Mario's Mystery Block

by Mario's Mystery Block
A monthly themed Mystery Block full of awesome & fun surprises from the entire world of Nintendo!
73 reviews

Plans as low as

$23.49/ month

Buying Options

Mario's Mystery Block reviewsReviews

Write a Review
73

Great

Feb 17, 2021
Caragh L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the items!!! Great box!!

Verified Purchase

The Best Monthy Videogame Merch Box!

May 05, 2021
Critical S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have been subscribed to Mario's Mystery Block for months and we're constantly blown away by the quality and amount of products that each box contains! They always feature fantastic themes and videogames products from Super Mario to Pokemon to a vast array of Nintendo series goodies.
If you're a fan of Nintendo and Videogames, this is the perfect box to have!

Great Pokémon Themed Box

Apr 26, 2021
Traves B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this box it comes with a lot of great items for a good value. The shirts fits me perfectly and all the items was packed very well. The only minor problem I have is the mystery box doesn’t come shipped in another box for protection. But overall I love it.

I loved my first BOX!

Jul 12, 2021
Bryan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So, I received my first box...which covered Legend of Zelda. I was not disappointed at all. The shirt is beyond epic and my size...and the rest of stuff I got was awesome. I used to get "lootcrate" as a subscription but you'll get the same quality stuff here and its not random stuff thrown in the box from an anime/game/show you may or may not like. It's gonna be exactly what they say it'll be. Thank you for being awesome!

Verified Purchase

The best around

Jul 01, 2021
Angelique R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great items and great people, any problems I had the seller worked with me. They went out of their way to make us happy. We love being part of this subscription. My kids are always happy with the stuff they get. Thank you guys for all the hard work and great boxes.

Verified Purchase

value

Jun 21, 2021
Zak B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW i have a value 61$ and i paid 73$ for the 3 boxes! Thanks you im going to share yours products!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Subscription Box, BEST BOY BOX

Jun 09, 2021
Raeann M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandson loves this box!!! He is 5 years old and each box has made him super excited! A pleasure to find a subscription box a young boy can enjoy!!! Thank you, thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

May 06, 2021
Danielle T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 8 year old loves the box, has alot of awesome items in it even got a Mario blanket that he loves

Verified Purchase

Kids who love Nintendo LOVE this!

Mar 19, 2021
Jennifer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 8 year-old nephew LOVED this box, and after the subscription I purchased ended, his parents renewed it so he'd continue to receive it. :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 14, 2021
Misty A.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You guys are awesome. 5 thumbs up

Verified Purchase

Super!!

Feb 15, 2021
Kristen F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting this every month!

Verified Purchase

Son loves it

Feb 14, 2021
Amanda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son absolutely loved his first box everything in was suited for him he loves anything Nintendo

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazing!!

Feb 14, 2021
Robert H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a Box that was exclusive to nintendo, in this is exactly that. I loved my 1st Box so much that I'm going to subscribe for a year. This is absolutely amazing!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE IT!

May 06, 2021
Anonymous U.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a long time subscriber, I LOVE this subscription box. It is a fun surprise for both adult Nintendo-lovers and parents who want to surprise their kids. The quality and number of items you receive is almost always well worth the price. Almost every box comes with a t-shirt and now my closest is busting at the seams with funny, creative Nintendo t-shirts. Not to mention, my collection of Nintendo memorabilia has gotten so big, I have to change out my display shelf (which is not a problem). I have been getting this box for around two years now and will be honest, though. Every once in a while, I have gotten a box with an item that may have felt like a cheap throw-in. But, I’m also being honest when I say those have been few and far between. I’ve gotten boxes that have literally left me speechless with the amount of goodies inside. I remember a box with a video-game inside! So, that just goes to say, don’t let one bad apple spoil the bunch.
As far as what to expect? Every month’s theme is always different because Mario’s Mystery Block likes to make their boxes as unique as Nintendo is! (But, expect a LOT of Mario boxes – it is his mystery block, after all!)
Not to mention, their customer service is SUPER nice and understanding. I once had a neighborhood kid steal my box off my front porch. I emailed Mario’s Mystery Block and they sent a...

Lots of Fun!

Jan 19, 2021
Lauren M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my bf and he loves it. The men’s large shirt (his regular size) fit perfect and there was a good variety of items. The tracking for the shipping is ridiculous (was waiting for it for Christmas and said no info available and then it just showed up and it seems to be doing the same for the second box) but it made it. Overall, really happy!

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 02, 2019
Tyler V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is great! The price you pay is definitely worth the value of what’s in the box! You get T-shirts, amiibos, and other awesome little trinkets and such! If you love all things Nintendo, you will love this box!

Verified Purchase

Toadally worth the Coins spent.. Lol!!

Dec 16, 2020
Monique B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a gift for our 10 year old daughter for Christmas.. We sneak peeked inside the box then wrapped it up. She is going to absolutely love it, I know we do.. The items received value is way more than the price paid for this box. Great quality...
We will definitely keep this subscription going for her... AWESOME!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a Nintendo fan

Feb 02, 2021
Brittany O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Issues with shipping (admittedly may have been on my end) but the seller was very helpful and resolved the issue. I look forward to hearing thoughts from my brother on this gift!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 24, 2021
Amber C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my friend for Christmas, the shipping was a long wait but I expected that with the delays right now. My friend loved it and she told me one of the items was something rare she had actually tried to get her hands on and couldn’t! I will be getting this for her again for her birthday :)

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Jan 19, 2021
Stacie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this for my wife who is a self described geek/nerd. She is into classic video games and loves Nintendo/Mario. She is a computer nerd by day gamer by night. So when she said I did good and the products inside exceeded the price I paid I was happy.
I don't want to ruin the surprises for anyone but, we have gotten games, hats, shirts and more. Seriously best box ever!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Jan 16, 2021
Dana L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing customer service!! The box is a great value.

Verified Purchase

Our favorite box!

Jan 14, 2021
Leah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I wouldn't be able to go to game stop and buy all of this! Great value! My kids are LOVING it!

Verified Purchase

Fun Subscription

Jan 10, 2021
Samantha C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great for a little Mario enthusiast. My son can’t wait for his next box!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Dec 31, 2020
Trisha R.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was absolutely adorable, and was a big hit as a Christmas/Birthday gift!
One of the items arrived damaged, and the seller replaced it immediately. Quick response time and very kind. Looking forward to ordering more boxes from this seller in the future.

Verified Purchase

Great for any age

Nov 16, 2020
Jenna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is really fun! I got it as a gift for my boyfriend and he looks forward to it every month! My son also enjoys seeing what comes in the box.

Verified Purchase