Gnome Lover’s 2 pack bookmark box

by Mark The Page Bookmarks
Assorted Bookmark Boxes
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$8.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

For the whole family!!

Feb 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela C.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 months

Super fast delivery.. I ordered on the 23th and received it on the 27th.. super cute!! My only issue is both my boys wanted it... said it reminds them of helping in the library at school!!! Thank you!! Can’t wait till next month to see what I receive!!

Verified Purchase

Thriller/Horror bookmarks

Apr 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Mark the Page does high quality, fun bookmarks. Their customer service is top notch. I requested spooky ones for what we read in October and received this Nevermore! and their monthly spooky one. I am very satisfied and recommend this shop highly as this is the second time I have subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Ugliest Bookmarks Ever

Jul 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaysy O.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I will be honest. I hated my bookmarks and left a nasty review but someone immediately leaped in to offer me a refund and a replacement bookmarks. I'm still leaving the image to show the quality of the bookmarks I received. The art and printing are not great but the bookmark itself is sturdy and useable and the customer support is STELLAR. 5/5! My original nasty review is below.
I'm seriously disappointed. These are the ugliest bookmarks I have ever seen and look NOTHING like the picture. I wouldn't have minded a different color or design but these are stretched out, washed out, and ugly. Is this a scam? Total waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Oct 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I liked the bookmark.

Verified Purchase

GREAT bookmarks!

Nov 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jan T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Beautiful bookmarks. High quality. Shipped very carefully. If you love bookmarks - this is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Perfect match for my books

Aug 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

So pretty! My books and I are happy.

Verified Purchase

So cute

Nov 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittney F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

The bookmark is great!

Verified Purchase

Quality

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashlea Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Wonderful company. They are very very quick to respond to any questions, concerns or custom orders. The book marks are cute, original and quality. Would recommend, for yourself or as a gift

Verified Purchase

August

Aug 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Beautiful bookmark, enjoy the details.
Looking forward to the next month.

Verified Purchase

Halloween bookmark

Oct 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Super scary cute. Love it. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Bookmarks

Oct 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gail N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Very nice bookmarks.

Verified Purchase

Super cute

Oct 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicki V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Bookmark is adorable. The packaging is over the top to make sure bookmark arrives in great condition

Verified Purchase

Pretty Bookmark!

Jul 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori L.
17 Reviews
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Very pretty bookmark!

Verified Purchase

Definitely not worth it.

Dec 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fianna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I don't think I'll renew after the 3 boxes that I already paid for. The first one was an awful sparkly plastic thing with 4 separate sharp, stabby edges. Plus the shipping amount for a single bookmark is outrageous. Sad. i loved the idea of this and the photos were all of beaded/metal bookmarks. I am trying to reduce the amount of plastic in my life. if I had known it was going to be plastic, and very low quality, I wouldn't have subscribed.

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Dec 08, 2020

Thank you for you feedback Fianna we appreciate it. We are sorry to hear your bookmark wasn’t to your liking. We can offer you the option to have a metal bookmark in place of your new style bookmarks of your choosing, for your subscriptions boxes if you would like. We always offer an alternative option if you are not really feeling any of our bookmarks. Please reach out to us through email at our contact us email address, and provide your information along with your desired bookmarks, so that we may work with you on, resolve this matter, and make it right for you. Thanks so much.
Angela- Mark The Page Bookmarks

NOTHING RECEIVED- NO REPLIES!!

Feb 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rita K.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Ordered over a month ago. I have reached out multiple times to seller but have been ignored.
This is no way to conduct business!

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Feb 11, 2021

Hello there Rita,
Thank you for your review it is always appreciated. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed. We in fact replied to your emails on the same day that they were received by you. Perhaps they were sent to your spam folder. We responded to your email on 1/28/2021, 2/4/2021, 2/7/2021, & 2/10/2021 as well as several other times in response to you. Your order was shipped out on 1/11/2021. We apologize for the shipping delay as stated in our page, USPS and all shipping facilities have long COVID-19 related delays due to short staffing, and back ups. Unfortunately there is nothing on our end that we can do to help this along. We are...