Summer Series of Witchcraft and Magick

Plans as low as $7.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love this box!!!

Dec 31, 2019
Susan G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Simply Magical!

Dec 27, 2019
Corey B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box! The trio of products I received were excellent, well thought out and much care put into the curation of this unique box. Being an energy sensitive person who is beginning to come out of the spiritual closet in reclaiming my magical heritage, this box was perfect in speaking to me at a very deep level. The only negative I can say is that there were a couple of typos in the papers included. Lol!
I'm going to use these products for the duration of this energetic season. So excited! Oil roller smells amazing, the Capricorn oil is very gently scented and definitely energetically special. I put the little incense cones in a separate container to keep their cent strong and protect from breaking.

Looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

November Box

Nov 28, 2019
Misty P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it.

Verified Purchase

Ritual tea

Sep 19, 2019
Inger P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow always on time with amazing tea and a ritual. Love this subscription so much. The tea is so so good and their is a variety of tea that she send. And if you ever have a problem she is right their to help. It is also package so nice too and her other kits our just as amazening as the tea one. She really puts her hart into her poructs.

Verified Purchase

Witches Trunk is the bomb<3

Aug 12, 2019
Twitcher V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had to give you full stars. I was not disappointed by anything! This box has helped bring my craft back into my life. I was very happy with the witches trunk and put the ink as well as the tea to use. I have never used ritual tea but the magick flowing through me was well... Magical! I can't wait to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jul 13, 2019
Deeann D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything in this box! It’s so well-packaged, with tons of information about the products. It’s great!

Verified Purchase

Pretty cool

Jun 28, 2019
Kari D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked what I received in my box but I wasn't wowed. I am excited to see what is in the next one

Verified Purchase
Magickal Folk said...Jul 03, 2019

Hi Kari! I hope to wow you every time but if you ever want a teaser beforehand just let me know! Thanks for the honest review!

Not worth it

May 25, 2019
Christina C.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth the price for the little amount of stuff you receive

Verified Purchase
Magickal Folk said...Jul 03, 2019

Hi Christina, I'm sorry it didn't work out with your vision and intentions. If there is a way I could be more transparent about the time, energy, quality, and quantity of the monthly rituals then I would truly appreciate some insight! Thank you for your honest feedback!

Exciting!

Apr 26, 2019
Daphne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

It was so exciting to open up! There was little letters, one with a story related to the stones and candles I got. It created such a cool feel!

Verified Purchase

Not worth the price

Apr 26, 2019
Karen M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The enclosed items are just not worth the value. I had already cancelled the Witches' Trunk Show because one month it was just a pendulum, and the 2nd month it was a set of Buddhist prayer flags. Cute items, but I can find them for much less money. I kept the small combo kit. Last month was decent, but this month was a let down. I received hardly anything. I decided to add on the seasonal box which was an extra $50+ and all I received for that was a pentagram box, tea, and a candle. Again, definitely not worth the price. Also, the typos in the scrolls drive me insane. I couldn't possibly add the scrolls to my Grimoire without re-writkng them. There is another company that I have also subscribed to, to see what's out there, and I think I'll be switched solely to the other box - it's a much better value.

Verified Purchase
Magickal Folk said...Apr 29, 2019

Thank you for expressing your concerns. I am a little confused by the review. Your first witches trunk included more than just a pendulum, it also included a moss agate heart, sacred garden of the Morrigan ritual and non-gmo wildflower seed packet with special organic fertilizers. The second witches trunk included more than a set of 24 Green Tara prayer flags. It also had an essential oil roller and Tibetan incense. Both are valued over the cost of the box ($20). The seasonal box is 39$ plus $8.50 for shipping, did not include tea, but did come with a 1 oz zodiac ritual oil, planetary incense, candle, bogwood stick for carving in ritual, and a pentacle/rose box plus the ritual and meditation. The pentacle box...

Awesome

Apr 21, 2019
Karensherman
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love my tea subscription. The information and at times extra surprizes are wonderful. Such a small thing to treat myself to but so powerful. Thank you, blessings.

Verified Purchase

Adding a subrscription!

Mar 31, 2019
Amber S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have been ordering the meditation kit since Jan. 2019 and am now adding the crystal alchemy kit! I cant wait to see what this new kit brings!
I love the updates that are posted/emailed. I always feel like I know whats going on.

Verified Purchase

Missing two oils.

Oct 25, 2018
Rachel Z.
10 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just got my fist box and delighted with everything I have got. I just didn't receive two oils I only go

Verified Purchase

Tea

Feb 25, 2019
Victoria V.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Was very excited to get this subscription! I love tea rituals, This was just perfect and exceeded my expectations :)

Verified Purchase

Tea

Feb 25, 2019
Linda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Love this and the meaning behind it. Waiting for the next one ☝️

Verified Purchase

Kids Rock Collection

Feb 23, 2019
Heather V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Superb gemstones for my avid collector. Top quality and he absolutely loves them! Thank you for another amazing box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Subscription!

Jan 30, 2019
Heather L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been receiving my kits for months now and I absolutely love them! I get the meditation kit and each month is something new. I look forward to each kit that comes!

Verified Purchase

Jan 19, 2019