A monthly nail stamping box to let you creatively express yourself through your manicures.

Plans as low as $15.30 / month

Maniology reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A new hobby!

Jul 30, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
1 Picture
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So this subscription was a leap of faith for me, since I am new to nails and stamping. This box does not disappoint! The plates are super cute (butterflies and beetles!), the polish is nice, and the matching glitter was a fun touch. The stamper is see-thru which is pretty helpful. Another thing I really like is their website is super easy to use. Getting the hang of stamping is not a fast process (for me), but that's what Youtube is for lol! Great box for the money and I am excited to see the next month!

Verified Purchase

August box

Aug 16, 2019
Tammy C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived sooner than expected and I love it

Verified Purchase

Best nail box!πŸ’…

Aug 27, 2019
Donna T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mani supplies great products. I would definitely recommend! !

A keeper!

Jan 05, 2019
Marjie V.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I was thrilled with my first box, which was the galaxy theme. The stamping plate designs are adorable. They include stars and moons and other galaxy themed images, as well as some gorgeous abstract geometric designs. I love the glittery dark blue polish, which is perfect for a starry night sky. The surprise item was gold stickers, including designs like stars, planets, rocket ships, and aliens.

I've done one amazing manicure with this box so far (I did an ombre with the navy polish and my own gold polish, and added some of the gold stickers on top, which turned out super sparkly and fun). I've got dozens of ideas to try out still! This is definitely going to be a source of entertainment all month long. Already excited for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box!

Dec 16, 2018
Kathy F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I absolutely love this box! As someone who does their own nails it is fun to have a new style to try out every month. 2 exclusive plates and 2 coordinating polishes. Fun to play with

Awesome

Mar 02, 2019
Karen P.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Received my first order and I can't wait to use it. Plates and stickers have a different design. Beautiful

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Meghan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it, by one product was a dud :(

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

May 10, 2019
Maria P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I like the fact they have a theme to the designs they include and the variety that is included. The only problem I had with this was the shipping, when I received it in the mail, the package where the box was in was slightly opened.

Verified Purchase

Video Review for awesome subscription bo

May 10, 2019
Dani R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my box sms the items. I thought themermaid theme was a nice touch for summer! I did a video review on YouTube opening both my boxes from April and May so go check it out and show me some love. YouTube channel is Dani Reid hope to see you there.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 01, 2019
Layla A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I love all the products I got. I'm still learning how to do stamping but I love the stuff.

Verified Purchase

Got my first box!

Mar 29, 2019
Heather K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Beautiful colors, love the look of the stamping plates. Unfortunately, I can not use them, I didnt receive a stamper, nor a scraper with my first box as promised. Very expensive box, but the items look amazing. What a shame I cant test them out.

***First Box Update***
After my review was posted, customer service sent out the missing stamper I needed. Products are AMAZING, cudos for great customer service! Company deserves more than 5 stars in my book!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome πŸ’…πŸΌπŸ’…πŸΌπŸ’…πŸΌ

Mar 20, 2019
Kimberly D.
33 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days