Spring Series of Witchcraft and Magick

Plans as low as $7.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Witches Trunk Trial

Jun 24, 2019
Samantha N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a super fun little treat for $25 and it’s all super random. I love surprises and I feel as though items have more power if they come into your life rather than you actively seeking them out. I’m so glad that all of these items found their way into my life. Oddly enough the Stones I received we’re a perfect fit for the things I’m dealing with in life right now.

Verified Purchase
Magickal Folk said...Jul 03, 2019

I feel the same exact way, Samantha! Synchronicity is a powerful catalyst! It seems to happen more often we align with the seasons which is another reason why I do seasonal themes. I'm super stoked the curated energies aligned with your needs. This is my goal every month! lol. Hope all is well, thanks for reaching out to me, xoxo

Seller

High quality and authentic spell work.

Oct 27, 2019
Giulia C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved how everything was on the same theme and clearly written how it all can be used. Very authentic for the nuanced witch. Just only wish the presentation of the overall package was a little better put together (it makes the inital opening of the box more exciting) But the quality of the products is fantastic! Cant wait for next month

Verified Purchase

BUY THIS BOX!

Nov 27, 2019
Jennifer R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I keep looking for a box to stop subscribing to so I can save some money and this is NOT the one. I have been awed each month by what I get from this box and I love all the items I receive. I would encourage anyone looking for a spiritual, personal intuitive box to choose Magickal Folk. This is by far my favorite subscription box ever.

Verified Purchase

Love it ❤

3 days ago
Marina R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing products! This was my first box from magickal folk and I have to say that if all their boxes are like this, I will be most pleased with my change in subscription!! Love it, cant wait to see what I'll get next month!

Verified Purchase

Great value, fun assortment

Feb 12, 2020
Shaunna Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely box! I love the modular packaging, which I'm sure makes it easier for the company to control their different subscription plans. Each smaller box within the overall box had a few very nice tools, trinkets, oils, salts, etc - I enjoyed reading the enclosed literature about each item, and attempting to utilize them. Wasn't a fan of the incense, but that's just personal preference.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Feb 04, 2020
Lydia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great items

Verified Purchase

Healing

Nov 14, 2019
Alex L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tea is my favorite drink ever, and I love the blends. I love this simple tea blend box so much. It's really helped, I luckily got my last box the day before I ended up with a really bad cold; Which was great to have at the time.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box!!Magickal

Nov 07, 2019
Heather W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Magickal Folk is by far the best!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Oct 27, 2019
Lori T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it all. Everything came in great condition.. good explanations. Pleasantly surprised with theme of box too. Excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Sep 27, 2019
Jane G.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box at a great value!

Verified Purchase