A monthly themed Mystery Block full of awesome fun surprises straight from the world of Nintendo!

Plans as low as $23.49 / month

Mario's Mystery Block reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mario surprise box

Mar 18, 2019
Mason O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Gave a 4 because the shirt size is way too big for my 9 year old son. But otherwise the box was great. He even got two ambios

Verified Purchase

Hat not t shirt

May 18, 2020
Natasha C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought I was getting a t shirt and I received a hat.

Verified Purchase

This is the Nintendo box you should get

Mar 22, 2020
Julia O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this as a gift and had my expectations exceeded. A great assortment of fun Nintendo items that were well worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Nintendo lovers rejoice!

Mar 20, 2020
Amanda M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So many things in this cute box and the value of the items is very impressive! Recommend to all Nintendo fans!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Mar 14, 2020
Filipe G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice!!!! Great gift

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Feb 15, 2020
Nichole H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy with the first box

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Feb 14, 2020
Lisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son absolutely loves it. He is a huge mario and sonic fan. He got both characters in his first box. Hooked!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Feb 12, 2020
Jenna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all of the products that came in the box. It included an amiibo! Very cute blue yarn yoshi. Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a gamer

Feb 12, 2020
Sue C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second time I've gotten this box for my daughter, she loves it and the shirts are great.

Verified Purchase

This box was a smashing hit!

Jan 15, 2020
Jessica D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just recieved our first box, it was amazing! My son is an avid gamer and Nintendo tends to be his favorite. He absolutely loved his box. I would recommend this box to anyone who has a special gamer in their life.

Verified Purchase

Mario's Mystery Block

Jan 08, 2020
Brianne Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Mario-obsessed LOVED this box! Even the box itself is cool. When he opened it on Christmas, he went, "AWESOME!" It's a fantastic box for any Mario fan.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 02, 2019
Tyler V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is great! The price you pay is definitely worth the value of what’s in the box! You get T-shirts, amiibos, and other awesome little trinkets and such! If you love all things Nintendo, you will love this box!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 23, 2019
Leah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall