Celebrating Home & Hearth Magick of Fall

Plans as low as $4.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy Magickal Momma

Jul 22, 2018
Samantha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I recently went through the hardest time of my life trying to beat the odds and being my little boy earthside. I got heavy into meditation and went through a lot of different boxes to find one that soothes my sad soul. This one does just that. I get VERY excited when I get my package. It’s always beautiful I feel the love it was packed with when I open it and I enjoy every single second with every item I get. I will definitely be upgrading from the box I have. I am extremely satisfied, thank you for all your hard work and all the love you pour into every single beautiful detail. You have a customer for life over here!

Verified Purchase

Reliable and a Great Deal!

Jul 17, 2018
Victoria L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I'm never disappointed and the deliveries are always on time!
Thank you :)

Verified Purchase

Fantastic.

Jul 14, 2018
Andy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Husband got this for me starting a few months back! I enjoy this because it's not a lot of "fluff". You get exactly what you expect, no strange meaningless trinkets tucked away. The teas are beautiful in taste and aesthetically.
The meditations are wonderfully written and the crystals are high quality. The oil rollers / diffusers / bath soaks are also of high quality.
I receive the small combo, and it's perfect for adding a few small things and rituals to my already packed altar.
Would recommend!! )0(
-Claire

Verified Purchase

I loved this months box

Jul 14, 2018
Kelsey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I got witches trunk show and it came with multiple things. I thought it was a very nice box for 20$. A love my monthly surprises.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic, couldn't love it more

Jul 10, 2018
Katherine M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Such a fantastic little treasure box. Can't wait to use it. :)

Verified Purchase

Beautifully Made

Jul 06, 2018
Kimberly S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I truly feel inspired to learn more about Magickal Folk each time I receive my order. So much love goes into the packages.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Jul 02, 2018
Barbie Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I've had no problems with this subscription, as I have with many others. I get exactly what it says I would and always consistent timing! Well worth my money and I plan to upgrade my subscription soon!love you guys thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Magickal

Jun 30, 2018
Claire L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love getting my box every month. I had another subscription box, but I cancelled that one. This box is very exciting to receive every month. The contents are of wonderful quality, beauty, insite, and have been created with joy and sharing. I really can't say enough on how pleased I am to receive my box every month!!

Verified Purchase

Kids Rocks

Jun 28, 2018
Lynn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My daughter has been receiving the rocks for the past few months & has been super happy with every single one that she has gotten! The packages they come in are so pretty & every one comes with an informational card on what each stone is! Each package has had a sizable beautiful stone and always more than one! They come in wonderful little pouches & the smile on her face is so nice to see when she gets her very own mail! Thank you & we can't wait to see what July brings us!

Verified Purchase

Magick

Jun 27, 2018
Danielle B.
22 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I receive the complete box and it is always incredible. The rituals can stand alone as a quick alignment and intention or you can use them all together for a beautifully faceted larger focus. The quality and uniqueness of the tools are outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Jun 27, 2018
Maha S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

great information ,love zine

Verified Purchase

Trunk Show

Jun 26, 2018
Stephanie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This last one was awesome. We received a crescent moon chimes. It is so cute & has a nice tone.

Verified Purchase

Loyalty

Jun 26, 2018
Lynn C.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love every order I have received, I'm just curious as to why I got the card PAGE OF SHELLS if you could answer why I would be very pleased, humbly a very loyal customer, #MamaBear

Tea subscriber

Jun 25, 2018
Sara G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Got my June tea and it is so beautiful. I absolutely love Green tea so this one was another win for me. I love Magickal Folk teas. One if my favorite things I look forward to each month. Each package is perfectly made and I fall in love more and more each month! A++++

Verified Purchase

Kids Rock Collection

Jun 25, 2018
Dawn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I've been getting the kids rock collection to teach my boys more about stones. They look forward to getting their package in the mail every month and are anxious to see what new stones they will get. The information cards are help as well at identifying each stone. They've always shipped on time and I get emails letting me know that my subscription has renewed and my kit is on it's way. Love doing business with Magickal Folk!

Verified Purchase

Tea glorious teas

Jun 24, 2018
Willow R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love my tea and meditation kits every month! Little packages of magic and fun each month.

Verified Purchase

Kids Rock Collection

Jun 24, 2018
Liz W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My daughter has been receiving her rocks for the last few months. She absolutely loves it. She looks forward to receiving it every month and is always super excited when it arrives. Shows off what she receives to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Magickal Folk

Jun 23, 2018
Kelly S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love getting mine. Always beautiful

Verified Purchase

Witches Trunk Show

Jun 23, 2018
Esther W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I LOVED my box! I wasn't 100% sure what to expect out of it, but I do not regret getting it a single bit! The items I got were of very good quality and felt like home the moment I saw them. I got a moon and star wind chime that I look at and smile every day. Will definitely be continuing on with my subscription to see what else I get.

Verified Purchase

Crystal Alchemy Kit

Jun 23, 2018
Jennifer D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I look forward to receiving my crystal alchemy kit every month! The blended oils, crystals, and descriptions of the kit contents are worth the wait!

Verified Purchase

Jun 23, 2018
Melanie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I signed up for the Witches Trunk Show and have been receiving monthly packages since January. I love receiving these! This is the first Cratejoy subscription box I ever ordered. I am not disappointed.

Verified Purchase