A curated, monthly self-care subscription box for Mamas

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Mama Needs Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Prioritizing my self-care now!!

Oct 25, 2019
Megan E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the Mama Needs box!!! I will admit that I signed up thinking I'd only do it for a few months and then cancel, but I now look forward to it every month. I love that each box is a surprise and packed with items from mama-run stores. It's a good mix of consumable items and fun things I don't usually spend money on for myself. I also love the playlist that comes with each box that keeps my Spotify queue fresh. I can honestly say I am slowly learning to treat myself better and intentionally practice self-care because of this monthly box.

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...5 days ago

Thank you, Megan! We're so glad you've stuck around after those first few months have started to make self-care a priority!

Seller

Great Mama Box! GAve as a Gift She Loved

5 days ago
Sue C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic box gave as a gift to my employee forValentines Day and she Loved it! thanks so much! Made her cry and she loved the handwritten note in it!

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...5 days ago

Sue, that made me tear up and so so happy! Thank you so much for letting us know!

Seller

⭐️AMAZING!!!!!!!⭐️

Jan 14, 2020
Christie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best box for moms AND grandmas!!! I always forget about myself, especially being a mom with 4 kids! This box can come to you automatically every month, without you having to do anything! If I can’t get to the mall or get time alone to go shopping for myself, I my Mama Needs Box will fill my soul up with beautiful self-care products. Some of my favorite products are the beautiful golden hair clip, self-care journal, nail polish, CHOCOLATE, elderberry, and delicious vegan granola!

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...5 days ago

Thank you, Christie! We so appreciate your kind words and so glad the box is helping you practice self-care!

Seller

Worth every penny

Oct 28, 2019
Elizabeth D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Self-care isn't just a buzz-word or a trend, it can and should be a way of life! This box has helped me prioritize taking care of myself by surprising me every month with better and better products to help me take a minute or two for myself. The variety of items curated by Jenn not only help me feel lovely on the outside, they also help me emotionally and mentally. This isn't your typical "beauty" box; it is so much more! Great for gifts as well!

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...5 days ago

Love this, Liz! Thank you for your kind words. So glad the boxes have helped you make self-care a way of life!

Seller

You matter mama...

Oct 28, 2019
Katie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started out sending the Mama Needs boxes as gifts for friends. They seemed like the perfect "Self-care" in a box for a new mama or a stressed mama. After hearing the raving reviews of my friends on the receiving end, I decided that I matter too! So I joined the subscription. Jenn does an awesome job curating a box that feels like such a treat to receive. Her product selection feels very personal and each unboxing is like receiving a present from a friend! This box makes the perfect gift for your loved ones or yourself ... because You Matter Mama!

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...5 days ago

Thank you, Katie! I'm so glad you realized that you matter, too!

Seller

Love, love, love!!!

Oct 26, 2019
Julie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the whole concept behind Mama Needs!! As a mama of 4 littles being reminded (in a super fun and surprising way) to take time for ourselves is huge! Take time to refill, refresh, celebrate, relax, etc... Bottom line: We are better mamas when we practice self care!! I also work full time and have ministry roles so the convenience of the package being delivered to the door and access to new self care products (without having to take the time to shop and come up with ideas) is amazing!!

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...5 days ago

Thank you, Julie! So glad our boxes have filled you up so you can pour out to your family!

Seller

Boxes are great for Gifts

Oct 25, 2019
Kara Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have purchased this box for my daughter - in- law. She loved it so I ordered one for myself. Loved all the products. Very good quality. Will be purchasing more for myself and for gifts.

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...5 days ago

Thank you, Kara! I'm so glad we've made gift-giving easy for you!

Seller

Perfect gift for new mama friends!

Oct 24, 2019
Evan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I first received this box as a gift and it was an incredible reminder of how valuable self-care is (especially for this new mama!). The products are always high quality and thoroughly thought out for what could best serve mamas in their journey of self-care - whether it is something fun, relaxing, or just plain useful! I have since gifted this for several friends as they became new mamas and each have loved them! Very thankful for this service and the opportunity it gives mamas to slow down and be reminded how valuable their well-being is.

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...5 days ago

Thank you, Evan! We love that our boxes have been a great gift idea for you and your friends!

Seller

Wonderful self-care box

Oct 24, 2019
Lisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is a great surprise every month. Like a little Christmas present. All the items are especially curated to help mom's (or just women in general) remember to take care of themselves every now and then. If we just took a little bit of time each day, each week for ourselves, we function so much better elsewhere in our lives, whether it be home or job or whatever. If you don't know where to start, I would start with this box as all the thinking and planning has already been done for you. Some things are new to try and may just end up being a regular treat for you. For me, it was bath/shower scrubs. I love those. When you feel good outside, it will work it's way inside. Some things are old habits of mine, but I don't do enough. This box reminds me to do them more often (drinking a cup of tea or lighting a candle to brighten up my space, especially with winter coming). And others are just cute AND useful (hair accessories, nail care, etc). You will not regret this box.

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...5 days ago

Wow! Thank you, Lisa! It makes us so happy that our boxes help you remember to take time for yourself!

Seller

Great gift for your mama friends

Oct 24, 2019
Abby M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have gifted two Mama Needs Boxes to my mom friends for their birthdays. It was an easy way to send a really special gift! Both mamas loved the unique items in the box. They even send they would send it to their mama friends, too!

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...5 days ago

Thank you, Abby! We love that our boxes have made it easy for you and you friends to give as gifts!

Seller

Fun, cute, and practical things inside

Oct 29, 2019
Sasha C.
1 Review