Craft Coffee & Gourmet Cookie Pairing Box - #1 Gift for Coffee Lovers!

Plans as low as $19.95 / month

Match Made Coffee reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Delicious and Unique Combinations

Mar 16, 2019
Mike F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Received this box for three months. It was quite the treat, every time.

The coffees were clearly different, as were the cookies (which had a fantastic and unique variety.) I appreciated the cookie selections a great deal, as they were always baked to perfection, fresh, and exciting. The coffees had a nice variety of flavors, but if you are someone who drinks your coffee with a flavored creamer, the distinctions may be harder to notice, as those flavorings can easily overpower the subtle variations between blends. Additionally, I would have preferred a two cookie pack to a single cookie, as the amount of coffee easily makes two cups.

Yummy

Apr 28, 2019
Marjie V.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've been delighted with every box I got. Both the coffee and the cookies are delicious. I'm a coffee amateur looking to try lots of things and figure out what I like, so this is perfect for me.

My boyfriend and I make each coffee and try it together. It's a cute little morning mini date we get to do twice a month.

I've noticed each box tends to have one normal cookie and one crazy cookie. I love that. Some safe crowd pleasers and some adventure.

Verified Purchase

Mar 26, 2019
Nancy F.
10 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Luv both coffee and cookies, it brighten my day !!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box, fast delivery!

Mar 07, 2019
Elise N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

We received this box in very good timing and were updated with emails about the preparation and shipment. PS, the emails made us laugh. Coffee was tasty, cookies were fresh, and they paired well! Overall a great experience, will continue to suscribe!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Feb 25, 2019
Dawn H.
32 Reviews
14 Pictures
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This coffee and cookies are so delicious! Perfect customer service! One of the best boxes!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!!!

Feb 01, 2019
Dawn H.
32 Reviews
14 Pictures
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Great customer service!! The coffee and cookies were some of the best I ever had, especially for a subscription box 100% recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Coffee Lovers - You Need This In Your Lu

Jan 27, 2019
Joanne S.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I love this box. The coffee is delicious and the cookies are decadent and paired perfectly with the coffees! Well done, can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

Sep 26, 2018
Sarah C.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I love this box. The coffee was superb and mixed with the cookies so well.

Verified Purchase

Coffee addict approves!

Sep 03, 2018
Luis G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Got this as a gift, but definitely keeping the subscription going. Love the coffee- the right size, great flavors and the overall packaging/box it came in looks high end. And those cookies are addicting!

Verified Purchase

Amazing for the coffee intermediate.

Aug 05, 2018
Alexandra W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Not to imply this isn't a great box for seasoned coffee drinkers. My intermediate self is good at using a french press but not exactly where to look for the best coffee. I love that first cup of new coffee. The delicious cookie is a nice addition. The real reason this box is amazing is that we can get so caught up in habits that we don't try new things. This coffee box gives you unexpected new things every month. That's the type of taste adventure I want to go on!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options