Great monthly bookmark boxes for the avid book lover in all of us. FREE SHIPPING!

Plans as low as $5.75 / month

Mark The Page Bookmarks reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

GREAT bookmarks!

Nov 08, 2020
Jan T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful bookmarks. High quality. Shipped very carefully. If you love bookmarks - this is awesome!

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank-You❣️ SO VERY MUCH to all of my customers for such kind words, and amazing reviews. All of this love warms my heart! 💗 I truly appreciate you all greatly!

Awesome

Oct 19, 2020
Tammy S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the bookmark.

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank-You❣️ SO VERY MUCH to all of my customers for such kind words, and amazing reviews. All of this love warms my heart! 💗 I truly appreciate you all greatly!

Quality

Dec 12, 2020
Ashlea Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful company. They are very very quick to respond to any questions, concerns or custom orders. The book marks are cute, original and quality. Would recommend, for yourself or as a gift

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Dec 12, 2020

You’re so sweet Ashlea!
Thank you SO MUCH for your amazing review, and for saying such uplifting comments...it definitely keeps me motivated to keep going! I truly appreciate it.
Angela,
Mark The Page Bookmarks 💓

Halloween bookmark

Oct 11, 2020
Karen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super scary cute. Love it. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank-You❣️ SO VERY MUCH to all of my customers for such kind words, and amazing reviews. All of this love warms my heart! 💗 I truly appreciate you all greatly!

So cute

Nov 01, 2020
Brittney F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The bookmark is great!

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank-You❣️ SO VERY MUCH to all of my customers for such kind words, and amazing reviews. All of this love warms my heart! 💗 I truly appreciate you all greatly!

Super cute

Oct 09, 2020
Vicki V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bookmark is adorable. The packaging is over the top to make sure bookmark arrives in great condition

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank-You❣️ SO VERY MUCH to all of my customers for such kind words, and amazing reviews. All of this love warms my heart! 💗 I truly appreciate you all greatly!

Perfect match for my books

Aug 22, 2020
Cheryl B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So pretty! My books and I are happy.

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank-You❣️ SO VERY MUCH to all of my customers for such kind words, and amazing reviews. All of this love warms my heart! 💗 I truly appreciate you all greatly!

August

Aug 20, 2020
Diane H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful bookmark, enjoy the details.
Looking forward to the next month.

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank-You❣️ SO VERY MUCH to all of my customers for such kind words, and amazing reviews. All of this love warms my heart! 💗 I truly appreciate you all greatly!

Pretty Bookmark!

Jul 25, 2020
Lori L.
17 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pretty bookmark!

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank-You❣️ SO VERY MUCH to all of my customers for such kind words, and amazing reviews. All of this love warms my heart! 💗 I truly appreciate you all greatly!

Definitely not worth it.

Dec 08, 2020
Fianna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't think I'll renew after the 3 boxes that I already paid for. The first one was an awful sparkly plastic thing with 4 separate sharp, stabby edges. Plus the shipping amount for a single bookmark is outrageous. Sad. i loved the idea of this and the photos were all of beaded/metal bookmarks. I am trying to reduce the amount of plastic in my life. if I had known it was going to be plastic, and very low quality, I wouldn't have subscribed.

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Dec 08, 2020

Thank you for you feedback Fianna we appreciate it. We are sorry to hear your bookmark wasn’t to your liking. We can offer you the option to have a metal bookmark in place of your new style bookmarks of your choosing, for your subscriptions boxes if you would like. We always offer an alternative option if you are not really feeling any of our bookmarks. Please reach out to us through email at our contact us email address, and provide your information along with your desired bookmarks, so that we may work with you on, resolve this matter, and make it right for you. Thanks so much.
Angela- Mark The Page Bookmarks

Buying Options