Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as $30.00 / 3 months

LD Accessories Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best Box EVER!!

Dec 12, 2019
Stephanie G.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to several boxes but NONE compare to this one. The quality items I receive hugely outweigh what I pay for them. My first box was damaged in transit and replacement items were sent out immediately. This is my new favorite. I get a personalized hand written note from my personal curator every month. I feel like I’m subscribing to one of those high dollar clothing clubs. The fur wristlet is the bomb!!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Dec 12, 2019

We really appreciate your kind words Stephanie, thank you! Happy Holidays!!!! :-)

My favorite subscription service!!!

Apr 09, 2020
Charlotte S.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With no way to enjoy retail therapy with Covid19 getting this awesome box was much needed . I always get excited to get it and everything I get is awesome. I love the little notes written personally to me . If you want a box that comes quick and worth your money this is the one ...it’s a must on my subscription list .

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 10, 2020

Thank you Charlotte! We are so glad that you enjoyed your Box! Stay safe & well! <3

Nice Box

Feb 12, 2019
Lucylu C.
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

Thanks Lucy!!!! <3

Great first box

Jun 04, 2019
Trisha C.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a dress in my favorite color, a belt, a bracelet, a pair of earrings, sunglasses, and a pair of sandals all for $30 (I got the 3 month subscription). Everything fit well and looked nice. The value was amazing and I like that it was a full outfit that I can wear everything together.

Verified Purchase

This box is amazing

Feb 17, 2019
Georgia N.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This is my first accessory box. I’ve stayed away from them because most you must return or buy the product additional. Not this box, everything is yours to keep. All the items sent to me came in my style and favorite colors. This box is well worth the money. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love!!! ❤️

Sep 13, 2019
Karen O.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, I loved every single item in this box! What a great value! I received a beautiful cardigan, a beautiful watch, a beautiful necklace, a beautiful scarf, a nice huge canvas tote, mascara and a snack! I cannot believe you can keep all this stuff for only $30 it's unlike any other clothing and accessory subscription I've received. This is by far my favorite subscription!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

We LOVE LOVE LOVE you Karen! Thanks for your kind words! So glad you liked the Box!!

Wow! Wow! Wow!

Jun 13, 2019
Beth P.
6 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best subscription box ever! All items are well thought out, great quality and the hand-written note in each box is a beautiful touch. I’ve been trying several different subscriptions and this by far is my favorite and one that I will be renewing!!! If you are trying to decide which is a good service to try ... look no more. You won’t be sorry.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

This was such a kind review, thank you Beth - words like these really make our day and make it all worth it!!! <3

I LOVE THEM

Jun 05, 2019
Arushi S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE THIS BOX! I have nothing but great experience with it right from the time i signed up to the time i got the box.
Signing up for the box was standard and super easy. They asked a series of questions so they could customize the box for you, which they did for me! Right after the sign up i got an email from Deborah and she informed me that I am their first customer from India, YAY!
The content of the box was way over the money you pay for it. The amount of time and effort the team puts in assembling the box and ensuring you get what is right for you just blew my mind.

However, that said, i still had to go and cancel it, though no fault of their. Like i said i love the box, and right after i finished signing up i got an email from Deborah explaining that i was their first customer from India, YAY!! but not really. You see, customs in India takes a long time to clear shipments like these. So even though the box was shipped almost right away, i got it only after 2 months. In fact i was sure this box was lost as i had received my second box almost a month before the first was finally delivered to me. On top of it i had to pay a almost 1/3rd more on custom tax. Even with the additional custom tax i was...

Verified Purchase

Love Luxury Diva Box

Jul 06, 2019
Anna C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box and look forward to its arrival every month !!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

And we love you Anna! Thank you for being a part of the LD Box Family!

Subscription box

Jun 12, 2019
Casey M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box and can’t wait to get another one to open on my YouTube channel 😍

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

Thanks Casey! We look forward to more of your awesome reviews in the future! :-)

awesome

Jan 08, 2019
Lucylu C.
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

first time receiving my box and was blown away, I do recommend to any one, thank you so much for sending such awesome items. feel free to check out my youtube video for the unboxing @HitorMissSubscriptions Reviews

Verified Purchase

Great box

Mar 14, 2019
Josh F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I bought a LD box for my sister for her birthday, and wow they did not disappoint. From the customer service to the quality of the product I have no complaints and will buy in again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Best Box

Oct 16, 2020
Tracey F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it my Favorite Box !!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 16, 2020

We love you Tracey, thank you!!!!!!!

Love it 😀

Oct 15, 2020
Theresa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality