A curated, monthly self-care subscription box for Mamas

Plans as low as $35.99 / month

Mama Needs Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Prioritizing my self-care now!!

Oct 24, 2019
Megan E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the Mama Needs box!!! I will admit that I signed up thinking I'd only do it for a few months and then cancel, but I now look forward to it every month. I love that each box is a surprise and packed with items from mama-run stores. It's a good mix of consumable items and fun things I don't usually spend money on for myself. I also love the playlist that comes with each box that keeps my Spotify queue fresh. I can honestly say I am slowly learning to treat myself better and intentionally practice self-care because of this monthly box.

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...Feb 12, 2020

Thank you, Megan! We're so glad you've stuck around after those first few months have started to make self-care a priority!

This is a great box!

Aug 09, 2020
Nicole V.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subscribed to this box for 3 months now (June - August 2020). Each box that I receive brings me so much joy. The curation is thoughtful and fun, the quality of products is high, and the owner (Jenn) is kind and communicates well. I am so happy that I found this box. If I could only purchase one box, this would be the one!

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...Aug 14, 2020

I'm so glad you found us, too! Thank you for your kind words! It makes me so incredibly happy to put these boxes together each month!

LOVE IT!!

May 18, 2020
Julie A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received a couple Mama Needs boxes and I love the idea of receiving a “fun-filled” box of surprises delivered right to my door with the concept of taking time for me! I have 5 children, work full time and have a crazy schedule so the thought of going to the store to buy fun things for myself rarely {to never} happens! Jenn sends surprises to me {who doesn’t love surprise snail mail} and I can just sit back, relax and enjoy!

Mama Needs Box said...May 19, 2020

Yes! We do it all for you - thanks for sharing how it's a great solution for busy Mamas!

Mama truly needs this box

May 26, 2020
Wendy L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish I could remember who told me about these boxes or how I discovered them but it was a great thing. Love all the thought and details that Jenn puts in each month's box. Each month is so different that I make sure and hide any spoilers so I can be truly surprised when it comes in the mail. Most of the items are perfect for myself but if I won't use them then I find them to be great gifts for the other mamas(especially my friends) in my life.

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...May 26, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! I love that you pay it forward, too! So glad you're part of this community!

Boxes are great for Gifts

Oct 25, 2019
Kara Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I so appreciate the time Jen puts into these boxes. I have purchased some for myself and for gifts. There is always high quality products with a well thought out theme. I have also sent many for gifts. I know when I send one the receiver will not be disappointed. I really appreciate that she supports other small business'.

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...Feb 12, 2020

Thank you, Kara! I'm so glad we've made gift-giving easy for you!

Mama needs some self-care!

May 23, 2020
Kelsy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave myself the gift of a 3 month subscription and loved opening them! My favorite item is one I use every night - an eye pillow from Luxury Therapeutic! It’s like a spa for your eyes :)
These boxes are thoughtfully curated with love for moms and you can tell.

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...May 25, 2020

That eye pillow is definitely a favorite! Thank you for your support!

Great mother's day gift!

May 23, 2020
Emily W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my Mom the May box for Mother's Day and it was adorable. The little soap was by far our favorite.

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...May 25, 2020

I'm so glad you both loved the soap - I use it everyday! Thank you for your support!

A great way to encourage

May 23, 2020
Haley D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have sent boxes a couple of times and my sister-in-law‘s loved them and it made them feel so special! It was a great way to let them know they were loved and cared for when I could not be there in person. Also they are great products:)!

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...May 25, 2020

I'm so happy that our boxes have been a great gift option for your friends and family!

Mama needs box

May 18, 2020
Roberta B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter got this for me for mothers day. I loved it so much I am now a subscriber!

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...May 19, 2020

Thank you - so glad you're part of the Mama Needs Box community!

Perfect 👌

May 18, 2020
Althea B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first mama needs box and I loved absolutely everything in it and the box!! The tea drops were amazing I will be ordering those again!! The whole design of the box is so cute!

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...May 18, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! I love the Tea Drops as well!

It’s exactly what o didn’t know I needed

May 18, 2020
Meghan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first mama needs box this month and each and every item was nothing I never would have sought out on my own, but each brought me joy. It’s a great way to force myself to stop and make some self care time every month. I look forward to next months box.

Verified Purchase
Mama Needs Box said...May 18, 2020

I love that our boxes help you take the time for self-care - that is huge! :)

Brittany M

May 18, 2020
Owen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall