Summer Series of Witchcraft and Magick

Plans as low as $7.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Witches Trunk Trial

Jun 24, 2019
Samantha N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a super fun little treat for $25 and it’s all super random. I love surprises and I feel as though items have more power if they come into your life rather than you actively seeking them out. I’m so glad that all of these items found their way into my life. Oddly enough the Stones I received we’re a perfect fit for the things I’m dealing with in life right now.

Verified Purchase
Magickal Folk said...Jul 03, 2019

I feel the same exact way, Samantha! Synchronicity is a powerful catalyst! It seems to happen more often we align with the seasons which is another reason why I do seasonal themes. I'm super stoked the curated energies aligned with your needs. This is my goal every month! lol. Hope all is well, thanks for reaching out to me, xoxo

First Time Subscription

May 21, 2019
Steph A.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the box today, and I am so impressed with the level of care and thought put into it! Definitely something I would look to purchase in the future.

Verified Purchase

liked the box, but...

4 days ago
Amanda R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loved my box. just wish i got more of the art because it sais if you get the combo that has all, that you will get everything from each box. since many come with the art, i expected more of the art. i know it would all be the same art. just if im paying for the 100$ subscription i feel nothing should be left out. i did like the stuff in the box. the oils/ sprays smelled bad though like straight alcohol. im hoping this upcoming box will have all the items from every box, and better smelling oils/sprays.

Verified Purchase

Love this so much!

Jun 26, 2020
Cassandra M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered one month of this box. I got combo number 1. Everything is so lovely. It was all so well packaged and thought out. The oil and tea smells so good. All the crystal are just stunning. Such a great box for collecting crystals. Shipping didn't take too long to come to Canada. It's just such a magical package to recieve in the mail!!! Will definitely order again. I've also subscribed to the kids rock box. It came so quickly and is awesome. My little witchling is over the moon and so happy to start her own collection. One thing to note the combo 1 includes extra tumbled rocks. These seem to be the same as the kids rock collection sub. Just mentioning this so people don't order an extra sub hoping for more different rocks. Thanks for such a thoughtful collection of items!

Verified Purchase

Blown away!

Feb 28, 2020
Mariya T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely blown away! The only reason I put four stars for shipping is because of the dang customs. The sting that brought was taken away when I got the fragrant box and saw the neatly packaged contents: lots of quality crystals to add to my collection, as well as herbs, tinctures, oils, candles for a ritual and lots of information I can’t wait to sink my teeth into. And finally a set of palo santo runes that made the whole box smell divine even before opening it. As a Norse practitioner that alone made my day. I am currently 7 months pregnant so will have to exercise some caution with some herbs and oils but either way they will be put to good use in due time.

Verified Purchase
Magickal Folk said...Feb 29, 2020

Wow, Thank you! Im thrilled you loved everything! When you enrolled in the Pisces workshop, you were automatically enrolled in the magickal herbalism workshop. In there, you can find resources on alternative ways to use the herbs since you're pregnant! xoxo

Love love loved it!!

2 days ago
Lisa J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVVVVVVED THIS BOX!!! I will be staying with y’all. Definitely got a costumer for life. Really enjoyed opening it! I got the subscription for everything pretty much. I think it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase

For the friends

Apr 14, 2020
Dustin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My withcy friend I got this for as a gift loved every box

Verified Purchase

magical folk

Apr 01, 2020
Maha S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great finds and more

Verified Purchase

💚💚

Mar 01, 2020
Aly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love it!!

Verified Purchase

Love it ❤

Feb 24, 2020
Marina R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing products! This was my first box from magickal folk and I have to say that if all their boxes are like this, I will be most pleased with my change in subscription!! Love it, cant wait to see what I'll get next month!

Verified Purchase

Great value, fun assortment

Feb 12, 2020
Shaunna Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely box! I love the modular packaging, which I'm sure makes it easier for the company to control their different subscription plans. Each smaller box within the overall box had a few very nice tools, trinkets, oils, salts, etc - I enjoyed reading the enclosed literature about each item, and attempting to utilize them. Wasn't a fan of the incense, but that's just personal preference.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Feb 04, 2020
Lydia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall