A monthly nail stamping box to let you creatively express yourself through your manicures.

Plans as low as $15.30 / month

Maniology reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved it all

May 21, 2020
Barbara W.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box.... wished it had been round 10 years go when was into doing nails. Just got my first one can't wait to see what is next each month.....

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Jun 06, 2020
Shelby G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to Mani x Me for 6 months and only stopped when I lost my job. I'm not a very adventurous nail artist, which is one reason why I docked 1 star from curation - some of the themes are just too... too theme lol... That sounds silly, but I'm a very bare-bones nail person so bright yellow nail polish just isn't up my alley. But for everyone else who is into nails, I think it's a great deal and a ton of fun! Plus they always send a little Hawaiian treat and sometimes a small gift. Along with the two nail polishes and stamping plates, there's usually also some tools or decals as well.

A keeper!

Jan 05, 2019
Marjie V.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I was thrilled with my first box, which was the galaxy theme. The stamping plate designs are adorable. They include stars and moons and other galaxy themed images, as well as some gorgeous abstract geometric designs. I love the glittery dark blue polish, which is perfect for a starry night sky. The surprise item was gold stickers, including designs like stars, planets, rocket ships, and aliens.

I've done one amazing manicure with this box so far (I did an ombre with the navy polish and my own gold polish, and added some of the gold stickers on top, which turned out super sparkly and fun). I've got dozens of ideas to try out still! This is definitely going to be a source of entertainment all month long. Already excited for the next one!

Verified Purchase

A new hobby!

Jul 30, 2019
Wendy F.
25 Reviews
3 Pictures
29 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So this subscription was a leap of faith for me, since I am new to nails and stamping. This box does not disappoint! The plates are super cute (butterflies and beetles!), the polish is nice, and the matching glitter was a fun touch. The stamper is see-thru which is pretty helpful. Another thing I really like is their website is super easy to use. Getting the hang of stamping is not a fast process (for me), but that's what Youtube is for lol! Great box for the money and I am excited to see the next month!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 02, 2019
Karen P.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Received my first order and I can't wait to use it. Plates and stickers have a different design. Beautiful

Verified Purchase

August box

Aug 16, 2019
Tammy C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived sooner than expected and I love it

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Meghan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it, by one product was a dud :(

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

May 10, 2019
Maria P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I like the fact they have a theme to the designs they include and the variety that is included. The only problem I had with this was the shipping, when I received it in the mail, the package where the box was in was slightly opened.

Verified Purchase

Video Review for awesome subscription bo

May 10, 2019
Dani R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my box sms the items. I thought themermaid theme was a nice touch for summer! I did a video review on YouTube opening both my boxes from April and May so go check it out and show me some love. YouTube channel is Dani Reid hope to see you there.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 01, 2019
Layla A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I love all the products I got. I'm still learning how to do stamping but I love the stuff.

Verified Purchase

Got my first box!

Mar 29, 2019
Heather K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Beautiful colors, love the look of the stamping plates. Unfortunately, I can not use them, I didnt receive a stamper, nor a scraper with my first box as promised. Very expensive box, but the items look amazing. What a shame I cant test them out.

***First Box Update***
After my review was posted, customer service sent out the missing stamper I needed. Products are AMAZING, cudos for great customer service! Company deserves more than 5 stars in my book!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome πŸ’…πŸΌπŸ’…πŸΌπŸ’…πŸΌ

Mar 20, 2019
Kimberly D.
26 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Received my first curated subscription and everything looks amazing! I can’t wait to begin creating various looks for my nails and then family and friends!

This is a great subscription for anyone who loves to have beautiful nails and the joy of having done them yourself but they look like they were professionally done!

Verified Purchase

Best nail art subscription box ever!!!

Mar 06, 2019
Lizz S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have purchased a few different nail art subscription boxs and maniology is by far the best out there. Getting 2 full size stamping plates, 2 stamping polishes, and another random nail art item plus a bonus item each box for 25 bucks!! It cant get better then that. The possibilities are endless each month its impossible to do the same mani twice. Every month i cant wait for my box to show up so i can do my nails all over again.

Verified Purchase

Quality Polish and Accessories!

Jan 20, 2019
Sara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Very pleased with my January box! The polish has an excellent consistency, coverage, and drying time. Good color choices that went on well for gradient nails. Cute packaging too. Easily the best box I currently subscribe to. Loved this months theme and eagerly looking forward to the next!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box!

Dec 16, 2018
Kathy F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I absolutely love this box! As someone who does their own nails it is fun to have a new style to try out every month. 2 exclusive plates and 2 coordinating polishes. Fun to play with

I am thrilled by that box !

Oct 15, 2019
Gisele T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and everything inside of it was of very good quality. I am not fan of animal prints but it is just me. The plates are good quality and I might use them for friends of mine who like that. I am totally in love with the mango butter and the polishes. I subscribed for 3 months and I can't wait to receive my second box.

Verified Purchase

LOVE but my stamper's broken!!

Sep 10, 2019
Maya T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So... I really loved the items I got. BUT my stamper was broken when it arrived :( The jelly stamping part fell out of the plastic holder and now it won't stay in. Other than that, the stamping plates and polishes are gorgeous.

Verified Purchase

Best nail box!πŸ’…

Aug 27, 2019
Donna T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall