LD Accessories Box

by LD Accessories Box
Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

LD Accessories Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Feedback

Mar 15, 2021
Vicki P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked most of the things in my box:)

Verified Purchase

Could be more personalized

Feb 13, 2021
Karen T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The subscriptions I've purchased are for 70-75yr old women.
Most of the boxes contain great stuff, but for Feb the items weren't appropriate for their ages. Great items, but could be more personalized.

Verified Purchase

......

Jan 20, 2021
Sammi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the boxes I have received! The latest box was amazing however the shirt was way to small for me ☹️🥺 super cute though lol. Loved that bag!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Some wins, some misses

Dec 20, 2020
Teresa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received two boxes, and I’d say I’m lukewarm. The style survey is pretty basic, and I’ve received items that would suit the style of someone like Phyllis from The Office. I wonder how or if the selections would change if I chose a younger age bracket. I got a sweater with two cutouts awkwardly positioned over my breasts and an infinity scarf in mixed shades of brown that resembled the contents of a diaper. While I love scarves, chunky ones don’t get much use in my warm climate. A coffee mug is fine, but not one that says “LD Babe.” Items I do enjoy are a red knit beanie, silver filigree earrings, and an eyeshadow palette. Might try it again in the summer months.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Dec 21, 2020

Thank you for your honest feedback, we appreciate it!

Box of surprises

Sep 26, 2020
Jessica H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Fast shipping, lovely packaging - came with a nice handwritten note and a rice krispy treat. Box just isn’t for me - I don’t need sunglasses and lip gloss - but I’m sure plenty of folks would enjoy the accessories!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Sep 28, 2020

Thank you Jessica!

Semper Fi

Sep 24, 2020
Rebecca R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you to the team who is putting my boxes together. I particularly liked the personal note included with my package. It made me feel happy and like I had a friend who was looking out for me. Thank you. Semper Fi, Rebecca

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Rebecca!!! We appreciate you! <3

Throw out the fury purse.

Dec 16, 2019
Joy D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box mostly was fantastic but the fury purse was just pushing it. That purse would be for a 16 yr. old not a mature woman. Loved the poncho it was great.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Dec 17, 2019

We appreciate your honest feedback, thank you!

Interested to See my Next Box...

May 21, 2020
Rosalie Z.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the accessories but the shirt and scarf are both 100% polyester which isn’t something I like to wear.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...May 21, 2020

Hi Rosalie! Thanks for subscribing, we are glad to have you!

Very Nice Indeed

Jun 24, 2020
Natalie B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A lot of cute items. The dress I received was too big so I gifted it. I like this box. Looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Jun 24, 2020

Hi Natalie! We are glad to hear that you liked the June Box! Thanks so much! :-)

Love some

Apr 14, 2020
Casey- M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

shipping was fast. I liked most things in the box but makeup is not something I like to receive although I do like makeup accessories like brushes or bags. I was not a huge fan of the gold crochet scaft, it was a bit old lady for me. I loved the workout ton, sunglasses, and ring. hey were perfect.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 14, 2020

We are glad to hear that you liked your Box, thank you for your feedback!!! :-)

Great Surprises!

Sep 09, 2020
Angela A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally loved the scarf and I am not a scarf person. It doesn't sit bulky on my large boobs. Love the earrings and accessories. Like getting a birthday present in the mail every month.

LD Accessories Box said...Sep 25, 2020

We are so glad to hear that you are liking the Box, enjoy!!!! :-)