Magickal Earth

by Magickal Earth
Crystals,Tarot and Astrology: What does next month hold in store for you! - Spring is Here!
239 reviews

Plans as low as

$11.67/ month

Buying Options

Magickal Earth reviewsReviews

Write a Review
239

Excellent Crate stellar customer service

Sep 24, 2020
Casey A.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my box about 1-2 weeks ago I think? My initial reaction was awesome! So many Crystals and of really nice quality, lots of little things for the project included for this month. (Shh no spoilers) But as I started digging through the box I noticed a few off things, the Tarot card drawn didn't match the reading, and I was missing a Peacock feather from the list. I was a little confused, so I sent the Seller a note, and not a week later I got a little happy package in the mail! My missing Peacock Feather, a reading for the Tarot I was drawn, and an extra Beautiful Clear Quartz Crystal! So awesome that they made it up to me, definitely a level of care that I appreciated. I'd Definitely recommend this crate for the Crystals alone, as my collection was rather small before this, and the selection they sent was perfect for Mabon!

Verified Purchase

My selenite moon arrived broken

Jun 11, 2021
Magda T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The crystals must be better packed. My selenite moon arrived broken

Verified Purchase

Decent

May 22, 2021
Claire H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipping is longer than expected but the box is lovely. A lot of effort is put into the box and you receive a good variety of items that broaden your spiritual experience.

Verified Purchase

Cute box but alittle pricey

Feb 22, 2021
Lorraine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box. Cute lot of items. I like the crystals. Took awhile to ship. I'm hoping for more items in my next box. I think it was alittle pricey for the items i received. We will see time! Looking forward to it.

Verified Purchase

Magickal Earth Crate

Jan 22, 2021
Patricia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Granddaughter was very pleased with her gift. Thank you. :) It just took a bit too long to get to her. She did not receive it until 16th of January, so her horoscope that came with it was a bit late. But other than that, she is enjoying the things that came with it. If she is pleased so am I. :) Hope I get to see it sometime, as with COVID, cannot visit right now. :(

Verified Purchase

Different than I thought

Jan 21, 2021
Kat K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love what did come but it wasn’t at all what I expected! It comes in a small envelope I was hoping a box! I really do love the things that did come

Verified Purchase

Nice box, but is premium worth it?

Sep 19, 2019
Bailey D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the essential box for 3 months, and was impressed enough that I added a fourth (my birthday month haha) and upgraded to premium. I will say the two palm stones were lovely, and the singing bowl was something I'd never heard of! It was fun and I look forward to learning more about them. However this month was focused on relaxing and meditation, which I find an eye mask to be neither😂 Don't get me wrong, it's soft but I'll never use it. I was hoping for more witchy related items in the premium box, if that makes sense. Maybe not worth the extra price in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Not bad, not great

Sep 16, 2019
Alex N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

While the stuff was interesting, I didn't find the horoscope to be 'personalized' as it says it would be, rather just the astrological energies at play at large and affecting everyone's energy and horoscope. Also, the tarot card was nice, but hard to believe it was curated 'especially for me' since it fit directly in with the box's overall monthly theme. I got two stones, both of which were large rubbing stones and I did like the descriptions that came with. This was not a bad box at all, but was lacking a bit for the price point.

Verified Purchase

Close to perfect....

Apr 16, 2019
Rachel Z.
10 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I loved pretty much almost everything in my box very much except for the astrology booklet it just repeat the same thing the first an second half of the book it's not well informing continually throughout the book just repeats same thing. Other than that everything was awesome and I got a bonus huge I mean huge heart I was still am so stoked about,So Thank You so much.

Verified Purchase

Great Starter Box!

Apr 08, 2019
Sydney F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The box comes with many fun goodies and does a wonderful job explaining everything you receive. You get a decent amount of items for the price you pay. The crystals are very high quality, and the aroma blend smelled PHENOMENAL! The only thing I would like is more than one tarot card, as well as the name of the deck it comes from in the box! In addition, the purpose of the aroma blend - I like things that smell good and work in some witchy way. :) Thank you for a wonderful box!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Crystals

Dec 14, 2020
Jacquelyn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I must say that the customer service is amazing. Janet got back to me so fast and I really appreciate her. They really care about their customer satisfaction and that is such a great quality to have as a business! The crystals were beautiful and although I expected more, Janet went out of her way to make sure I was satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Sep 18, 2020
Angelea L.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Verified Purchase

Loved previous months, but Not thismonth

Aug 15, 2020
Carolyn G.
7 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month, August 2020, was a miss. Lavender, agate, tigers eye, journal and gel pens... yawn. Nothing exciting, special or inspiring.

Verified Purchase

Nice Box

Jun 17, 2020
Cat M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's a nice little box with a good variety of items. The stones are nice sized and the other items are beautiful. This box is just not for me at this price point.

Verified Purchase

Hooked

Mar 16, 2020
Ashley L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you and I want more, :)

Verified Purchase

Worth the price

May 22, 2019
Debi S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am pleased with the items in the box. I didn't expect a smudge stick & shell w/stand. I how my next box is of equal value.

Verified Purchase