Mario's Mystery Block

by Mario's Mystery Block
A monthly themed Mystery Block full of awesome & fun surprises from the entire world of Nintendo!

Plans as low as

$23.49/ month

Buying Options

Mario's Mystery Block reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mario surprise box

Mar 18, 2019
Mason O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Gave a 4 because the shirt size is way too big for my 9 year old son. But otherwise the box was great. He even got two ambios

Verified Purchase

Lots of Fun!

Jan 19, 2021
Lauren M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my bf and he loves it. The men’s large shirt (his regular size) fit perfect and there was a good variety of items. The tracking for the shipping is ridiculous (was waiting for it for Christmas and said no info available and then it just showed up and it seems to be doing the same for the second box) but it made it. Overall, really happy!

Verified Purchase

Kids who love Nintendo LOVE this!

Mar 19, 2021
Jennifer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 8 year-old nephew LOVED this box, and after the subscription I purchased ended, his parents renewed it so he'd continue to receive it. :)

Verified Purchase

Toadally worth the Coins spent.. Lol!!

Dec 16, 2020
Monique B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a gift for our 10 year old daughter for Christmas.. We sneak peeked inside the box then wrapped it up. She is going to absolutely love it, I know we do.. The items received value is way more than the price paid for this box. Great quality...
We will definitely keep this subscription going for her... AWESOME!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great value for the cost.

Apr 01, 2021
Renea L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My son liked receiving this box. We ordered a 6 month subscription as a Christmas gift for him. So far he has received 4 boxes. The first three had t-shirts in them, which he loves, and the most recent one had a cozy blanket in it. He was super happy about that as he loves cuddly blankets! Overall, not a bad subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Mar 19, 2021
Lori A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each delivery was full of fun and smiles from my grandson. Great value.

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 17, 2021
Caragh L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the items!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 14, 2021
Misty A.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You guys are awesome. 5 thumbs up

Verified Purchase

Super!!

Feb 15, 2021
Kristen F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting this every month!

Verified Purchase

Son loves it

Feb 14, 2021
Amanda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son absolutely loved his first box everything in was suited for him he loves anything Nintendo

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazing!!

Feb 14, 2021
Robert H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a Box that was exclusive to nintendo, in this is exactly that. I loved my 1st Box so much that I'm going to subscribe for a year. This is absolutely amazing!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a Nintendo fan

Feb 02, 2021
Brittany O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Issues with shipping (admittedly may have been on my end) but the seller was very helpful and resolved the issue. I look forward to hearing thoughts from my brother on this gift!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 24, 2021
Amber C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my friend for Christmas, the shipping was a long wait but I expected that with the delays right now. My friend loved it and she told me one of the items was something rare she had actually tried to get her hands on and couldn’t! I will be getting this for her again for her birthday :)

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Jan 19, 2021
Stacie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping