Magickal Folk is currently sold out!
Celebrating Home & Hearth Magick of Fall

Plans as low as $4.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A little thin

Jul 06, 2018
Kaylene S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It was a little less than I expected. (Trunk show)

Verified Purchase

Witches trunk show

Jun 23, 2018
Lisa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love my monthly subscription and enjoy the surprise each month. Quality of items is always very nice.

Verified Purchase

Jun 22, 2018
Sonya S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I really like the rollerball scents. They are so varied and smell so good.

Verified Purchase

Love the products....

Jun 18, 2018
Kellie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Its a gift every month I enjoy and wait patiently for.... I would love to order the bigger kits, but the shipping kills me!

Verified Purchase

Nice product, right price

Jun 15, 2018
Moniqa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have the meditation crystals subscription and think the quality, attention, and insight that go into these products and accompanying info cards are a good value for the price. They are well-packaged and arrive in a timely manner. I look forward to my box every month.

Verified Purchase

Crystals

Jun 15, 2018
Donna W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Love the Thor oil and the amulet, but would like to know what crystal were used.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Georgie P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I really enjoy my subscription, I don't like the fact that you have downsized my box without giving me an option to change it.

Verified Purchase

Quite a surprise!

Jun 15, 2018
Ginger W.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter ordered me a box. I received a beautiful garnet bracelet with oils. Can't wait til my next box!

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Love my box, it makes me happy every time I get it. I wish I could afford all of these boxes, they all look incredible.

Verified Purchase

box

Jun 15, 2018
Sabrina L.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

i hope i get a box not just one item please tell me if i get more ty

Verified Purchase

First Box Received!

Jun 15, 2018
Molly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Packaging was cute, but there was no explanation for the oil or what stones I received. Kind of confused.

Verified Purchase

Interesting.

Jun 15, 2018
Niki B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It was worth the 30$ total ( shipping too) I found out more about following my own path and being myself

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I subscribed to the meditation box & it's pretty awesome, plus it cost only $5 but it's an easy & affordable way to start my crystal journey.

Verified Purchase

How do I use this?

Jun 15, 2018
Judy H.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Really nice, but would have liked to see something about how to use the items.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Magica folks need more in their bag

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Jun 15, 2018
Sue O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The "gifts" that come in my box each month are beautifully labeled and so pretty I hate to use or put them away! I only use 4 stars because I always want to believe there is room for improvement in anyone/anything but I'm hard pressed to say what could be improved!

Verified Purchase

hello

Jun 15, 2018
Sabrina L.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

hi can somebody tell me if these people answer questions i only got a tea bag and my order said a box and i wanna know why i did not get a box like it said ty

Verified Purchase

GOOD

Jun 15, 2018
Marci T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

It's not what I expected but I am happy with my Witch's Trunk Show. I honestly thought it would be a larger package.. But it's not the size of the package that counts, it's what's inside. I received divination oil, mug wort herbs, alexandrite crystal ball, labradorite,moonstone, lapis, maraba amethyst(badly chipped) and blue kyanite. Overall for $20 it's worth it cuz I'd be spending a lot more to buy those things individually. I'm a happy hippie witchy! 😆 Thankyou

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Natasha K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really really wanted to love this box and I was really thrilled and super excited to get it,I was even going to do a you tube unboxing but my memory card was full!
Good thing because when I opened it I had an instant feeling of heaviness and regret. I knew instantly it was a mistake.
The box contained 3 different herbal small plastic bags a cheap wooden candle holder with a tiny cheap looking punched metal symbol. I was hoping for at least a nice wearable pendent,oh well.
There was a small white candle with some herbs stuck on it.
Also included was a lemon grass smelling oil had a pretty label.The smell didn't last more than 3 minutes on my skin also didn't smell good.
There was a somewhat small bag of tea,I tried it tonight and was disappointed in the flavor pretty bland.tge
The last item was bath salts in such a small container I almost threw it away in the box.The only reason I looked over and over for it is because I read on the paper of contained items it was included.

So many good reviews is why I tried this over priced box.
I feel that there are better boxes out there..
I will be unsubscribing.
I really feel guilty but I am not happy at all with my decision with Magical Folk.
Sorry to be such a downer but I wanted to help others like me who really had to sacrifice to get a box not have buyers remorse.

Peace and...

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Allyson A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the fact that they have a theme each month!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Monthly Connect

Jun 15, 2018
Erin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Every month an amazing box filled with just what I need from unique crystals and stones to handmade candles, incense, oils, magical beauty products and much more all connected with beautiful and well thought out meditations and rituals designed to take my magick to a deeper level. It’s always just what I need and can’t imagine not having it to look forward to! A treat for body, mind and soul.

Verified Purchase

LOVE THESE BOXES!!

Jun 15, 2018