The must-have subscription for every female leader

Plans as low as $20.99 / month

Managerine Female Leaders Book Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Great for professional development!

Jul 22, 2020
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
58 Pictures
50 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great for professional development! I love the idea of a book plus items from women owned businesses. Really nice!

Verified Purchase

Managerine Box Review

Jun 15, 2020
Rebecca R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What great value for the price! I think many people are interested in supporting smaller businesses and/or expanding their professional development library but are unsure how to do so. This box allows you to do both. It is well worth it!

First box just arrived!

May 18, 2020
Lindsey B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box tonight and love it! I actually had this book on my reading wish list, but hadn’t taken the time to order it yet. I love the self care items included and can’t wait to try them. My only complaint is the shipping communication, or lack there of. I had to go back and check my account a few times to see if/when my box would ship. Now that I’m more familiar with the schedule, I shouldn’t have the same frustration in the future.

Verified Purchase

Overall Pretty Good

May 12, 2020
Victoriascearcy
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The billing and lag time is very strange. The box itself is pretty good and the books are right on topic. It would be a great purchase for someone looking to get exposed to new female authors on workplace topics.

Verified Purchase
Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...May 12, 2020

Thanks so much for the great review! We're actively working on improving our communication in regards to shipping/billing going forwards. We ship each month on the 15th and the cutoff date to order for the month is by the 1st of the month. Since you ordered on April 12th, your first box was the May box, which shipped on May 15th. I sincerely apologize if this wasn’t clearly communicated and will be reevaluating our product listing and email communications to make this clearer.

So bad that I’m extremely disappointed

3 days ago
Fatima A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not receive any box even though I have been subscribed since August and charged twice for two months!!
There is no delay in charging me :) obviously !
but the shipping is a problem ..
I have contact them many times but my issue still pending
I want my money back!
It’s waste of time , I think who need to read about management is the owner ..

Verified Purchase
Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...3 days ago

I’m so sorry that you had a poor experience. I investigated the double charge when you notified me and it appeared to be a system error. I issued a refund immediately, though it sometimes takes up to 10 business days to post to your bank account depending on how they process. If you have still not received your refund, please let us know so that we can contact our payment processor and investigate!

As far as shipping, as I let you know in a previous email, we are experiencing shipping delays due to the postal service. Unfortunately I’m unable to control how the post office ships our products, but I can assure you I’m communicating with them daily to try and get this issue resolved!...

Great Gift!

Jun 15, 2020
Ann M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! Received as a gift from my hubby for my birthday and thought it was such a cool idea. The products are actually useful, unlike other boxes I’ve received in the past, and my first book was one I’d been wanting to read forever but never got around too. I wish it shipped faster, but overall I’m super pleased! Can’t wait for next month.

Buying Options