Hedge Witch Magick + Rituals for the New Year

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

Magickal Folk reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Witches Trunk Trial

Jun 22, 2019
Samantha N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a super fun little treat for $25 and it’s all super random. I love surprises and I feel as though items have more power if they come into your life rather than you actively seeking them out. I’m so glad that all of these items found their way into my life. Oddly enough the Stones I received we’re a perfect fit for the things I’m dealing with in life right now.

Verified Purchase
The Fall Series by Magickal Folk said...Jul 03, 2019

I feel the same exact way, Samantha! Synchronicity is a powerful catalyst! It seems to happen more often we align with the seasons which is another reason why I do seasonal themes. I'm super stoked the curated energies aligned with your needs. This is my goal every month! lol. Hope all is well, thanks for reaching out to me, xoxo

Good box

Aug 04, 2020
Paula W.
3 Reviews
6 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the box it was beautiful. Unfortunately I had a bunch of ruined items and broken items. They did send me a new box with all but the crystals that were broken due to the bag was open so they bounced around. Everything was beautiful and wonderful. I was just disappointed in the crystal that was broken not being replaced. Get this box because this was just my first box. Honestly they are great. I paid $98.50 for my box and recieved a lot in it. I only canceled because crystals are my favorite and the one that was broken wasn't replaced. But we can only do so much with shipping.

Verified Purchase

First Time Subscription

May 20, 2019
Steph A.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the box today, and I am so impressed with the level of care and thought put into it! Definitely something I would look to purchase in the future.

Verified Purchase

Witches Trunk Box!

Sep 01, 2020
Rose M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my first subscription box with Magickal Folk! I absolutely love Black Obsidian and I received 2 tumbled and a beautiful Agate. The incense smells divine and I can't wait to prepare and soak in my Lucid Dreams salted body soak =) thank you. Blessed Be!

Verified Purchase

Pretty good value, cant wait for nextbox

Jun 22, 2020
Carolyn G.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

August 2020. This company knows how to put together a sub box. LOVE them. I do wish that there were actual rituals/spell instructions outlined. They *kinda* are in the online workshop on Teachable, but not really. Although I love your product curation, the written materials can be a bit fluffy and vague. Otherwise, keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Incredible value + curation!

Today
Katherine H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, wow, wow! This is the first box I've ever subscribed to on Crate Joy, and Magickal Folk knocked it out-of-the-park. There's so much to do in this little box to keep me busy all month long.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Yesterday
Megan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Affordable enough to feed my crystal addiction. 😋

Verified Purchase

Great box!

2 days ago
Kerry B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! I love all the different stuff you get. It has made me do some research but that is a good thing.

Verified Purchase

I'm learning more each month!

Nov 24, 2020
Adina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ive been receiving the seasonal box for 3 months now and I'm very pleased with it. The products are great and are helping me to build my trunk. I love the information that is passed on with each item as I begin to learn more about the craft. The added online bonus courses are wonderful too!

Verified Purchase

Magickal Folk are the best!

Nov 16, 2020
Danielle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each of Magickal Folk's boxes is really special. Carefully made and thoughtfully sourced items, lovely explanations of the relationships of the herbs, stones, oils, items, etc to the practices. Such high quality! And the labels, the artwork, it's all beautifully designed.

Verified Purchase

Excellent and well curated

Sep 29, 2020
Hayley P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutly love Magikal Folk sub boxes!! I get combo #2, and the amount of items included is excellent. Each item that is handcrafted is amazing and have great vibes. Each box theme is well put together with alot of care, and items are well defined and explained. I can't wait for next months box!!!!!

Verified Purchase

A happy customer

Sep 24, 2020
Carlos R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first time ordering witchcraft-related things because I began this journey less than two years ago for which I am still quite a greenhorn on many things yet. I love learning new things every day and it was very exciting to see the box arrived when I open it was amazing my very first step on growing my arcane collection and my growth as a witch.

Verified Purchase