The must-have subscription for every female leader

Plans as low as $20.99 / month

Managerine Female Leaders Book Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Great for professional development!

Jul 22, 2020
Juliana J.
102 Reviews
55 Pictures
67 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great for professional development! I love the idea of a book plus items from women owned businesses. Really nice!

Verified Purchase
Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...Sep 27, 2020

Thank you for the kind comment! We hope to keep wowing you with our box in the future :)

Managerine Box Review

Jun 15, 2020
Rebecca R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What great value for the price! I think many people are interested in supporting smaller businesses and/or expanding their professional development library but are unsure how to do so. This box allows you to do both. It is well worth it!

Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...Sep 27, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We love hearing from happy customers

Great Box!

Oct 28, 2020
Lindsey G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So, I wasn’t the most excited about the September box, but the October one definitely redeemed this subscription for me! I love that they chose an RBG book in memory of her. The candle smelled so yummy and I love that they included a full size chocolate bar- I needed that this week lol. I wish they shipped faster, but keeping my subscription for now!

Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...Today

Thanks for the kind words Lindsey! We definitely get needing some chocolate :) We're currently working on trying to find a new shipping company to help speed up the process and appreciate your patience!

Great Gift!

Jun 15, 2020
Ann M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! Received as a gift from my hubby for my birthday and thought it was such a cool idea. The products are actually useful, unlike other boxes I’ve received in the past, and my first book was one I’d been wanting to read forever but never got around too. I wish it shipped faster, but overall I’m super pleased! Can’t wait for next month.

Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...Sep 27, 2020

Thanks Ann! We're definitely working on communicating our shipping process more clearly and am so glad you loved the box!

First box just arrived!

May 18, 2020
Lindsey B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box tonight and love it! I actually had this book on my reading wish list, but hadn’t taken the time to order it yet. I love the self care items included and can’t wait to try them. My only complaint is the shipping communication, or lack there of. I had to go back and check my account a few times to see if/when my box would ship. Now that I’m more familiar with the schedule, I shouldn’t have the same frustration in the future.

Verified Purchase
Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...Sep 27, 2020

Thanks Lindsey! We're actively working on improving our shipping process and I really appreciate the honest feedback! Hope we keep wowing you with our box contents in the future :)

Buying Options