Monthly Young Adult book crate catered to adults!

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

Magical Reads Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Dark Fairytales Theme was Wonderful!

Nov 05, 2020
Taryn L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so delighted when I got my first box in the mail! It arrived so quickly and I absolutely loved all of the items in it!

Verified Purchase

Magical Reads Crate

Dec 03, 2020
Neko P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first ever Magical Reads Crate book box and I can honestly say I loved everything in it! It came in a timely manner, nothing was damaged, and all the products are things that I will use. I loved this box so much that I will for sure be getting some more in the future. The cute box is just a nice bonus because I am saving it to keep on my bookshelves lol!

Verified Purchase

August Crate

Sep 11, 2020
Sandy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recommend this book crate. I loved the August crate with its mandala vibes. It had a yoga beach mat, a very large scarf, an enamel pin, a metal cuff bracelet, bookmark and a new book. Very pleased!

Stunning 😍

Nov 10, 2020
Jennifer B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was hesitant after I bought this box that I was going to get cheap plastic trinkets or things like that but this box was beautifully done and really made my day. I just opened it up ten minutes ago and had to come to post a review I was so impressed! The theme was wonderful and since I’m binge watching OUAT right now it was wonderfully serendipitous. I adore the bookmark if I had to pick a favorite item. I can’t wait to set some fun money aside and get me another box. 🥰

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jan 10, 2021
Krystle F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! The books have been enjoyable and the other items are delightful

Verified Purchase

A Fun Pick Me Up

Nov 03, 2020
Jackie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was so fun to get with all of the little trinkets! It definitely perked up my day!
I will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Amazing! Can't wait for the next

Dec 03, 2020
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box! Everything was so cute and well made! I could tell a lot of care and attention was put into the items. Shipping was amazing and despite coming a long way, everything was nearly packed so that nothing was damaged! Highly recommended and can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for the next one!

Nov 10, 2020
Kierstan O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box! The items weren't just cute, but things I could actually use as well. Also, the book that was chosen was so surprisingly good, I read it within 24 hours. I even got one of my friends to subscribe so we could geek out together on the next one.

Verified Purchase

It’s is gift she loves

Oct 13, 2020
Sally D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Nice products

Verified Purchase

No Show

Aug 14, 2020
Sheena M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loving the book choice and gifts

Verified Purchase

May,June, and July Book Crates

Aug 10, 2020
Sheila J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have a 3 month book subscription and I absolutely adore this book crate each month. Cant wait to get my hands on the next one.

The best book crate

2 days ago
Tommy L.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun! Love my new diverse read and that this box is for adults that love YA so refreshing!

December book crate

Jan 12, 2021
Ashley T.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality