LD Accessories Box

LD Accessories Box

by LD Accessories Box
Subscribe to A Monthly Surprise of Fashion Accessories & Apparel

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (136)

Good content but missing item in first b

Sep 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nfdithdfn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

I loved all the items I received, but the fifth item (listed on the packing slip as a beach towel) was not actually included in the shipment.

Verified Purchase

Not very happt...

Aug 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vickie W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

I wasn't very fond of this box right here the shirt it's so so it don't I don't think it looks right on me the rest of the product I've got plenty of so this box wasn't all that

Verified Purchase

Fantastic quality

Jul 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy J.
1 Review

LOVED all of the pieces in this shipment.

Box Received Not Same as Picture

Aug 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I received only one of the pictured items I thought were going to be in the box. Very deceiving and disappointing. There was no explanation as to why all but one item was different.

Verified Purchase

Love Cratejoy!

Apr 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Javon F.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My wife loves everything that came in the box, from the face massager, to the earrings, to the dress! Will be extending my subscription 100%!

Great!

Mar 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenifer M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I loved my accessory box. I received a shirt, jeggings, a scarf, earrings, and lipstick. I can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Last box

Mar 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dina D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Loved the top. Legging are too small I will regift to my mom. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Apr 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wanda V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Never had a problem with my subscription but you charge my card for 3 months subscription and never got it delivered to my house

Verified Purchase

Not My Style

Apr 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

The box shipped very quickly, but did arrive dented and a little smashed. When I opened the box, I liked some of the items but not others. The shirt was cute (not completely my style but I made it work with a pair of black capri pants) and I really liked the yoga pants. The scarf was not really something I would wear, the makeup did not match my complexion at all, and I received earrings (but do not have pierced ears!). I would say that the box was not completely curated to my tastes. I also felt like the quality of the items didn't really say "luxury" to me. They seemed to be of lower quality than what I would typically buy for myself. After looking at other people's reviews and video blogs wha had also received LD Boxes, I got the impression that many of the items the company puts in the boxes are kind of random, rather inexpensive, and definitely did not match the pretty items seen in the photos on the website to try to entice buyers to purchase this subscription box. The box wasn't completely awful. It just was not really what I was expecting, and it wasn't really for me.

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your money

Mar 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Waste of money, cheap products.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Dec 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 days

Just got my first box and I loved everything inside! The blanket is incredibly soft, the scarf is adorable (though dressier than I'm used to but that's ok), gloves for perfect and are nice and warm, and I love the earrings and eye liner. I am looking forward to the coming months boxes!

Verified Purchase

February Box was okay...

Feb 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The sweater was labeled XL however, the fit was much smaller in size.

December box

Dec 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lutresiawalker
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Thanks so much love my box

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Dec 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Norma S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I received my first box and I LOVE IT!!! Counting the days for the next one.

Verified Purchase

June box

Jun 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

I really liked my June box. I absolutely love my beach bag and necklace! I was a little worried after seeing some of the June unboxings on YouTube but this bag is absolutely gorgeous and the the necklace is dainty and pretty not gaudy and big and it’s definitely something that I would wear. The socks are really cute on my daughter:) Although I didn’t like the top since I don’t like crop tops. I do wish that the assessment would have a comment section or let you choose more than one color that you like or don’t like. Looking forward to my next box:)

Verified Purchase

Hmmm

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherrill P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

A size 2X tank top & duster was as big as a medium. Disappointed. Do I need to up my size? Bummed.

Verified Purchase

Where did the boxes go

Jan 14, 2022
Overall
Stephanie H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I paid for 6 boxes and only received 2.

Verified Purchase
LD Accessories Box said...Jan 14, 2022

Hello, thank you for being part of our LD Box family. Upon checking your account it appears that you cancelled your subscription after the second LD Box was received. We processed a refund immediately after the cancellation was received for the remaining LD Boxes. Once the cancellation was processed an email was sent to you in regards to the cancellation and refund that was processed.

Disappointed

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne J.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I've been receiving the LD accessories box for about 2 years. In the beginning the boxes were curated nicely. I received the November 2021 box today and there is a poncho in it that would maybe fit a child and cheaply made at that, an infinity scarf that is one of many that I already received in previous months. Sad that things have changed. I use to think this was one of the best boxes to subscribe to.

Verified Purchase

Everything great, just need size info

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I liked everything in the box. My only concern was finding out about sizing after I ordered it. Pants sizing for me will be different than top, but I didn’t know what XL versus L sizing covered. The colors are great, definitely ones I would wear and the style so far is close or just like something I would pick out for myself. Also, is there a way to indicate silver jewelry vs gold, as I don’t wear a lot of gold? Overall still happy.

Verified Purchase

clothing

Oct 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Not a fan of the clothing that was sent

Verified Purchase

My first box was a hit

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I knew what was going to be in the box, I just didn't know the style or colors. So the contents of the box was a surprise. I loved the tulip lipped hat instantly. The glosses were smooth and creamy. The colors enhanced the lips instead of coloring them. The blouse was black. Not my favorite color,but the style was flattering.

Verified Purchase

Gave it a good run

Sep 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

It's fun for a while but it felt like the longer you have the subscription the items just downgraded. They had issues with the label printing a few times so my box got passed around to neighbors but I did receive it in the end. A lot of the items are more dollar tree quality... if you know what I mean but every now and then you'll get a better quality item to keep you hooked. I would use at least one item out of the box but recently none of them have been reasonable. A lot of scarfs and dollar jewelry and makeup. Probably more makeup than I wanted.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Aug 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Really cool products. I was pretty impressed with my first box! Looking forward to the next!

Verified Purchase

Just Perfect!!

Jun 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenni P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I thought I loved makeup boxes until I found this box....and I just wish I could get more every month!! Every single item is cute, unique & made very well! Clothes fit perfectly & all the assesories make it perfect for anyone!!

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patti L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

Awesome items Thank you

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...