Mark The Page Bookmarks

by Mark The Page Bookmarks
Monthly assorted bookmark boxes for the avid book lover in all of us.

Plans as low as

$5.00/ month

Buying Options

Mark The Page Bookmarks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

For the whole family!!

Feb 27, 2021
Pamela C.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fast delivery.. I ordered on the 23th and received it on the 27th.. super cute!! My only issue is both my boys wanted it... said it reminds them of helping in the library at school!!! Thank you!! Can’t wait till next month to see what I receive!!

Verified Purchase

1st Gnome bookmark

Apr 12, 2021
Sue G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice gnome bookmark. My granddaughter loved it. She loved the little handmade silver hand the most. And the soft tassel.

Verified Purchase

GREAT bookmarks!

Nov 08, 2020
Jan T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful bookmarks. High quality. Shipped very carefully. If you love bookmarks - this is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Quality

Dec 12, 2020
Ashlea Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful company. They are very very quick to respond to any questions, concerns or custom orders. The book marks are cute, original and quality. Would recommend, for yourself or as a gift

Verified Purchase

Halloween bookmark

Oct 11, 2020
Karen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super scary cute. Love it. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

So cute

Nov 01, 2020
Brittney F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The bookmark is great!

Verified Purchase

NOTHING RECEIVED- NO REPLIES!!

Feb 10, 2021
Rita K.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered over a month ago. I have reached out multiple times to seller but have been ignored.
This is no way to conduct business!

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Feb 11, 2021

Hello there Rita,
Thank you for your review it is always appreciated. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed. We in fact replied to your emails on the same day that they were received by you. Perhaps they were sent to your spam folder. We responded to your email on 1/28/2021, 2/4/2021, 2/7/2021, & 2/10/2021 as well as several other times in response to you. Your order was shipped out on 1/11/2021. We apologize for the shipping delay as stated in our page, USPS and all shipping facilities have long COVID-19 related delays due to short staffing, and back ups. Unfortunately there is nothing on our end that we can do to help this along. We are...

Definitely not worth it.

Dec 08, 2020
Fianna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't think I'll renew after the 3 boxes that I already paid for. The first one was an awful sparkly plastic thing with 4 separate sharp, stabby edges. Plus the shipping amount for a single bookmark is outrageous. Sad. i loved the idea of this and the photos were all of beaded/metal bookmarks. I am trying to reduce the amount of plastic in my life. if I had known it was going to be plastic, and very low quality, I wouldn't have subscribed.

Verified Purchase
Mark The Page Bookmarks said...Dec 08, 2020

Thank you for you feedback Fianna we appreciate it. We are sorry to hear your bookmark wasn’t to your liking. We can offer you the option to have a metal bookmark in place of your new style bookmarks of your choosing, for your subscriptions boxes if you would like. We always offer an alternative option if you are not really feeling any of our bookmarks. Please reach out to us through email at our contact us email address, and provide your information along with your desired bookmarks, so that we may work with you on, resolve this matter, and make it right for you. Thanks so much.
Angela- Mark The Page Bookmarks

Awesome

Oct 19, 2020
Tammy S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the bookmark.

Verified Purchase

Super cute

Oct 09, 2020
Vicki V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bookmark is adorable. The packaging is over the top to make sure bookmark arrives in great condition

Verified Purchase

Perfect match for my books

Aug 22, 2020
Cheryl B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So pretty! My books and I are happy.

Verified Purchase

August

Aug 20, 2020
Diane H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful bookmark, enjoy the details.
Looking forward to the next month.

Verified Purchase

Pretty Bookmark!

Jul 25, 2020
Lori L.
17 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping