Magickal Folk is currently sold out!
Celebrating Home & Hearth Magick of Fall

Plans as low as $4.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Witches Trunk Trial

Jun 24, 2019
Samantha N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a super fun little treat for $25 and it’s all super random. I love surprises and I feel as though items have more power if they come into your life rather than you actively seeking them out. I’m so glad that all of these items found their way into my life. Oddly enough the Stones I received we’re a perfect fit for the things I’m dealing with in life right now.

Verified Purchase
Magickal Folk said...Jul 03, 2019

I feel the same exact way, Samantha! Synchronicity is a powerful catalyst! It seems to happen more often we align with the seasons which is another reason why I do seasonal themes. I'm super stoked the curated energies aligned with your needs. This is my goal every month! lol. Hope all is well, thanks for reaching out to me, xoxo

Seller

Healing

7 days ago
Alex L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tea is my favorite drink ever, and I love the blends. I love this simple tea blend box so much. It's really helped, I luckily got my last box the day before I ended up with a really bad cold; Which was great to have at the time.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box!!Magickal

Nov 07, 2019
Heather W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Magickal Folk is by far the best!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Oct 27, 2019
Lori T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it all. Everything came in great condition.. good explanations. Pleasantly surprised with theme of box too. Excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

High quality and authentic spell work.

Oct 27, 2019
Giulia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved how everything was on the same theme and clearly written how it all can be used. Very authentic for the nuanced witch. Just only wish the presentation of the overall package was a little better put together (it makes the inital opening of the box more exciting) But the quality of the products is fantastic! Cant wait for next month

Verified Purchase

Annoyed

Sep 05, 2019
Margaret C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality

This is now my second time coming to cancel this subscription after noticing i got charged again.

Verified Purchase

Impressed & Pleased

Jun 29, 2019
Tabitha C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm very impressed with this box. The items in it are hand made and thoughtfully packaged. I'm very eager to use some of the elements within the box this month in the hopes to purify myself of negative energy and help manifest my desires for the later half of growing season.

Verified Purchase
Magickal Folk said...Jul 03, 2019

Hi Tabitha! Thank you! I am honored to be able to craft healing energies that align with your needs! if there is anything I can do to help, please reach out in the private group or email! xoxo

Seller

Happy Customer

Sep 27, 2019
Jane G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality