Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as $30.00 / 3 months

LD Accessories Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My favorite subscription service!!!

Apr 10, 2020
Charlotte S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With no way to enjoy retail therapy with Covid19 getting this awesome box was much needed . I always get excited to get it and everything I get is awesome. I love the little notes written personally to me . If you want a box that comes quick and worth your money this is the one ...it’s a must on my subscription list .

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 10, 2020

Thank you Charlotte! We are so glad that you enjoyed your Box! Stay safe & well! <3

Best Box EVER!!

Dec 12, 2019
Stephanie G.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to several boxes but NONE compare to this one. The quality items I receive hugely outweigh what I pay for them. My first box was damaged in transit and replacement items were sent out immediately. This is my new favorite. I get a personalized hand written note from my personal curator every month. I feel like I’m subscribing to one of those high dollar clothing clubs. The fur wristlet is the bomb!!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Dec 12, 2019

We really appreciate your kind words Stephanie, thank you! Happy Holidays!!!! :-)

Teen Bday

May 01, 2020
Amber S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Daughter is 13, going on 30. She loves clothes, makeup, and jewelry. She fits most adult size smalls so I am hoping the clothes fit. If they don't, she will have something to look forward to. Everything in April's box was fantastic. It will be a birthday present and I only paid for 3 months, but we may just have to cancel her craft and makeup subscriptions and do this one instead. I am very happy with everything we received and I am excited for her to open it. It's everything I had hoped it would be. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...4 days ago

Thanks Amber! So happy that your daughter loved her Box! :-)

Awesome

Apr 19, 2020
Cheri M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...4 days ago

So glad you were happy with your Box, Cheri!! <3

Love!

Apr 08, 2020
Courtney B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite box on here so far! Beautiful products, fast delivery and loved the hand written note

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 09, 2020

Thank you Courtney, we are so happy to have you as part of the family!!

Absolutely love the

Apr 04, 2020
Dawn C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received two boxes so far and have loved them both. They send a mix of items which is awesome. I'm not great at picking out accessories which is why I wanted to try this box and so far I absolutely love everything they have sent me. They even send a personalized note with the box which makes the box more personal.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 06, 2020

Thanks so much Dawn for all of your kind words and for being part of the family! <3

Absolutely love the

Apr 04, 2020
Dawn C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received two boxes so far and have loved them both. They send a mix of items which is awesome. I'm not great at picking out accessories which is why I wanted to try this box and so far I absolutely love everything they have sent me. They even send a personalized note with the box which makes the box more personal.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 06, 2020

We love you Dawn!!! <3

Good

Mar 26, 2020
Tiffany W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like it

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you Tiffany!!! :-)

LOVE this one!

Mar 10, 2020
Sheryl L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! I felt like I was opening a gift from a special friend who knew me well. The top was in my favorite color of pink and the white cami set it off beautifully. They fit me perfectly and looked even better on than in the box! I loved the beaded bracelet and I really needed the hair accessories! The scarves are not only beautiful , but they feel so good, too! I plan to wear them in my hair. I can't wait to get my next box from Luxury Divas!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Mar 10, 2020

Thank you Sheryl for your super kind words! We are so glad to hear that you love the Box as much as you do!!!!

Amazed and happy

Feb 21, 2020
Ashley R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, where do I begin? I love everything that comes in the box. She usually writes notes in the boxes and I think that is the sweetest! It just gives it a personal touch. I have had boxes where it's nothing like what they advertise, but not this box. Everything you see is what you get. Worth the money and customer service is amazing.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Mar 10, 2020

Thank you Ashley for being a valued LD Box subscriber, we are so happy to have you as part of the Box family! <3

Good quality and content

Jan 23, 2020
J Y.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great value and it contains useful and pretty products that I wouldn't thought to buy for myself. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Jan 23, 2020

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for being a valued subscriber - we appreciate you!

Perfect Gift Box

Jan 16, 2020
Jean M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall