Managerine Female Leaders Book Club is currently sold out!

Managerine Female Leaders Book Club

by Managerine Female Leaders Book Club
The must-have subscription for every female leader
16 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.99/ month

Buying Options

Managerine Female Leaders Book Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
16

Great for professional development!

Jul 22, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
55 Pictures
100 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great for professional development! I love the idea of a book plus items from women owned businesses. Really nice!

Verified Purchase
Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...Sep 27, 2020

Thank you for the kind comment! We hope to keep wowing you with our box in the future :)

Managerine Box Review

Jun 15, 2020
Rebecca R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What great value for the price! I think many people are interested in supporting smaller businesses and/or expanding their professional development library but are unsure how to do so. This box allows you to do both. It is well worth it!

Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...Sep 27, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We love hearing from happy customers

Awesome box!!

Mar 06, 2021
Amanda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a great box! Looking foward to more!

Verified Purchase

First box just arrived!

May 18, 2020
Lindsey B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box tonight and love it! I actually had this book on my reading wish list, but hadn’t taken the time to order it yet. I love the self care items included and can’t wait to try them. My only complaint is the shipping communication, or lack there of. I had to go back and check my account a few times to see if/when my box would ship. Now that I’m more familiar with the schedule, I shouldn’t have the same frustration in the future.

Verified Purchase
Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...Sep 27, 2020

Thanks Lindsey! We're actively working on improving our shipping process and I really appreciate the honest feedback! Hope we keep wowing you with our box contents in the future :)

LOVE

Jan 26, 2021
Regina E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a cute gift! My boss bought us each a membership and I’m 100% continuing it once it’s up.

Shipping takes forever, but good product

Jan 21, 2021
Leah D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So, I got this as a (late) Christmas gift and this box took FOREVER to ship. But, worth the wait! I was really impressed at the quality of the products for the Christmas box and I really like the book. My mom got me a 3-month membership, so looking forwards to the next few!

Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...Jan 26, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re actively working on improving our shipping times and appreciate the feedback.

Great Staff Gift

Jan 21, 2021
Julia D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Quality
Curation

Such a good gift for my staff this year! We’re an all-female department and I ended up buying everyone a 3-month gift for Christmas. The girls RAVED about what a unique idea it was! Thinking about ordering one for myself after seeing their boxes!

Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...Jan 26, 2021

Thank you for the kind words!

Great Box!

Oct 28, 2020
Lindsey G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So, I wasn’t the most excited about the September box, but the October one definitely redeemed this subscription for me! I love that they chose an RBG book in memory of her. The candle smelled so yummy and I love that they included a full size chocolate bar- I needed that this week lol. I wish they shipped faster, but keeping my subscription for now!

Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...Dec 02, 2020

Thanks for the kind words Lindsey! We definitely get needing some chocolate :) We're currently working on trying to find a new shipping company to help speed up the process and appreciate your patience!

Great Gift!

Jun 15, 2020
Ann M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! Received as a gift from my hubby for my birthday and thought it was such a cool idea. The products are actually useful, unlike other boxes I’ve received in the past, and my first book was one I’d been wanting to read forever but never got around too. I wish it shipped faster, but overall I’m super pleased! Can’t wait for next month.

Managerine Female Leaders Book Club said...Sep 27, 2020

Thanks Ann! We're definitely working on communicating our shipping process more clearly and am so glad you loved the box!