Summer Series of Witchcraft and Magick

Plans as low as $7.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Couldn't be more happy

Mar 13, 2018
Michelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the variety in the teas, will definitely upgrade soon! I also get the rocks for my daughter, she absolutely loves them. The customer service is so much more than expected! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Perfect size!

May 23, 2017
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

When I first saw the box it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. However, the contents were perfectly sized! I can't wait to use the oil and charm kit, and I'm excited to start building my own book of shadows. Can't wait till next month!

Verified Purchase

Witchcraft at its best!!

Apr 29, 2018
Katlynne M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I can not even say how much I love magickalfolk. Every time I get a box, I am amazed with it. Candice puts so much time and effort into each box. Each item just FEELS so magical. Each box comes with a list of what items you have, and how to use them. I just love it.

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017
Rebecca G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

You can tell that every box is put together with so much care and thought! Love my meditation crystals. Each month getting something different. Highlight of my mail every month!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 07, 2016
Taylor B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This box brings me so much joy each month! It is so thoughtfully put together and you can tell a lot of love goes into the selections. The items are purposeful and I love seeing what each month brings.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Amazed

Jun 24, 2017
Susan R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just received my first monthly box and I love it! Much more than I expected. Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Amazing

Oct 31, 2016
Sarah Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love these boxes, and especially the community that comes along with them. Though I've only been subscribed for 2 months, I can't see myself canceling any time soon! In fact, I've already upgraded to a larger box. Candice is also incredibly helpful and responsive. I had a problem with my last box, and she fixed it with no hassle. Amazing customer service to go with absolutely amazing boxes.

Verified Purchase

Dec 19, 2017
Allison L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This is the one thing I look forward to every month. I get the crystal alchemy kit and it is always a perfect little surprise that makes me want to learn more and more! I know the larger kits are just as fantastic, but this is the perfect price and the right amount of magic for me. :-) highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Amazing as Always

Oct 31, 2016
Gina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Currently subscribed to the Beginner Box, as someone entirely new to the craft it's awesome to see what's in each box. I especially enjoy the email and community that Candice has built, and look forward to many more months of specially curated boxes and knowledgeable growth. Thank you Candice!

Verified Purchase

Witches trunk show

Dec 19, 2017
Taylor M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Disappointed with this box. For $20 plus shipping I got a couple candles and a ceramic elephant (?). The incense they sent obviously was too big to fit in the box so they smashed it in there to make it fit. Unsubscribing

Verified Purchase

SO WORTH IT

Dec 19, 2017
Loretta G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I am blown away by the value of what comes in these boxes. Its a great way to branch out to other things that I maybe normally wouldn't pick out for myself. I was planning on doing this for a maybe a month or two at the most but now I'm eagerly awaiting box #3 and I have no plans on cancelling!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 18, 2017
Dawn L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got my package today and obviously I wasn't expecting a lot for the cheaper boxes but I wanted to see what they looked like before I ordered the more expensive ones. My oil was leaking all over the inside of the package and my pendulum was falling apart :(

Verified Purchase

Every box is full of treasures!

May 27, 2018
Tresa D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I enjoy each months selections! Personal notes, spells & blessings are a lovely touch! Keeps me in tune with my magic side! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 03, 2018
Sophia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I ordered the Meditation Kit, and it was wonderful. A beautiful explanation for the theme and chosen items was given on the provided card. The scent from the candle and incense was delicious! I love the gem stones, as well. My throat chakra has been struggling for sometime and this was exactly what I needed. I can't wait to try out Magickal Folk's other boxes!

Verified Purchase

In love

Oct 27, 2017
Hanna H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I'm super excited!! I had a cute scrying bowl, two pretty runes, a beautiful pendant, a yummy white candle to which I can't wait to use!! And a little pouch of Frankensence/myrrh. I can't wait til next month ❤❤

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 20, 2017
Ellen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I have the rock collection for my daughter and her aunt (6and 12 respectively). And they love getting their rocks every month. Awesome service too

Verified Purchase

Fun Focus

Dec 21, 2017
Emily H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love getting this box! Every month I am learning something new and focusing on practices that deepen my resolve.

Verified Purchase

Magickally Fantastic

Mar 17, 2017
Amanjena G.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I subscribed to this box several months ago as a present to myself for my birthday. My expectations have been BEYOND met every month. They have a kid rock collection option which is a great add on for my daughter to get every month so she too can take part in learning about the crystals and stones. With so many pricing options I'm able to adjust and just go smaller one month if needed. Not to mention all the BTS stuff you get with your subscription. It's not just a subscription box of goodies each month it's an entire community that includes magickal folk from all over the world with similar mindset. It's truly been amazing to be a part of this community and continue to grow on my spiritual path. I've been motivated and inspired to do so many things in my life since utilizing these boxes and the tools and community that they have built to cater to our spiritual needs. Absolutely amazing. One subscription box I never plan on canceling!

Verified Purchase

So much more than just a box!

Sep 08, 2016
Cyndal C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Best subscription box out there. Candice is such an inspiration and so helpful to all her subscribers. I love the community just as much as the box. This box is a blessing to receive every month and I always love every item in it.

Verified Purchase

New One

Feb 05, 2017
Candy
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got my first box for beginners. It fulfilled me! There were so many items to learn about, which was made to be easy and step by step directions. This month I ordered 3 boxes. I can't wait! I wish I would of ordered the tea I really love the tea and toast cup! I can't find one anywhere! I will Oder again and I will try the different boxes! Thank you for all you have done for me!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 07, 2016
Michelle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have only been apart of this group for a short period of time, but I really enjoy the help and I have learned new, and exciting things from the subscription each month. Everytime I get my box for the month I get so excited. Great pruloduct and great information at your finger tips.

Verified Purchase

Witches Trunk Show

Dec 20, 2017
Jordanfedor
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This month I received my third subscription box, and I have loved the contents of each one! The items seem to exceed the value. Everything is useful and unique. I would say that The Witches Trunk Show is for those with some experience in magick or willing to do some research to learn. I love it, and I'm certain others will, too!

Verified Purchase

Meditation Kit

Dec 19, 2017
Olivia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love getting this in mail every month! I started reading and practicing this past year and found this subscription on a whim. It has helped me learn and polish my craft. I appreciate the information and tools that come with each package<3

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I needed!

Feb 06, 2017
Emily C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I started the Beginner Box/Pagan Basics Box a few months ago to help me get into a better ritual with my spiritual life. And it's absolutely perfect! I spent a long time reading reviews, looking at unboxing videos, and I chose Magickal Folk - and it was the best decision I've made! Not only is it a subscription box that helps me gather basic altar materials, but it's also a community. Candice (the creator/curator) is truly wonderful, heartfelt, and honest. You can tell the energy is warm and truthful, not cold and business-like. And she knows when to send out emails to subscribers in the single moment that we are feeling our spirits dampen. I can't recommend this box (and community) enough! Thank you so much, Candice!

Verified Purchase

I'm incredibly thankful...

Aug 18, 2016
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I'm incredibly thankful that I came across this subscription box. The quality surpasses the amount paid for the subscription, and it's become more than just a subscription box... Candace has birthed a community from her desire to form her passion into a tangible, shareable sort of magic.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options