantastic. It will be a birthday present and I only paid for 3 months, but we may just have to cancel her craft and makeup subscriptions and do this one instead. I am very happy with everything we received and I am excited for her to open it. It's everything I had hoped it would be. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...5 days ago

Thanks Amber! So happy that your daughter loved her Box! :-)

Worst box ever, cheap and badly curated

Mar 28, 2020
Ilene K.
5 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the worst box I’ve subscribed to. First the quality of the products is below Walmart quality, second the curation had zero to do with my tastes. Cheap gold bracelet, cheap ugly sweater, and a polyester scarf that would befit a person in their 80s. I also have no hair from chemo and was sent a hair clip a brush and hairbands for a ponytail. It’s got to be the worst and most insultingly poor job at curation ever, I will not renew and feel the cost of goods was way less than the cost of the box. Crate joy should drop them like a hot potato.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 06, 2020

We tried to reach out to you several times to see if there was anything we could do to work this out, but you have not responded. We hope that you are well and safe. Thank you for your feedback.

Interested to See my Next Box...

5 days ago
Rosalie Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the accessories but the shirt and scarf are both 100% polyester which isn’t something I like to wear.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...5 days ago

Hi Rosalie! Thanks for subscribing, we are glad to have you!

Awesome

Apr 19, 2020
Cheri M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...5 days ago

So glad you were happy with your Box, Cheri!! <3

Love!

Apr 08, 2020
Courtney B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite box on here so far! Beautiful products, fast delivery and loved the hand written note

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 09, 2020

Thank you Courtney, we are so happy to have you as part of the family!!

Absolutely love the

Apr 04, 2020
Dawn C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received two boxes so far and have loved them both. They send a mix of items which is awesome. I'm not great at picking out accessories which is why I wanted to try this box and so far I absolutely love everything they have sent me. They even send a personalized note with the box which makes the box more personal.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 06, 2020

Thanks so much Dawn for all of your kind words and for being part of the family! <3

Absolutely love the

Apr 04, 2020
Dawn C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received two boxes so far and have loved them both. They send a mix of items which is awesome. I'm not great at picking out accessories which is why I wanted to try this box and so far I absolutely love everything they have sent me. They even send a personalized note with the box which makes the box more personal.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 06, 2020

We love you Dawn!!! <3

Good

Mar 26, 2020
Tiffany W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like it

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you Tiffany!!! :-)

LOVE this one!

Mar 10, 2020
Sheryl L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall