Celebrating Home & Hearth Magick of Fall

Plans as low as $4.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Omg 💚💚💚💚💚

Nov 02, 2018
Kayleigh D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love my fall series crate! Each month it's always something I need. It never fails how bad life is. Whatever comes in that box is exactly what I need.

Verified Purchase

My review

Nov 01, 2018
Hannah A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Magickal Folk subcription is the BEST thing I’ve ever subscribed to. All the boxes are so wonderful, I get the witches trunk though. I’ve been slowly learning witchcraft and studying it and this has helped me so much. My fav thing to look forward to every month!

Verified Purchase

Crystal

Nov 01, 2018
Tawny G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This box always comes on time. The literature included is extremely helpful and detailed. I look forward to this box every month. The oils are my fav!! The cutest packaging.

Verified Purchase

Witches Trunk Show

Nov 01, 2018
Tamala B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I absolutely love getting the witches trunk boxes. Everything in them is true quality and you can tell there is a lot of thought that goes into them. I get a lower cost subscription but I feel that I get a whole lot more than I pay for. I love it!!! It is like xmas every month.

Verified Purchase

Truly a treat

Nov 01, 2018
Alyssa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I subscribe to the Witches Trunk Show box and look forward to receiving it every month. Each month's theme is well thought out and the box includes great content for both those beginning the craft and those who are well seasoned.
The boxes are lovingly packaged and I can tell that the creator takes great pride in assembling and sharing these things with us subscribers. Looking forward to more!

Verified Purchase

Always Charmed

Nov 01, 2018
Jill P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Enjoy receiving my box each month and learning about the treasures inside. It’s such a treat.

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Nov 01, 2018
Amber W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It is always an adventure when I receive my box. As someone who becomes overwhelmed on decisions, it is a lot of fun to have Candance and crew to handpick tools and herbs, and so I get to spend time learning what I received.

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Nov 01, 2018
Cassandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is the only subscription I kept, and I subbed to 4 different ones.

Verified Purchase

October Fall Series Kit

Nov 01, 2018
Pamela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Beautifully done. I’m amazed how this box is in perfect alignment with what is going on in my life and what i need right now. Looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Witch's trunk kit

Oct 31, 2018
Vanessa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I am always so excited to get the kit each month. They're so in tune with me in one way or another, beautifully put together. I feel renewed and empowered, i love being a part of Magickal folk⭐️✨

Verified Purchase

Oct 31, 2018
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I love receiving my crystal alchemy kit every month. Sometimes there is even a little something extra. The October one came with a cool spell and herbs too! Every month is a nice surprise.

Verified Purchase

Always on the Mark

Oct 31, 2018
Georgette B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

These kits are awesome! Follow the instructions and follow your instinct. These take you to the next level.

Verified Purchase

Oct 31, 2018
Sheri R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I ABSOLUTLY love the tea I get each month!! I like trying all the differant kinda and things they put together :)

Verified Purchase

Best box for witches!!!

Oct 31, 2018
Michelle O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Candice delivers the best boxes!! They are always unique and one of a kind. They come from the heart and she is very connected with her guides and it reflects well with her craft. I love getting then every month. Thank you Candice for sharing your amazing gift! Blessed be ❤️

Verified Purchase

Small combo kit

Oct 31, 2018
Karen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I love the small combo kit. It’s an affordable option and is always full of great witchy tools, stones, oils, teas and sometimes more!

Verified Purchase

Monthly Tea Ritual

Oct 31, 2018
Larissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I absolutely love this subscription. It's more than affordable and provides several servings of magical tea. I bought this to force myself to give me "downtime," which has now turned into time that I spend, weekly, sitting alone and writing down my intentions and inner thoughts while sipping my tea. I've also invited people over to do this together whenever folks have seemed curious about the pictures I've posted of the monthly teas. I always see quick results, the teas are always delicious, and forcing myself to sit and sip peacefully has, in turn, become a grounding ritual for me.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Oct 28, 2018
Stefanie W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

This is my first time trying Magickal Folk and I have to say I am really dissatisfied. With shipping, this box cost me nearly $50 and all that was included were 2 packets of herbs, a candle poured into a cauldron, and a small dram of oil. I feel ripped off. I could have easily bought these items at a fraction of the cost at my local herb shop. I have subscribed to boxes that are half this price with double the assortment of items. I was so excited to have this for Samhain, I figured if you are going to advertise a special box for Samhain, it should be just that. Cancelled.

Verified Purchase

Fall Series Kit

Oct 27, 2018
Janeen S.
10 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was my first box and I have to say was quite disappointed. With shipping this box cost me $47.50. I was expecting more than 5 items. A cauldron that was turned into a candle, 3 herbs and an oil that leaked out in the box and what was left does not have much smell to it. I subscribe to 2 other boxes that are about $5 more than this with a lot of items and a detailed description to how to use them. I will be canceling. I was so hoping this box would be grand since reviews are good, but this is not worth almost $50.

Verified Purchase

Samhain Blessing!

Oct 20, 2018
Julie K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I was so excited when I saw my box arrived!!! I've been prepping for samhain since early September, and some herbs are not easy to come across but this box came with everything I needed for my guard blessing. Such a cute little sachet too!

Verified Purchase

My mom loved this!

Oct 19, 2018
Erin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I bought a subscription for my mom, and she has been very happy with it. She's been an active practitioner for 20 years, teaches tarot classes, and even published her own tarot deck. This subscription box impressed her very much.

Verified Purchase

Loved my meditation kit!!!!

Sep 20, 2018
Arielle H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I got some copal cone inscense, two ruby in kyanite raw stones, and a labradorite tumbled stone. It came with a sheet explaining the theme and the contents. Honestly it was worth the $7. The box smelled so good from the insense cones!! Good deal & i loved this month's contents!

Verified Purchase

Ritual Tea

Sep 20, 2018
G. M.