Monthly Young Adult book crate catered to adults!

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

Magical Reads Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

August Crate

Sep 11, 2020
Sandy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recommend this book crate. I loved the August crate with its mandala vibes. It had a yoga beach mat, a very large scarf, an enamel pin, a metal cuff bracelet, bookmark and a new book. Very pleased!

Wonderful book crate

Jun 10, 2020
Tracy C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for these beautiful crates. I bought the May crate in early April and it was amazing. I can’t wait for the June crate to arrive.

Boxes are great

Sep 11, 2020
Denise R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great boxes and great service. Thank you

Wonderful book crate

Sep 11, 2020
Amber K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really have enjoyed my crates from this company. Each one is well curated and contains a nice mix of useful items and books. They are also very friendly and timely in their email responses which I greatly appreciate.

Magical Reads Crate said...Sep 11, 2020

Thank you Amber for your kinds words. Enjoy your crate and new read!

July crate was fantastic

Sep 04, 2020
Devita J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recommend this book crate subscription. I have loved the boxes I've received and my book club has also enjoyed them. The July box was a big hit with my group.

Love this book crate

Aug 30, 2020
Samantha R.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoy getting this box every month. It’s one of my favorites and the girls that run it are so nice. The book picks are always top notch.

May,June, and July Book Crates

Aug 10, 2020
Sheila J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have a 3 month book subscription and I absolutely adore this book crate each month. Cant wait to get my hands on the next one.

May Crate

Jun 06, 2020
Jessica D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The May crate was awesome, thank you so much. That candle was just stunning and I will use it in all my TRQ bookstagram shots! Love!

Exceeded expectations

Jun 03, 2020
Riley S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Harry Potter year one crate from your other website and it was amazing. I really enjoyed everything and can not wait until year two.

What a great gift

Jun 01, 2020
Bernice S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My best friend got me a subscription as a gift for my wedding and I am in love and continuing the subscription for a year. I've tried a few crates and this one was my favourite because I could use everything included.

April Crate Review

May 11, 2020
Brittany R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved my April Crate, it came in my mail on May 7th which we were notified about a week delay in shipping while they waited for an item. Worth the wait, the self care items were just what I needed. I already used the mask and shower steamer and am halfway through the book which is lovely by the way. Thank you magical reads team

Great for any bookworm

May 03, 2020
Barbara J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping