LD Accessories Box

by LD Accessories Box
Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

LD Accessories Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Dissatisfied

Today
Denise M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not happy with this box at all. The only thing good about this box is the quick shipping. I sent several emails asking how to have the person I was buying the box for to be able to customize it. I was assured they would be sent an email and be able to. She has received two boxes and not once been able to customize it. The items are very chintzy and bland. So disappointed!!!

Verified Purchase

Review

Jan 29, 2021
Theodora H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

We received all three boxes. The second shipment was opened first. It was a wow. The 3rd shipment was opened second and it was ok. Both these boxes were appropriate for age under 20. The first shipment was opened last. It was not an appropriate box for age under 20. It was a box for a much older woman. The original order was placed 11/30/20 and this box was delivered 12/5. It as if it was rushed out to ship with no thought to the profile. It even has a squashed granola bar in it. So disappointed. In the end we paid for 3 boxes and only 2 were worth it. Don’t buy from here, find anther merchant. This one won’t even compensate for their mistake. We also ordered boxes for other family members from other merchants and they were great. Merchant thought it was only 1 item that wasn’t liked. Unfortunately, it was the whole box.

Verified Purchase

Worst box ever, cheap and badly curated

Mar 28, 2020
Ilene K.
5 Reviews
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the worst box I’ve subscribed to. First the quality of the products is below Walmart quality, second the curation had zero to do with my tastes. Cheap gold bracelet, cheap ugly sweater, and a polyester scarf that would befit a person in their 80s. I also have no hair from chemo and was sent a hair clip a brush and hairbands for a ponytail. It’s got to be the worst and most insultingly poor job at curation ever, I will not renew and feel the cost of goods was way less than the cost of the box. Crate joy should drop them like a hot potato.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 06, 2020

We tried to reach out to you several times to see if there was anything we could do to work this out, but you have not responded. We hope that you are well and safe. Thank you for your feedback.

Accessories Box

Mar 15, 2019
Meredith R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Bought a 3month subscription and received my first box today. I will be canceling immediately. Expired makeup is never something I want to receive.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Mar 19, 2019

Hello Meredith. Thank you for your feedback. So we could resolve this quickly for you, we called and emailed you several times, however you have not responded back to us. Customer satisfaction has and always will be our most important priority. We are still happy to work this out with you and offer a solution that will be satisfactory to you, but it will require you to contact us. The LD Accessories Box is committed to providing women with an AMAZING value of products each month that total well over $100. These products are carefully selected by our curators and quality-tested before they are introduced as a product for the Box, including makeup & beauty products, one of which you mentioned in your feedback. We...

Ok alright good

Jan 18, 2020
Kyia N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ok thanks

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Mar 10, 2020

Hi Kyia. We have reached out to you several times in an attempt to fix whatever went wrong here, however we have not heard back from you...
We are happy to work with you in any way that we can to make it right!