Crystals,Tarot and Astrology: What does next month hold in store for you! -

Plans as low as $11.67 / month

Magickal Earth reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great vibes, Love this box!!

Dec 04, 2019
Kiona F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing!! The carnelian pendant that was in the Oct. box I wear everyday and months latter I can still feel the wonderful energy, the cauldron is cast iron and the perfect size. Everything smells amazing in the Nov. box!! The hand crafted olive bowl is beautifully made with solid wood and has good weight to it. When I held the pineapple calcite it instantly brought a smile to my face with the warmth and joyful feeling I got from it, with the bad news I received in my personal life it was just what I needed in that moment! Both box’s have resonated and touched me with all the positivity, love and care that is put into them, I would highly recommend this box to anyone!!

Verified Purchase

Magikal Earth Box!!!

Apr 09, 2019
Emily T.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I’ve been getting boxes from Magikal Earth for almost a year now, and it sparked a love for crystals and getting in touch with my spirituality like I never have before. I’ve been in contact with the owner Janet multiple times where she asked for my feedback to incorporate in the boxes and I felt so special and heard by her. The love they pack into these boxes is very unique and will never leave you less than remarkably satisfied and excited to play with your new goodies every month! I love both the premium and bath boxes.

You need to subscribe!!

Dec 13, 2019
Maree H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Second month receiving and I’m still super impressed and will say it again, if you’re unsure about whether you should sub or not just do it, you’ll love it and it’s definitely worth it. 😍

Verified Purchase

Buy with confidence

Mar 20, 2020
Tiffaney W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You will love this box! It is FULL of great goodies that would cost several times the box price to buy them individually. It's curated really well to each month's theme too. I can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Feb 15, 2020
Rachel M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, I cancelled my subscription before the first box came because I was trying to save money, but upon receipt, I reactivated. I'm excited to look forward to this box every month!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

5 days ago
Mariya T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really lovely items that fit effortlessly into my existing altar and around the house. The astrology review helps guide my practice and dive deeper into understanding energies at play. High quality items and lovely customer service.

Verified Purchase

Great and affordable!

Mar 23, 2020
Alecia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These guys are great. Highly recommend. Whether it's been the basic box or the bigger packages, I've never been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Mar 18, 2020
Ashley T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleased with my 1st box I cant wait to get my 2nd one

Verified Purchase

Magickal Earth

Jan 03, 2020
Katie R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVED my box!! My personal tarot card was my favorite part! Cant wait till my next one!!

Verified Purchase

Joyfully Surprised 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Dec 15, 2019
Jacquelin F.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m just shocked! 😳 I gifted my self this box! I have other subscriptions I wanted something different! So I go to the mail box there’s this little box in there smaller then the other boxes I get! So I was worried like I wasted my money! I opened the box and I was JOYFULLY SURPRISED!! It’s different it’s a lot of cool things very unique! I’m hooked I subscribed 3 more boxes!! 🥰 I love this!! Thank You 😊

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box!

Aug 19, 2019
Gina H.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After trying both the Spiritual Goodies Box and the Nova Luna Box and being disappointed, I had high hopes that this box would just have to be better than those two... and it most definitely WAS!

This box is well curated. Every crystal is high quality. Everything goes together and is well explained.

This box is similarly priced to the other boxes except in the other box (spiritual goodies) we got a paper crystal grid... yes paper, with tiny pea sized stones. In this box we got a beautiful wooden crystal grid with large significant crystals. In this box we got a beautiful glass chime holder, in the other one we got a plastic foil one.

This box is definitely high quality. I will definitely be keeping it! I loved it!

Verified Purchase

Hooked

Mar 18, 2020
Ashley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you and I want more, :)

Verified Purchase

Beautifully and lovingly curated.

Jan 21, 2020
Ashleigh P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days