LD Accessories Box

LD Accessories Box

by LD Accessories Box
Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (136)

Fantastic quality

Jul 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy J.
1 Review

LOVED all of the pieces in this shipment.

Love Cratejoy!

Apr 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Javon F.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My wife loves everything that came in the box, from the face massager, to the earrings, to the dress! Will be extending my subscription 100%!

Great!

Mar 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenifer M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I loved my accessory box. I received a shirt, jeggings, a scarf, earrings, and lipstick. I can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Last box

Mar 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dina D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Loved the top. Legging are too small I will regift to my mom. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Dec 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 days

Just got my first box and I loved everything inside! The blanket is incredibly soft, the scarf is adorable (though dressier than I'm used to but that's ok), gloves for perfect and are nice and warm, and I love the earrings and eye liner. I am looking forward to the coming months boxes!

Verified Purchase

December box

Dec 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lutresiawalker
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Thanks so much love my box

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Dec 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Norma S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I received my first box and I LOVE IT!!! Counting the days for the next one.

Verified Purchase

My first box was a hit

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I knew what was going to be in the box, I just didn't know the style or colors. So the contents of the box was a surprise. I loved the tulip lipped hat instantly. The glosses were smooth and creamy. The colors enhanced the lips instead of coloring them. The blouse was black. Not my favorite color,but the style was flattering.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Aug 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Really cool products. I was pretty impressed with my first box! Looking forward to the next!

Verified Purchase

Just Perfect!!

Jun 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenni P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I thought I loved makeup boxes until I found this box....and I just wish I could get more every month!! Every single item is cute, unique & made very well! Clothes fit perfectly & all the assesories make it perfect for anyone!!

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patti L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

Awesome items Thank you

Verified Purchase

excellent

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna M.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

You get a lot more bang for your buck on this box ! Such a cute bag, hat, shirt, lip gloss (2), and a lot more is what I discovered in this months subscription. I love them all. Buy this box you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Happy Mail

May 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days

This is an amazing box. The things inside are absolutely useful and fun. The curation was for an adult (which they ask questions about before they ship) so it fit me to a T. This box is a definite happy mail maker!

Verified Purchase

Great Monthly Box

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

I loved everything in my LD Box! Beautiful, quality items! Well worth the money! I had been looking for a fun monthly box and this one hits the mark! Thank you LD Curators!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE THE BOX :)

Nov 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Bushra A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Thank you for the box
love everything in it especially the candy :) & your lovely card, very touchy
I cant wait to see more surprises from you.
Thank you
Bushra

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Nov 09, 2020

We are thrilled to hear that you were so impressed and we are anticipating that the excitement continues.

Things to make you smile

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Loved everything in the box!

Verified Purchase

Completely content

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dallas T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I decided to try this box out for 3 months. I wasn’t sure what to expect but I liked the price and that you got a mix of items. I was pleased with my February box and was excited to see what LD would come up with for March. This month totally topped last month! Leggings, a beautiful scarf, cardigan, earrings, mascara, etc! I am absolutely thrilled and can’t wait to see what surprises are in store for next month!

Verified Purchase

SOOOO Worth it!!

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I have received two boxes and I LOVE them both! I especially LOVE the price for what you get in the box! So far so good! I am going to keep renewing if this quality and quantity keep up this standard! I have subscribed to over 17 different subscription box companies and so far this is right up there at the top of the chart! Thank you LD!

Verified Purchase

Win Win for all!

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theodora H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

We received all three boxes. All shipments were received in a timely manner. This was a gift for my 16 year old Grandaughter. She loved seeing all the surprises when she opened her boxes. This purchase was a Win Win for all!

Verified Purchase

Update preferences

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My 3 month subscription was just renewed, but didn't let me update my preferences. How do I do that?

Verified Purchase

Sister loved it!

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brooks L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

This was a gift for my sister. The first shipment arrived very quickly and she absolutely loved it! I might end up getting one for myself too. ;)

Verified Purchase

Win for the teen!

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I bought this lovely box for my 14 daughter for Christmas. She loved it so much!! Her favorite piece was the grape purple shawl. You nailed her style. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

This is such an awesome box for the price! I got it for my mother for Christmas and I was amazed at the quality of the items in it for the cost of the box!

Verified Purchase

Luxury Divas box review

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Is excellent. I loved ❤️❤️Thanks.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Dec 21, 2020

Thank you Rosa! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your subscription! Happy Holidays! <3

My favorite subscription service!!!

Apr 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlotte S.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

With no way to enjoy retail therapy with Covid19 getting this awesome box was much needed . I always get excited to get it and everything I get is awesome. I love the little notes written personally to me . If you want a box that comes quick and worth your money this is the one ...it’s a must on my subscription list .

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 10, 2020

Thank you Charlotte! We are so glad that you enjoyed your Box! Stay safe & well! <3


Customers who bought this also bought...