Your monthly delivery of handcrafted, cruelty-free bath products, crystals and candles.

Plans as low as $26.00 / month

Magickal Earth-Bath Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Disappointed

Sep 06, 2019
Dianna F.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not receive any soap...I got a huge rock...I just expect to get what is described... I dont think I will renew...the things I got smelled great..I'm just so disappointed..there's nothing to tell you what it all is..I was expecting a theme but it looks like random stuff was thg grown in a box.i wanted to love it.

Verified Purchase

Quality Ingredients, Very Happy

Oct 05, 2018
Malane N.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received the October Subscription Box today. It contained:
1) Large palm sized golden Palm Stone
1) Soy Candle inside a mini cauldron topped with Black Tourmaline chips, glitter and a small leaf.
1) Orange colored whipped soap.
1) Handmade Bath Soak containing Rose Petals, Charcoal, and Dead Sea Salts.
1) Purple Bath Bomb the size of a bar of soap.
These are all quality ingredients and I am very happy. Customer Service is excellent.

Verified Purchase

Smell amazing but not worth the price

Sep 08, 2018
Lucie L.
4 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just received my first box and i was very excited about the smell but not impressed at all with the size of the box. The products are good quality and smell exceptionally good but you only get small container and 4 products: a bath bomb, a single use bath salt, a very small candle and i must say a beautiful amethyst. I would recommend that they either increase the number of products sent or larger quantity for the price.

Verified Purchase

Quality relaxation!!

Jul 06, 2019
Jill F.
15 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I first started off with Magickal care premium box. I never really understood the moon cycles and how it plays a big part in our life. The beautiful hand picked card always was on the mark for me with whatever journey I was going through. All items are lovely and as one other reviewer said put together with such thoughtfulness and love. All crystals are amazingly beautiful and the little horoscope booklet too. There are too many items that I could write about. That were stunning. Then I decided to try their Magickal bath box. Omg HEAVEN!! I was so happy I did. From the bath salts to the thoughtful reusable bag to keep our tubs clean.The bath bomb you will not find in any stores. The unicorn candle is next to my night stand to smell:) If you are looking for rare unique items these boxes are for you or as a special gift. Especially the bath one! I’m so excited for my next box. They are so kind and Janet always answers as fast as she can with any questions. 😊 Jill F

Verified Purchase

Magic!

Sep 12, 2018
Antoinette
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love this box!!!! It is so cool to get bath products from small businesses and my amethyst was gorgeous.

Love!

Aug 15, 2018
Kelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I really loved my August Bath Box and I can't wait to get the next one! The candle was my favorite thing but the entire box was fabulous and I highly recommend!!!!

Verified Purchase

A hit!

Sep 04, 2018
Aspen T.
47 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Too expensive for what u get

May 01, 2020
Sav R.
8 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this box, for 14.99 or less. Not 31$. One bath bomb, one candle, one use bath salt, tiny lotion, and a small common crystal. The last One I got didn’t even have an explanation card with it. Will probably be cancelling:( the products do smell great, the bomb is no where near lush quality but still alright. Lotion smells good but is oily. Salt is good, candle is my fav part but it’s small and barely last me a few evenings:(

Verified Purchase

✨ best box ever ✨

Apr 09, 2019
Elizabeth M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love this box I look forward to it every month it's absolutely perfect for me the candle and the rose facial spray are my absolute favorites 😍but this months is absolutely the most perfect box so far the gardenia bath oil is absolutely intoxicating loving every drop of it thank you again for making everything so perfect 😊

Verified Purchase

Good products just not enough

Nov 03, 2020
Jennifer H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The price for the box does not reflect how much product there is. I received 2 single use pouches of bath salts, one bath bomb, one shower steamer and a crystal. There is so little in the salt packages that it would take 3 or 4 to equal what I'd normally use. Owner should increase amounts or lower price.

Verified Purchase
Bath Box by Magickal Earth said...Nov 08, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will take your suggestions and try to add to our products to make them more substantial in the future. We truly appreciate your feedback.

Very good products, will reorder later

Sep 07, 2020
Carolyn G.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good products, packaging/labels probably need some work. Used the face/body wash; it got just a little water in the label and the ink started to smudge and bleed. Labels were put on sloppily on one as well so it started peeling off.

Otherwise love this box and hope to gift them to family at Christmas!

Verified Purchase

Sep 05, 2018
Kendall H.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Low value items. 1 bag of salt, 1 cheap bath bomb, 1 tiny candle and a piece of amethyst, by are you charging so much for this? It’s supposed to be a deal for the consumer

Verified Purchase
Bath Box by Magickal Earth said...Sep 05, 2018

Kendall , We are so sorry you were disappointed with our bath
box. We strive in every way to supply the absolute best quality
products. We are not a huge company that gets sample items for
free. Nor do we buy from large corporations. We buy our products
from other small businesses just like us. We do this to support
them and to provide a unique and personal experience. Each of our
items are hand picked and hand made. Retails for the same high
quality hand made products would almost be double our cost to you
. We want all of our customers to feel amazing after experiencing
our baths. Thank you so much for reaching out to us and giving us
the opportunity to...

Loving it!

Sep 13, 2018
Miranda T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I think this box is beyond perfect. It's filled with love and amazing products. I think the delicious hand poured candle was my favorite ( even my boyfriend loved it! )

Amazing!

Aug 07, 2018
Akela
2 Reviews
Overall

The August Bath Box was gorgeously curated. I am so excited for the September box!

Quality, Well-Curated Bath Goodies

Mar 17, 2020
Andrea W.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today and it is wonderful! All of the items are functional and smell great, and I can tell a lot of thought and care went into each item. Well-worth the price tag, especially for a small business.

Buying Options