LD Accessories Box

LD Accessories Box

by LD Accessories Box
Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (136)

Box Received Not Same as Picture

Aug 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I received only one of the pictured items I thought were going to be in the box. Very deceiving and disappointing. There was no explanation as to why all but one item was different.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Apr 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wanda V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Never had a problem with my subscription but you charge my card for 3 months subscription and never got it delivered to my house

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your money

Mar 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Waste of money, cheap products.

Verified Purchase

Where did the boxes go

Jan 14, 2022
Overall
Stephanie H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I paid for 6 boxes and only received 2.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Jan 14, 2022

Hello, thank you for being part of our LD Box family. Upon checking your account it appears that you cancelled your subscription after the second LD Box was received. We processed a refund immediately after the cancellation was received for the remaining LD Boxes. Once the cancellation was processed an email was sent to you in regards to the cancellation and refund that was processed.

Not sure what this means

Apr 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The quality of the clothes is terrible. I wii not order this box again.

Verified Purchase

Worst box ever, cheap and badly curated

Mar 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ilene K.
4 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

This is the worst box I’ve subscribed to. First the quality of the products is below Walmart quality, second the curation had zero to do with my tastes. Cheap gold bracelet, cheap ugly sweater, and a polyester scarf that would befit a person in their 80s. I also have no hair from chemo and was sent a hair clip a brush and hairbands for a ponytail. It’s got to be the worst and most insultingly poor job at curation ever, I will not renew and feel the cost of goods was way less than the cost of the box. Crate joy should drop them like a hot potato.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 06, 2020

We tried to reach out to you several times to see if there was anything we could do to work this out, but you have not responded. We hope that you are well and safe. Thank you for your feedback.

Ok alright good

Jan 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kyia N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Ok thanks

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Mar 10, 2020

Hi Kyia. We have reached out to you several times in an attempt to fix whatever went wrong here, however we have not heard back from you...
We are happy to work with you in any way that we can to make it right!

Accessories Box

Mar 15, 2019
Overall
Meredith R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Bought a 3month subscription and received my first box today. I will be canceling immediately. Expired makeup is never something I want to receive.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Mar 19, 2019

Hello Meredith. Thank you for your feedback. So we could resolve this quickly for you, we called and emailed you several times, however you have not responded back to us. Customer satisfaction has and always will be our most important priority. We are still happy to work this out with you and offer a solution that will be satisfactory to you, but it will require you to contact us. The LD Accessories Box is committed to providing women with an AMAZING value of products each month that total well over $100. These products are carefully selected by our curators and quality-tested before they are introduced as a product for the Box, including makeup & beauty products, one of which you mentioned in your feedback. We...


Customers who bought this also bought...