A monthly themed Mystery Block full of awesome fun surprises straight from the world of Nintendo!

Plans as low as $21.99 / month

Mario's Mystery Block reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mario surprise box

Mar 18, 2019
Mason O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Gave a 4 because the shirt size is way too big for my 9 year old son. But otherwise the box was great. He even got two ambios

Verified Purchase

It was good

3 days ago
Polly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Used it in an unboxing video it had 4 items in it they were all pretty quality excited for the next one

Verified Purchase

Plumber pack

6 days ago
Callista C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for me and my boyfriend, we liked it but we just wish it was more interesting with more stuff with characters like Luigi and daisy. Othe
wise it was fun.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 02, 2019
Tyler V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is great! The price you pay is definitely worth the value of what’s in the box! You get T-shirts, amiibos, and other awesome little trinkets and such! If you love all things Nintendo, you will love this box!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!!

Mar 13, 2019
Morgan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Bought this for my husband and he loved it. The shirt he got fit perfectly and is now his new favorite shirt. The value of the box was more than what we paid for the box. Looking forward to the next box

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box and Customer Service!

Mar 08, 2019
Emily S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

We ordered a box, unintended spoilers for February's 2019 box included in this review!

We ordered the "Breathe" themed box, a Kirby mystery collection. It included two amiibo's but one actually ended up faulty and not working correctly. I emailed the company and they IMMEDIATELY responded in no less than 3 hours saying they'd send out a replacement that day. That's amazing. It's not even the companies fault the amiibo is faulty!

As for the box it was awesome, the value matched the actual cost of the items and my brother and I loved them! I honestly wasn't expecting to continue with this service but now I will, i'm looking forward to my next mystery block.

Verified Purchase

My favorite!!

Feb 26, 2019
Megan A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I absolutely love Super Mario so I found this & just had to sign up, hoping it was as good as it sounded. I couldn't be happier with it! This is the perfect subscription box for people who love Super Mario & fandoms alike. You get a bunch of cool stuff every month that follow a set theme. They never get boring. I've been subscribed for about 5 months now & I still wait for it every month like I'm a little kid waiting for Christmas presents. The stuff you get is top quality & well over the amount you spend for the box. There's just nothing I can say wrong about it! The customer service team is attentive & very helpful as soon as you have any questions. They're great to work with. This is just all around a great experience & product you will love!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!!

Dec 30, 2018
Angela D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this for a gift for my brother for Christmas and he got 2 ambio's!!!!! definitely recommend this box if you have a gamer in the family!!! (as someone who loves smash and has a wii u watching my brother open this box, i seriously might get this for myself)

Verified Purchase

Cool product, amazing customer service

Dec 27, 2018
Alicia T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Everything about this subscription box is awesome. I ordered this for my 4 year old son in a hurry and didn't understand that it would be a collection of all Nintendo goodies (as opposed to just Mario), so when we got our first box I was confused. Customer service was super quick with their response and actually offered to send out a Mario-only box in time for Christmas. It was amazing! My son loved his Christmas gift and we're looking forward to more boxes with various themes going forward.

Verified Purchase

Amazing service..both product and custom

Nov 03, 2018
Ronald M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

It hits its value every time..if your a nintendo fan..then this is your box..and the services customer service help is amazing..any problem is promptly addressed and they won't stop till your happy.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options