Celebrating Home & Hearth Magick of Fall

Plans as low as $4.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My teas

Jun 22, 2018
Diana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love every tea you send,I think this time it was the very best!Thank you!I eagerly look forward to my mail now and can not wait until the next one!Keep up the great work..,love the info that is sent with each one as well.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Jun 21, 2018
Ashlyn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm always so pleased with my box! Everything is always presented so beautifully and I really like the new little boxes that the meditation and alchemy kits come in.

Verified Purchase

Great altar items

Jun 21, 2018
Lisa E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Love the witches trunk show- and the informational insert that comes every month

Verified Purchase

My favorite part of the month!

Jun 20, 2018
Tim R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I look forward to my box every month! This time I received a gorgeous wind chime, incense holder, incense and an informational fold out! <3 Absolutely worth it!

Verified Purchase

Surprised and in love!

Jun 19, 2018
Ahnalee F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I have been searching for a witchcraft box for a while now, didnt think I’d find anything worthwhile. Originally I was going with the smaller box to save money, but the larger ones are so worth the extra bit of money! Fantastically unusual products. So excited for next month’s crate

Verified Purchase

Such a special joy each month...

Jun 19, 2018
Katie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

These teas are beautiful, fresh, powerfully intentioned, creative and potent. I really like the new design too. I never want to fully use them up! I've been so impressed that I am upgrading my subscription. Thank you Magickal Folk!!!

Verified Purchase

Love the Witches Trunk Show

Jun 19, 2018
Christine I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

It's a real treat to get this box each month! I really appreciate the quality tools and supplies I've received which have helped enhance my practice. Everything is packaged in a lovely manner. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Look forward to it every month

Jun 16, 2018
River B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I absolutely love my treasure chest its the best thing ever. I wish I could get it more than once a month the anticipation sucks but getting that box is so exciting and the items you get are varied and awesome.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Mandy A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I absolutely love everything about Magical Folk! The boxes are wonderful. I enjoy the surprise each month! I truly enjoy utilizing and sharing the love and light used in creating the boxes!

Verified Purchase

Amazing as Always

Jun 15, 2018
Gina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Currently subscribed to the Beginner Box, as someone entirely new to the craft it's awesome to see what's in each box. I especially enjoy the email and community that Candice has built, and look forward to many more months of specially curated boxes and knowledgeable growth. Thank you Candice!

Verified Purchase

Love the Meditation Kit!

Jun 15, 2018
Kate R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I am a new subscriber to Magickal Folk (started in November), and so far I have loved the two Meditation Kit boxes I've received. I love getting new rocks that I know are genuine and are coming to me with a purpose. The Dec. manifestation kit was awesome - I have already been using it to manifest my goal book for 2018 and beyond. Bottom line, the meditation kit is an awesome value :)

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Bertee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the variety in topics and the ease they can be incorporated into my regular practices.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Jess M.
1 Review
Overall

So very glad I stumbled across this box. Not only are the products high quality, but you can absolutely tell its curated with love and intention. I plan on remaining a customer for a long time. If you're considering a box to help you in your path, this is absolutely the way to go.

Truly a blessing

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This subscription has some more for me than I ever expected it to! Not only do I recieve well thought out, high quality items but I've also recieved a support system through Candice that brings me so much encourament and inspiration in my practice. Reflective Daily meditations that she sends have now become habit and ritual for me allowing me to dive further than I ever thought possible! Thank you Candice for ALL that you do!

Verified Purchase

Perfect in every way!

Jun 15, 2018
Reham A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I initially started with the Crystal Alchemy kit to see what Magickal Folk is all about. And I was really blown away!! I have never smelled anything more beautiful and strong as the Magickal Folk oils! I can bet anything that they beat any brand out there. The crystals you get are not tiny and are all really divine!
I then subscribed to the Eclectic Witchery Kit, and that was just the cherry on top for me. It had the most incredible items anyone could ask for! also the grimoire cards that get included in the kits are really informative and deep. Lets not forget the amazing artwork on the cards!!
Candice is also very kind and helpful. Even though she runs this by herself; yet she tries her hardest to find the time to respond to emails, and that really shows the care & love she has for her subscribers.
I highly recommend Magickal Folk for anyone looking to discover magick & self-empowerment!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I’ve only received one box so far, but am happy with the contents and guidance received.

Verified Purchase

Add some magic in your life!

Jun 15, 2018
Tresa D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love my monthly subscription, Witches trunk Show, the items received are worth well more than 20$/month! Unique, powerful, magical are all words I would use to describe! Add a little magic in your life and subscribe today!

Verified Purchase

Everything awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Em E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Everything in my box was amazing and there was alot of love put into it candice is a very sweet women and i love her and her website and boxes witches trunk is my fav there is no themes so its a total suprise each time!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Mini T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the little package I get every month, just a small something to boost my daily life. Id recommend to anyone on any spiritual journey.

Verified Purchase

Witch's Trunk Show Box

Jun 15, 2018
Peace W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I LOVE it! Just got my first box. I love surprises which is the main reason I signed up for a box. I was not disappointed!!!

Verified Purchase

Love, love, love

Jun 15, 2018
Susan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first box and was very happy with the products. I'm so glad I subscribed to Magickal Folk!! Was a bit skeptical at first. My first box changed my tune real quick. Would definitely recommend this!!!

Verified Purchase

instantly hooked

Jun 15, 2018
Cj A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year