MACRODIETING BOX

by MACRODIETING
Redefine Your Health Choices & Improve Your Lifestyle! Get The Best Lifestyle Box Every Month!
16 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.08/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (16)

My Favorite Sub Box!!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Veronica T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I don't like to give anything 5 stars but macrodieting def deserves it!!!!
Their support team was super helpful to me (i contacted them and I asked if they can put snacks that contains peanuts in my box) and I also asked if they can put a supplement that isn't strong since this is the start of my weight loss journey.
When I received the box it was in a shipping box but when I opened it the actual subscription box was wrapped in bubble wrap which is great so the box or contents inside doesn't get damaged. They also included a cute disclaimer and it's sticked on the black tissue paper inside.
As for the drinks, it was really f*cking good and I'm surprised that I actually never heard of Alani Nu before. The protein bars are delicious and the multivitamins are also good I sleep much better and I'm a bit more energetic now.
In a nutshell, I love my box and it's truly worth the price. I'm looking forward to continue using this subscription box to help me achieve my weight loss goal.
Lastly, I hope macrodieting gets the recognition they deserve because this box is a strong 10/10!!!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

May 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda G.
11 Reviews
17 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The bars taste amazing

Verified Purchase

I recommend this box!

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

This box is wayy cheaper than ordering supplements online. 35 dollars every month + discounts yea this box is definitely a steal lol. I recommend subscribing to it!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I go to the gym daily and I need supplements but the supplements in stores are so f*cking expensive. I looked for subscription boxes online to get a full package so I can get my moneys worth but the other boxes contains one bar one drink and samples. HAHA what will samples and one drink with one bar going to do for me??
When discovered the macrodieting box I fell in love with it. It has everything I need for my goal without all the miniature samples. Why spend 30+ on one supplement in stores when you can spend 35 and get a whole box. Which is what caught my eye.
The delivery was on time and all the products was curated. Which is a major plus!

Verified Purchase

Yummm

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sofia S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Loved the variety of products & the snacks were very good 😋💕

Verified Purchase

A GOOD GIFT!!

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Richard C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I bought my wife a Macrodieting Box as a gift. The goal I chosen was Energy and Endurance. She really loved everything that was included in the box. I definitely recommend this box to anyone that wants to quick start their fitness journey 💪🙂

Verified Purchase

Pretty good

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber G.
13 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

https://youtu.be/-ZP0G58rgHI

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed the chips and protein bars!

Aug 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Enjoyed the chips and protein bars! Btw the breezeberry drinks are very delicious!! Really looking forward for next months box

Verified Purchase

Everything tasted good

Aug 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark P.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Received my first box and there was not a bad snack or drink in the entire box. Everything tasted good. I am using this box to bulk up and gain weight. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box! Excellent Curation!

Jul 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alice B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I'm on a weight loss journey but I don't know what I should eat or drink. So I decided to subscribe to macrodieting and I was blown away. The curation is well thought out and the snacks OMG they are soo good.

Verified Purchase

Helpful Box

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justin H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I weigh about 210 lbs and I want to slim down to at least 190 lbs. I went online to search cheap supplements for my goal and I came across macrodieting. I subscribed and I’m glad I did. You get so much for literally the price of one supplement in stores. This box is worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Can't wait to get my next box! 😍

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrissa W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I received my first macrodieting box and I absolutely LOVE it! It has all the essentials to help you along your health journey. Can't wait to get my next box! 😍

Verified Purchase

Great Value

Sep 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shawn L.
1 Review

I am glad this box exists bcuz if was to get a 4 pck of drinks that would be 10 dollars plus 6 snacks and you're not getting 6 snacks for under 5 dollars in stores. If you wanna save money then I suggest this box. The snacks and drinks are good and the curation of this box is excellent. I also like the fact that they post on instagram about whats going to be inside the box.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed the snacks and drinks

Aug 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Louis H.
1 Review

My gf recommended this box to me. Enjoyed the snacks and drinks. It's actually good

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to my next box

Aug 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Helen G.
1 Review

They emailed me to let me know that the box will be delayed. The delay didn't take long & the snacks are delicious. Looking forward to my next box

Verified Purchase

I enjoyed my box

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I very much enjoyed my box! My box was shipped on time and the curation is well thought out. The quality of the products are great.

Verified Purchase