Magickal Folk

Accepting orders for Samhain!


$5.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars
Loved my meditation kit!!!!
by Arielle written yesterday
I got some copal cone inscense, two ruby in kyanite raw stones, and a labradorite tumbled stone. It came with a sheet explaining the theme and the contents. Honestly it was worth the $7. The box smelled so good from the insense cones!! Good deal & i loved this month's contents!
Verified Purchase
Ritual Tea
by G. written 2 days ago
Wonderful teal just wish the tea leaf reading instructions where there. LOVE THE TEA CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT MONTH.
Verified Purchase
Disappointed
by Matthew written 2 days ago
I contacted Candice and their customer service email twice, and never received a response. There was an item missing from my September subscription box, but clearly no cared enough to even give me the time of day by apologizing. Because of this I will be canceling my subscription to Magickal Folk. There are many other places to spend my money where they actually care about customers.
Verified Purchase
Thank you
by Suz written Sep 07, 2018
I am sorry my pmt declined!!! I have had a rough month and have moved and gotten all new bank info. Thanks for the great boxes monthly‚úĆ
Verified Purchase
by Lily written Aug 25, 2018
I love the teas!
Verified Purchase
Meditation Magic
by Amanda written Aug 23, 2018
This review is for the meditation kit...wow, it was lovely and such a good deal for the price! The included stones and instructions were excellent quality, and the message was positive, powerful and relevant. Definitely will do this one again! :)
Verified Purchase
Lovely!
by Analisa written Aug 21, 2018
I ordered the small combo kit, it did not disappoint! So many nice stones, herbs and a good sized bag of tea. Two thumbs up!
Verified Purchase
Great subscription!
by Yvette written Aug 21, 2018
I have been receiving the small combo kit for some time. I always enjoy the oils, teas, and crystals. This month's kit is fantastic! So much thought has been put into and it is really perfect for me at the moment. Thank you Magickal Folk!!
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by Jessica written Aug 20, 2018
Every month I get more excited to see what treasures are here. Never disappointed
Verified Purchase
by katherine written Aug 20, 2018
Stones were a little chipped here and there and oil scent was not my favorite but the sachet and note were really nice...
Verified Purchase
View Details