A monthly themed Mystery Block full of awesome & fun surprises from the entire world of Nintendo!

Plans as low as $23.49 / month

Mario's Mystery Block reviewsReviews

Write a Review

LOVE!

Jul 01, 2020
Sheree C.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box! My son looks forward to receiving one each month. Thanks & great work!

Verified Purchase

Lauren

Jun 13, 2020
Banjo M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sons first box came today. He was super excited just by the outside of the box(he's 10) Inside was a Shy Guy plush(Awesome quality) Unfortunately for us it was a duplicate but he was still excited to have another. Also included a Bower figurine and alot of Mario stickers! Mario Box for the Win, I went ahead and ordered another box for him. Ill wait for one more, before I fully commit to 6 months.

Verified Purchase

This is the Nintendo box you should get

Mar 22, 2020
Julia O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this as a gift and had my expectations exceeded. A great assortment of fun Nintendo items that were well worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Nintendo lovers rejoice!

Mar 20, 2020
Amanda M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So many things in this cute box and the value of the items is very impressive! Recommend to all Nintendo fans!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Mar 14, 2020
Filipe G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice!!!! Great gift

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Feb 15, 2020
Nichole H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy with the first box

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Feb 14, 2020
Lisa M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son absolutely loves it. He is a huge mario and sonic fan. He got both characters in his first box. Hooked!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Feb 12, 2020
Jenna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all of the products that came in the box. It included an amiibo! Very cute blue yarn yoshi. Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a gamer

Feb 12, 2020
Sue C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second time I've gotten this box for my daughter, she loves it and the shirts are great.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 02, 2019
Tyler V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is great! The price you pay is definitely worth the value of what’s in the box! You get T-shirts, amiibos, and other awesome little trinkets and such! If you love all things Nintendo, you will love this box!

Verified Purchase

This box was a smashing hit!

Jan 15, 2020
Jessica D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just recieved our first box, it was amazing! My son is an avid gamer and Nintendo tends to be his favorite. He absolutely loved his box. I would recommend this box to anyone who has a special gamer in their life.

Verified Purchase

Mario's Mystery Block

Jan 08, 2020
Brianne Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality