Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

LD Accessories Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice Box

Jul 06, 2019
Lucylu C.
7 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

YouTube channel @myoso treasures been receiving my box since last year.

Verified Purchase

Wow!

7 days ago
Kristi S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today and I am thrilled! I loved the bracelet and wore it to a wedding. Love getting the red blouse and hat in time for Autumn. Can't wait to see what's coming next month!!

Verified Purchase

Great deal

Oct 09, 2019
Brandy Z.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. My daughter took the socks and purse this month. I love that you get an actual hand written note with everything box. I will not give up this subscription

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Sep 21, 2019
Tania B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in the box was picked just for me. My friends are now wanting to join. Love how it made me feel like Christmas in september.

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love!!! ❤️

Sep 13, 2019
Karen O.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, I loved every single item in this box! What a great value! I received a beautiful cardigan, a beautiful watch, a beautiful necklace, a beautiful scarf, a nice huge canvas tote, mascara and a snack! I cannot believe you can keep all this stuff for only $30 it's unlike any other clothing and accessory subscription I've received. This is by far my favorite subscription!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box

Aug 19, 2019
Karen D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box. One of my favorites of the many subscriptions I receive. Every box has items that I can actually and do actually use. Thank you LD Accessories Box!

Verified Purchase

LD Accessories 1st box

Jul 31, 2019
Nichelle H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! It is such a sweet touch to get a personalized note from my curator. Thank you so much!! =)

Verified Purchase

Love Luxury Diva Box

Jul 06, 2019
Anna C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box and look forward to its arrival every month !!

Verified Purchase

Great first box

Jun 04, 2019
Trisha C.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping