Fall Series of Witchcraft and Magick

Plans as low as $7.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Witches Trunk Trial

Jun 22, 2019
Samantha N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a super fun little treat for $25 and it’s all super random. I love surprises and I feel as though items have more power if they come into your life rather than you actively seeking them out. I’m so glad that all of these items found their way into my life. Oddly enough the Stones I received we’re a perfect fit for the things I’m dealing with in life right now.

Verified Purchase
Magickal Folk said...Jul 03, 2019

I feel the same exact way, Samantha! Synchronicity is a powerful catalyst! It seems to happen more often we align with the seasons which is another reason why I do seasonal themes. I'm super stoked the curated energies aligned with your needs. This is my goal every month! lol. Hope all is well, thanks for reaching out to me, xoxo

Good box

Aug 04, 2020
Paula W.
3 Reviews
6 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the box it was beautiful. Unfortunately I had a bunch of ruined items and broken items. They did send me a new box with all but the crystals that were broken due to the bag was open so they bounced around. Everything was beautiful and wonderful. I was just disappointed in the crystal that was broken not being replaced. Get this box because this was just my first box. Honestly they are great. I paid $98.50 for my box and recieved a lot in it. I only canceled because crystals are my favorite and the one that was broken wasn't replaced. But we can only do so much with shipping.

Verified Purchase

First Time Subscription

May 20, 2019
Steph A.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the box today, and I am so impressed with the level of care and thought put into it! Definitely something I would look to purchase in the future.

Verified Purchase

Nice Subscription Box!

Sep 01, 2020
Rose M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my first Witches Trunk! I absolutely love Black Obsidian and I received 2 tumbled and a beautiful Agate. The incense smells divine and I can't wait to prepare and soak in my Lucid Dreams salted body soak =) thank you. Blessed Be!

Verified Purchase

Pretty good value, cant wait for nextbox

Jun 22, 2020
Carolyn G.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

August 2020. This company knows how to put together a sub box. LOVE them. I do wish that there were actual rituals/spell instructions outlined. They *kinda* are in the online workshop on Teachable, but not really. Although I love your product curation, the written materials can be a bit fluffy and vague. Otherwise, keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Today
Lily G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Always brings a smile to my face

Verified Purchase

amazing

Aug 26, 2020
Taylor M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

beautiful crystals biggest bottle of oil i’ve received from a subscription the oil alone was worth the price

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 24, 2020
Amethyst A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Practical items for practical witches. Everything in the box is super useful and made to be used, there are workshop note cards for each of the items explaining their properties, uses, and ritual. I will say that if you are looking for something more... "flashy"(?) this box may not be for you.
I'm very happy with this box and look forword to using the items, especially the tea.

Verified Purchase

liked the box, but...

Jun 30, 2020
Amanda R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loved my box. just wish i got more of the art because it sais if you get the combo that has all, that you will get everything from each box. since many come with the art, i expected more of the art. i know it would all be the same art. just if im paying for the 100$ subscription i feel nothing should be left out. i did like the stuff in the box. the oils/ sprays smelled bad though like straight alcohol. im hoping this upcoming box will have all the items from every box, and better smelling oils/sprays.

Verified Purchase

Love this so much!

Jun 26, 2020
Cassandra M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered one month of this box. I got combo number 1. Everything is so lovely. It was all so well packaged and thought out. The oil and tea smells so good. All the crystal are just stunning. Such a great box for collecting crystals. Shipping didn't take too long to come to Canada. It's just such a magical package to recieve in the mail!!! Will definitely order again. I've also subscribed to the kids rock box. It came so quickly and is awesome. My little witchling is over the moon and so happy to start her own collection. One thing to note the combo 1 includes extra tumbled rocks. These seem to be the same as the kids rock collection sub. Just mentioning this so people don't order an extra sub hoping for more different rocks. Thanks for such a thoughtful collection of items!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Aug 18, 2020
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best box I’ve ever subscribed to. The products are high quality and plentiful!! The workshops are just as good as a class you could take on the subject matter!! Most boxes are one and done meaning you open them and use the items in one spell or one project and you are board for the rest of the month but with these boxes you get learning materials and things to keep you busy all month... so no need Togo spending money on more things!!! I hope they never change these boxes are perfect!!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Aug 15, 2020