LD Accessories Box

by LD Accessories Box
Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel
114 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

LD Accessories Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
114

My favorite subscription service!!!

Apr 09, 2020
Charlotte S.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With no way to enjoy retail therapy with Covid19 getting this awesome box was much needed . I always get excited to get it and everything I get is awesome. I love the little notes written personally to me . If you want a box that comes quick and worth your money this is the one ...it’s a must on my subscription list .

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Apr 10, 2020

Thank you Charlotte! We are so glad that you enjoyed your Box! Stay safe & well! <3

I LOVE THE BOX :)

Nov 06, 2020
Bushra A.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Thank you for the box
love everything in it especially the candy :) & your lovely card, very touchy
I cant wait to see more surprises from you.
Thank you
Bushra

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Nov 09, 2020

We are thrilled to hear that you were so impressed and we are anticipating that the excitement continues.

Best Box EVER!!

Dec 12, 2019
Stephanie G.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to several boxes but NONE compare to this one. The quality items I receive hugely outweigh what I pay for them. My first box was damaged in transit and replacement items were sent out immediately. This is my new favorite. I get a personalized hand written note from my personal curator every month. I feel like I’m subscribing to one of those high dollar clothing clubs. The fur wristlet is the bomb!!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Dec 12, 2019

We really appreciate your kind words Stephanie, thank you! Happy Holidays!!!! :-)

Thank you

3 days ago
Patti L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome items Thank you

Verified Purchase

My first box was a hit

Jul 13, 2021
Kathryn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I knew what was going to be in the box, I just didn't know the style or colors. So the contents of the box was a surprise. I loved the tulip lipped hat instantly. The glosses were smooth and creamy. The colors enhanced the lips instead of coloring them. The blouse was black. Not my favorite color,but the style was flattering.

Verified Purchase

Just Perfect!!

Jun 27, 2021
Jenni P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought I loved makeup boxes until I found this box....and I just wish I could get more every month!! Every single item is cute, unique & made very well! Clothes fit perfectly & all the assesories make it perfect for anyone!!

Verified Purchase

excellent

Jun 16, 2021
Anna M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You get a lot more bang for your buck on this box ! Such a cute bag, hat, shirt, lip gloss (2), and a lot more is what I discovered in this months subscription. I love them all. Buy this box you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Happy Mail

May 25, 2021
Lisa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing box. The things inside are absolutely useful and fun. The curation was for an adult (which they ask questions about before they ship) so it fit me to a T. This box is a definite happy mail maker!

Verified Purchase

Great Monthly Box

May 10, 2021
Jennifer E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in my LD Box! Beautiful, quality items! Well worth the money! I had been looking for a fun monthly box and this one hits the mark! Thank you LD Curators!

Verified Purchase

Things to make you smile

May 03, 2021
Cheryl M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in the box!

Verified Purchase

Win Win for all!

Jan 29, 2021
Theodora H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received all three boxes. All shipments were received in a timely manner. This was a gift for my 16 year old Grandaughter. She loved seeing all the surprises when she opened her boxes. This purchase was a Win Win for all!

Verified Purchase

Update preferences

Jan 08, 2021
Patricia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 month subscription was just renewed, but didn't let me update my preferences. How do I do that?

Verified Purchase

Completely content

Mar 09, 2021
Dallas T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I decided to try this box out for 3 months. I wasn’t sure what to expect but I liked the price and that you got a mix of items. I was pleased with my February box and was excited to see what LD would come up with for March. This month totally topped last month! Leggings, a beautiful scarf, cardigan, earrings, mascara, etc! I am absolutely thrilled and can’t wait to see what surprises are in store for next month!

Verified Purchase

SOOOO Worth it!!

Feb 11, 2021
Stephanie H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received two boxes and I LOVE them both! I especially LOVE the price for what you get in the box! So far so good! I am going to keep renewing if this quality and quantity keep up this standard! I have subscribed to over 17 different subscription box companies and so far this is right up there at the top of the chart! Thank you LD!

Verified Purchase

Nice Box

Feb 12, 2019
Lucylu C.
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

Thanks Lucy!!!! <3

Great first box

Jun 04, 2019
Trisha C.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a dress in my favorite color, a belt, a bracelet, a pair of earrings, sunglasses, and a pair of sandals all for $30 (I got the 3 month subscription). Everything fit well and looked nice. The value was amazing and I like that it was a full outfit that I can wear everything together.

Verified Purchase

This box is amazing

Feb 17, 2019
Georgia N.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This is my first accessory box. I’ve stayed away from them because most you must return or buy the product additional. Not this box, everything is yours to keep. All the items sent to me came in my style and favorite colors. This box is well worth the money. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Wow! Wow! Wow!

Jun 13, 2019
Beth P.
10 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best subscription box ever! All items are well thought out, great quality and the hand-written note in each box is a beautiful touch. I’ve been trying several different subscriptions and this by far is my favorite and one that I will be renewing!!! If you are trying to decide which is a good service to try ... look no more. You won’t be sorry.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

This was such a kind review, thank you Beth - words like these really make our day and make it all worth it!!! <3

Love, Love, Love!!! ❤️

Sep 13, 2019
Karen O.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, I loved every single item in this box! What a great value! I received a beautiful cardigan, a beautiful watch, a beautiful necklace, a beautiful scarf, a nice huge canvas tote, mascara and a snack! I cannot believe you can keep all this stuff for only $30 it's unlike any other clothing and accessory subscription I've received. This is by far my favorite subscription!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

We LOVE LOVE LOVE you Karen! Thanks for your kind words! So glad you liked the Box!!

I LOVE THEM

Jun 05, 2019
Arushi S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE THIS BOX! I have nothing but great experience with it right from the time i signed up to the time i got the box.
Signing up for the box was standard and super easy. They asked a series of questions so they could customize the box for you, which they did for me! Right after the sign up i got an email from Deborah and she informed me that I am their first customer from India, YAY!
The content of the box was way over the money you pay for it. The amount of time and effort the team puts in assembling the box and ensuring you get what is right for you just blew my mind.
However, that said, i still had to go and cancel it, though no fault of their. Like i said i love the box, and right after i finished signing up i got an email from Deborah explaining that i was their first customer from India, YAY!! but not really. You see, customs in India takes a long time to clear shipments like these. So even though the box was shipped almost right away, i got it only after 2 months. In fact i was sure this box was lost as i had received my second box almost a month before the first was finally delivered to me. On top of it i had to pay a almost 1/3rd more on custom tax. Even with the additional custom tax i was...

Verified Purchase

Great box

Mar 14, 2019
Josh F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I bought a LD box for my sister for her birthday, and wow they did not disappoint. From the customer service to the quality of the product I have no complaints and will buy in again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Love Luxury Diva Box

Jul 06, 2019
Anna C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box and look forward to its arrival every month !!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

And we love you Anna! Thank you for being a part of the LD Box Family!

Subscription box

Jun 12, 2019
Casey M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box and can’t wait to get another one to open on my YouTube channel 😍

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 23, 2019

Thanks Casey! We look forward to more of your awesome reviews in the future! :-)

awesome

Jan 08, 2019
Lucylu C.
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

first time receiving my box and was blown away, I do recommend to any one, thank you so much for sending such awesome items. feel free to check out my youtube video for the unboxing @HitorMissSubscriptions Reviews

Verified Purchase

Loved it all!

Oct 24, 2019
Dale S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved every item that came in the box, and there were plenty of things in there. It was all packaged so neatly. My first box and we are off to a great start!

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Oct 24, 2019

We are so happy to have you! Thanks for subscribing! We look forward to curating future Boxes for you! :-)