Hedge Witch rituals for Yule & Magickal December!

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Witches Trunk Trial

Jun 22, 2019
Samantha N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a super fun little treat for $25 and it’s all super random. I love surprises and I feel as though items have more power if they come into your life rather than you actively seeking them out. I’m so glad that all of these items found their way into my life. Oddly enough the Stones I received we’re a perfect fit for the things I’m dealing with in life right now.

Verified Purchase
The Fall Series by Magickal Folk said...Jul 03, 2019

I feel the same exact way, Samantha! Synchronicity is a powerful catalyst! It seems to happen more often we align with the seasons which is another reason why I do seasonal themes. I'm super stoked the curated energies aligned with your needs. This is my goal every month! lol. Hope all is well, thanks for reaching out to me, xoxo

Nice Box

Feb 27, 2020
Shawntay W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was missing one item from the box but other than that it was very nice

Verified Purchase
The Fall Series by Magickal Folk said...Feb 29, 2020

Hi Shawntay! I'm willing to bet you are looking for the seashell seahorse that came with the palo santo runes! We added it to the sachet with the runes. My apologies, I should have mentioned it in the card. I sent out an email about it in the newsletter, Hope you got my message! If we totally missed the mark and skipped adding it, I will get one in the mail straight away. Please let me know! Thanks!

Good box

Aug 04, 2020
Paula W.
3 Reviews
6 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the box it was beautiful. Unfortunately I had a bunch of ruined items and broken items. They did send me a new box with all but the crystals that were broken due to the bag was open so they bounced around. Everything was beautiful and wonderful. I was just disappointed in the crystal that was broken not being replaced. Get this box because this was just my first box. Honestly they are great. I paid $98.50 for my box and recieved a lot in it. I only canceled because crystals are my favorite and the one that was broken wasn't replaced. But we can only do so much with shipping.

Verified Purchase

Missing products.

Jul 23, 2020
Lauren M.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

****Update: they did respond and have fixed it. Customer service is very responsive. ****

I paid 60 dollars plus shipping for this.
I got the seasonal box last month and paid 40 something with shipping and actually got my moneys worth.

No one will even message me back on this.
I was so excited to get this and I'm not trying to talk bad about the company but I haven't been so upset with a subscription box. I have paid less and gotten better quality products.
60 dollars guys... thats not worth 60 dollars. This has ruined my week.

Verified Purchase
The Fall Series by Magickal Folk said...Jul 23, 2020

Thanks Lauren! xo

First Time Subscription

May 20, 2019
Steph A.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the box today, and I am so impressed with the level of care and thought put into it! Definitely something I would look to purchase in the future.

Verified Purchase

Nice Subscription Box!

Sep 01, 2020
Rose M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my first Witches Trunk! I absolutely love Black Obsidian and I received 2 tumbled and a beautiful Agate. The incense smells divine and I can't wait to prepare and soak in my Lucid Dreams salted body soak =) thank you. Blessed Be!

Verified Purchase

Pretty good value, cant wait for nextbox

Jun 22, 2020
Carolyn G.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

August 2020. This company knows how to put together a sub box. LOVE them. I do wish that there were actual rituals/spell instructions outlined. They *kinda* are in the online workshop on Teachable, but not really. Although I love your product curation, the written materials can be a bit fluffy and vague. Otherwise, keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Excellent and well curated

Sep 29, 2020
Hayley P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutly love Magikal Folk sub boxes!! I get combo #2, and the amount of items included is excellent. Each item that is handcrafted is amazing and have great vibes. Each box theme is well put together with alot of care, and items are well defined and explained. I can't wait for next months box!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Annoyed

Sep 05, 2019
Margaret C.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality

This is now my second time coming to cancel this subscription after noticing i got charged again.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Today
Autumn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

USPS delivered my package to the wrong address, this is in no fault to Magickal Folk or Cratejoy. The items are beautiful and handcrafted wonderfully. Packed carefully and thoughtfully.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Today
Kathryn R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything I got! It's well-curated and the products are all nice quality. I'm enjoying getting a box that isn't just "New Age" but is curated more thoughtfully to be useful to experienced witches. love that a number of the crystals I received are less common (like my black moonstone, which I'm in love with). There is also a lot of online content included which is really nice.

Verified Purchase