Crystals,Tarot and Astrology: What does next month hold in store for you! -

Plans as low as $11.67 / month

Magickal Earth reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My 5 month experience

Jun 22, 2020
Mansi C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subscribing to the basic version this box for the last 5 months and have collected 15 crystals so far (average of 3 per month) . Each crystal come charged in a cute cloth bag , a tiny sheet explaining the significance of the crystal and a monthly guide ( new moon to new moon ) usually ships ( without any shipping fee) around the 10 th of every month . Very happy so far .

Verified Purchase

Great vibes, Love this box!!

Dec 04, 2019
Kiona F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing!! The carnelian pendant that was in the Oct. box I wear everyday and months latter I can still feel the wonderful energy, the cauldron is cast iron and the perfect size. Everything smells amazing in the Nov. box!! The hand crafted olive bowl is beautifully made with solid wood and has good weight to it. When I held the pineapple calcite it instantly brought a smile to my face with the warmth and joyful feeling I got from it, with the bad news I received in my personal life it was just what I needed in that moment! Both box’s have resonated and touched me with all the positivity, love and care that is put into them, I would highly recommend this box to anyone!!

Verified Purchase

Magikal Earth Box!!!

Apr 08, 2019
Emily T.
1 Review
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Overall

I’ve been getting boxes from Magikal Earth for almost a year now, and it sparked a love for crystals and getting in touch with my spirituality like I never have before. I’ve been in contact with the owner Janet multiple times where she asked for my feedback to incorporate in the boxes and I felt so special and heard by her. The love they pack into these boxes is very unique and will never leave you less than remarkably satisfied and excited to play with your new goodies every month! I love both the premium and bath boxes.

Awesome!

May 17, 2020
Eliot R.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Will definitely renew. Do I need to do anything to make sure I get next months box? I am on month to month but noticed June is listed at 39.99 instead of 49.99?

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Apr 22, 2020
Cassidy S.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing box! I am impressed with the quality of all the products and the size of the crystals! Would absolutely order again and recommend it to my friends!

Verified Purchase

You need to subscribe!!

Dec 12, 2019
Maree H.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Second month receiving and I’m still super impressed and will say it again, if you’re unsure about whether you should sub or not just do it, you’ll love it and it’s definitely worth it. 😍

Verified Purchase

So many goodies!!!

Oct 19, 2020
Bonnie W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box from Magickal Earth and I LOVE IT! It was like going through Mary Poppins' bag. So many goodies!
The box came with a great variety of ingredients for making incense along with a gorgeous mortar and pestle. I haven't tried making my own before, so I'm super excited to get started. The little broom is adorable and will be added to my smudging tools for sure. The 3 stones are beautiful and a good size. The card I received was exactly what I needed to hear. Not my favorite artwork but I still appreciate it. It came with 2 candles (a girl can always use candles) and a Tree of Life charm. The guidance this beautifully curated box came with is extremely detailed and I appreciate all of it. Well done! It put a smile on my face! :)

Verified Purchase

Excellent Crate stellar customer service

Sep 24, 2020
Casey A.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my box about 1-2 weeks ago I think? My initial reaction was awesome! So many Crystals and of really nice quality, lots of little things for the project included for this month. (Shh no spoilers) But as I started digging through the box I noticed a few off things, the Tarot card drawn didn't match the reading, and I was missing a Peacock feather from the list. I was a little confused, so I sent the Seller a note, and not a week later I got a little happy package in the mail! My missing Peacock Feather, a reading for the Tarot I was drawn, and an extra Beautiful Clear Quartz Crystal! So awesome that they made it up to me, definitely a level of care that I appreciated. I'd Definitely recommend this crate for the Crystals alone, as my collection was rather small before this, and the selection they sent was perfect for Mabon!

Verified Purchase

So nice I bought it twice

Today
Oliver M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my subscription so much that I purchased one for my girlfriend for a year. We absolutely love getting our "care packages"every month. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

5 days ago
Angela L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was excited to receive the crystals box, I was not disappointed. The crystals were different than anything I had and I have hundreds. That's what I was hoping for, a rare variety. Very nice!

Verified Purchase

Love my 1st box!

Feb 26, 2021
Laurie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 1st time receiving a Magickal Earth box & I love it! I'm loving the smell of the Love Anointing Oil! I wish I knew what was in it! The tarot & horoscope were spot on.

Verified Purchase

Great box.

Feb 24, 2021
Amanda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is great. I loved that there was a hand written note, and could tell that it had been personally put together.
The Crystals and Cards were really nice.

Verified Purchase