Summer Series of Witchcraft and Magick

Plans as low as $7.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Witches Trunk Trial

Jun 22, 2019
Samantha N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a super fun little treat for $25 and it’s all super random. I love surprises and I feel as though items have more power if they come into your life rather than you actively seeking them out. I’m so glad that all of these items found their way into my life. Oddly enough the Stones I received we’re a perfect fit for the things I’m dealing with in life right now.

Verified Purchase
Magickal Folk said...Jul 03, 2019

I feel the same exact way, Samantha! Synchronicity is a powerful catalyst! It seems to happen more often we align with the seasons which is another reason why I do seasonal themes. I'm super stoked the curated energies aligned with your needs. This is my goal every month! lol. Hope all is well, thanks for reaching out to me, xoxo

Nice Box

Feb 27, 2020
Shawntay W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was missing one item from the box but other than that it was very nice

Verified Purchase
Magickal Folk said...Feb 29, 2020

Hi Shawntay! I'm willing to bet you are looking for the seashell seahorse that came with the palo santo runes! We added it to the sachet with the runes. My apologies, I should have mentioned it in the card. I sent out an email about it in the newsletter, Hope you got my message! If we totally missed the mark and skipped adding it, I will get one in the mail straight away. Please let me know! Thanks!

Good box

5 days ago
Paula W.
3 Reviews
6 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the box it was beautiful. Unfortunately I had a bunch of ruined items and broken items. They did send me a new box with all but the crystals that were broken due to the bag was open so they bounced around. Everything was beautiful and wonderful. I was just disappointed in the crystal that was broken not being replaced. Get this box because this was just my first box. Honestly they are great. I paid $98.50 for my box and recieved a lot in it. I only canceled because crystals are my favorite and the one that was broken wasn't replaced. But we can only do so much with shipping.

Verified Purchase

First Time Subscription

May 20, 2019
Steph A.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the box today, and I am so impressed with the level of care and thought put into it! Definitely something I would look to purchase in the future.

Verified Purchase

Missing products.

Jul 23, 2020
Lauren M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

****Update: they did respond and have fixed it. Customer service is very responsive. ****

I paid 60 dollars plus shipping for this.
I got the seasonal box last month and paid 40 something with shipping and actually got my moneys worth.

No one will even message me back on this.
I was so excited to get this and I'm not trying to talk bad about the company but I haven't been so upset with a subscription box. I have paid less and gotten better quality products.
60 dollars guys... thats not worth 60 dollars. This has ruined my week.

Verified Purchase
Magickal Folk said...Jul 23, 2020

Thanks Lauren! xo

Blown away!

Feb 28, 2020
Mariya T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely blown away! The only reason I put four stars for shipping is because of the dang customs. The sting that brought was taken away when I got the fragrant box and saw the neatly packaged contents: lots of quality crystals to add to my collection, as well as herbs, tinctures, oils, candles for a ritual and lots of information I can’t wait to sink my teeth into. And finally a set of palo santo runes that made the whole box smell divine even before opening it. As a Norse practitioner that alone made my day. I am currently 7 months pregnant so will have to exercise some caution with some herbs and oils but either way they will be put to good use in due time.

Verified Purchase
Magickal Folk said...Feb 29, 2020

Wow, Thank you! Im thrilled you loved everything! When you enrolled in the Pisces workshop, you were automatically enrolled in the magickal herbalism workshop. In there, you can find resources on alternative ways to use the herbs since you're pregnant! xoxo

Annoyed

Sep 05, 2019
Margaret C.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality

This is now my second time coming to cancel this subscription after noticing i got charged again.

Verified Purchase

Great

Jul 28, 2020
Tia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect everything simply perfect

Verified Purchase

Just hit subscribe

Jul 24, 2020
Sarah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm actually so surprised at how much I lived this box. It was not one of the ones that was recommended in a group that I'm in, but it is now.
If your having second thoughts. That only thought should be to upgrade or not to upgrade.
Choose upgrade. Absolutely love this subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it , will buy again monthly for rs

Jul 23, 2020
Ashley O.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box I got the Leo ritual oil , smells so good, and a corn poppet, love that they are all not random, the items all correlate to a theme . Good sending time, shipping wasn't bad, great items also got a few herbs and Hawthorne berries ..authentic stuff I like and can use in my craft I stead of stickers and stuff like other boxes ..I use every thing I got in the box:) got nephrite too . ..I can feel the authentic energy of everything in that box haven't been charged and put together with good energy..I loved the

Verified Purchase

liked the box, but...

Jun 30, 2020
Amanda R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loved my box. just wish i got more of the art because it sais if you get the combo that has all, that you will get everything from each box. since many come with the art, i expected more of the art. i know it would all be the same art. just if im paying for the 100$ subscription i feel nothing should be left out. i did like the stuff in the box. the oils/ sprays smelled bad though like straight alcohol. im hoping this upcoming box will have all the items from every box, and better smelling oils/sprays.

Verified Purchase