LD Accessories Box
Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box

by Josh F., Mar 14, 2019

I bought a LD box for my sister for her birthday, and wow they did not disappoint. From the customer service to the quality of the product I have no complaints and will buy in again in the future.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First Box

by Terri W., Feb 28, 2019

I love this box! Very impressed with everything I received, size was right, and the colors are right. I cant wait to get next months box, well worth the money!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fabulous

by Kathleen F., Feb 26, 2019

I can use everything I received. Very comfortable leggings.Blouse fits well.The necklace is beautiful! The scarf is such a pretty blue!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

This box is amazing

by Georgia N., Feb 17, 2019

This is my first accessory box. I’ve stayed away from them because more you must return or buy the product additional. Not this box, everything is yours to keep. All the items sent to me came in my style and favorite colors. This box is well worth the money. ❤️

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love

by Lucylu C., Feb 12, 2019

My second box,, ugghhhh just watch my unboxing,,, it speaks for itself. Thank you LD Team.... youtube channel @hitormisssubscription reviews

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love this box!

by Melanie E., Feb 12, 2019

I just got my first box and I love everything in it! I can't wait til next month!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best box ever!!!!

by Kathleen F., Feb 11, 2019

Everything is usable and great quality. You need to order this box. I look forward to it every time and I am never disppointed. They even sent me a small box of Valentine's candy with my name on it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First box was a hit!

by Charlesse P., Jan 31, 2019

Received my first box 2 days afternoon purchasing a subscription and have already worn EVERYTHING ! Everything was to my taste except one thing and after wearing it and getting several complements my impression of it changed. Definite hit and if all the boxes are like this I will definitely continue this subscription long term.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First box - perfect!

by Renee J., Jan 31, 2019

Received my first box and what a lovely selection! Much care and thought was put into this box and I loved everything! So excited to receive future boxes. Definitely recommend LD Fashion.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

This is the best thing I have ever found

by Violet M., Jan 28, 2019

For $25 a month I took a chance on this box.. it's a no brainer! I originally thought I had to pay for everything I liked but NOPE! EVERYTHING IS YOURS TO KEEP!!!! I'm not sure how they do it but they gave me the cutest products, everyone in the office has been non stop asking me where my new clothing is from. Great gift-honestly!! You've got a lifetime customer in me, Luxury Divas!

|Report abuse
View Details