Celebrating Home & Hearth Magick of Fall

Plans as low as $4.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Aug 27, 2018
Paige B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I always look forward to my Crystal Alchemy kit! I have a special wooden box I organize my oils and crystals. The new packaging is great; super informative and it's nice to see what the other kits received. Definitely makes me think of adding to my kit. Thank you for all that you do and the energy you put forth in the kits.

Verified Purchase

Aug 25, 2018
Lily S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the teas!

Verified Purchase

Meditation Magic

Aug 23, 2018
Amanda
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

This review is for the meditation kit...wow, it was lovely and such a good deal for the price! The included stones and instructions were excellent quality, and the message was positive, powerful and relevant. Definitely will do this one again! :)

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Aug 21, 2018
Analisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I ordered the small combo kit, it did not disappoint! So many nice stones, herbs and a good sized bag of tea. Two thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Aug 21, 2018
Yvette L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have been receiving the small combo kit for some time. I always enjoy the oils, teas, and crystals. This month's kit is fantastic! So much thought has been put into and it is really perfect for me at the moment. Thank you Magickal Folk!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Aug 20, 2018
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Every month I get more excited to see what treasures are here. Never disappointed

Verified Purchase

Magic kits

Aug 04, 2018
Kathleen M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I look forward to my cratejoy every month can't wait to get them they are fantastic

Verified Purchase

Love their kits!

Jul 30, 2018
Angelina R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been getting their kits when I can and I love each one I get from them. They put in a ton of thought. And have gotten soo much better over time. Each month is well thought out and makes sense. Currently I am getting their Eclectic Witch box and love that they include a description of each item and the use with the box and how to use it by itself. Very helpful if I want to use any of the items for something else. The box isn't typical witchy stuff either. They really think about it and I get new items that I wouldn't have thought of. One of my favorite items I have received from them is my Baba Yaga oil. Most of the people I have used it with, love it and can really feel it do it's work.

Verified Purchase

Love this kit!

Jul 29, 2018
Jennifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This month was exactly what I needed. I’ve been doing a lot of self-work and this kit was the encouragement and joy I needed. I love everything about it! Thanks, Candice!

Verified Purchase

Jul 29, 2018
Kathleen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The kits are very well put together. You can tell that much thought is directed to selecting the items. The items typically include incense, oils, gemstones, beautiful pottery and jewelry. There are always corresponding rituals and themes that bring the kit together. This month the kit contained a book. I love that this kit is more than just the items; it encourages further, deeper study of where I am spiritually. You can tell that a lot of care, effort and knowledge goes into these kits. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Legit Magick

Jul 29, 2018
Janelle G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved last month's box but this month blew me away with how magickal the entire experience was.

To start the post office screwed up and my box went from my town in Nevada to Tulsa, OK. So close and yet so far... It didn't arrive until yesterday (on the full moon/lunar eclipse) BUT the timing could not have been better considering how an earlier incident was effecting me.

When I opened the box and saw the theme I was so overcome... Self Sovereignty...with the things happening in my life right now this couldn't be more perfect! I knew this confrontation with family was coming like any good witch, but being aware of it vs being in it is so very different. This box brought me immediately back into focus and I got to work planning my emancipation!

The box lines up so well with the astrological energy at the moment too. It isn't the typical self care woo, but rather a call to action to start existing in authenticity, ways to hold yourself accountable long term and a final nudge to make an impact on the world.

Verified Purchase

Jul 26, 2018
Samantha G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The best part of my month is getting my box in the mail. My hanging dragon was broken when it arrived but everything else is always amazing!

Verified Purchase

I'm loving this!

Jul 26, 2018
Zoeymoon
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Magickal you guys really make my day when I receive your package.
It's always well aligned with where I am in life right now and just hits home.
Thank you so much for the inspiration!

Verified Purchase

Jul 25, 2018
Larisa V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love the packaging, products and information included! Very neatly done.

Verified Purchase

Jul 25, 2018
Shawna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I receive the small combo kit and look forward to it every month. I love the new packaging and I learn something new with each brochure enclosed.

Verified Purchase

Speechless

Jul 25, 2018
Rox R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

When I opened the last box I was left speechless. The dragon pentacle decoration is outstanding. I am so pleased. Thank you !!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 24, 2018
Jamie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

If I could give more stars I would! I have received the witches trunk box for a few months now. Each month I am always so excited when I know it’s on the way. When I open it I feel like the items were specially chosen just for me. I would totally recommend this!!!!

Verified Purchase

Jul 24, 2018
Theresa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love reviving my shipment each month. It helps to stick my cabinet and decorate my home. My daughter is,also a practicing wiccan and enjoys learning the new rituals. Thank you Magic folk blessed be .

Verified Purchase

Jul 23, 2018
Kaily R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I recently got the ritual tea kit and the meditation kit and got them exactly on my birthday which was a pleasant surprise. I'm always eager to get genuine crystals in my meditation kit. And I love the themes. This current one being "exist" which it always seems like each theme is exactly what I need at that time. Especially since I just turned 30 and I hate the idea of getting older so the feeling of affirming my existence was something I needed to do. The patchouli rope incense that came with the meditation kit is something I've never seen before and it smells great and I'm savoring each one I burn. Actually with the first one I burned on my birthday I had a vision of a fox spirit coming to wish me luck for my birthday. And the ritual tea kit is always so yummy, makes me want to grow my own and make my own teas. I recommend these kits to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Jul 23, 2018
Danita K.
1 Review
Overall

I really enjoy receiving the packages......it gives me something to look forward to each month...

My first subscription box

Jul 22, 2018
Kelley
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I really enjoyed the tea. Excited to receive the next one already!

Verified Purchase

Meditation kit

Jul 22, 2018
Stefanie P.