Match Made Coffee

by Match Made Coffee
Craft Coffee & Gourmet Cookie Pairing Box

Plans as low as

$19.95/ month

Buying Options

Match Made Coffee reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good Pairing

Mar 26, 2021
Rochelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's so delicious, I wish I had another cookie. Good pairing of the cookie with the coffee.

Verified Purchase

Definitely get this!

Mar 19, 2021
Juliana J.
107 Reviews
56 Pictures
91 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this sooo much! The cookies were delicious and I LOVED the coffee!

Verified Purchase

Happy gift

Dec 27, 2020
Jazzmine R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed this gift from my daughter. The packaging was cute and the coffee and cookies were good!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for coffee lovers

Feb 28, 2021
Kerri A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The coffees and cookies were good, especially the coconut almond one. A little pricey for a small bag of coffee and two cookies, but the gift recipient loved all of the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Purchased as a gift

Feb 02, 2021
Blaire M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this as a gift, they loved it!! It came with quite a bit of coffee, although I wish there was an option for 4 cookies instead of two. But a great gift.

Verified Purchase

One of the best sub boxes

Jan 22, 2021
Kristy B.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! Coffee and cookies are two of my favorite things and to have them shipped together to me each month?!! AMAZING!
Flavours are incredible and the pairing is PERFECT!
I love the surprise of opening my box to discover what tastes I get to enjoy.
Thank you so much :)

Verified Purchase

Great for a gift

Jan 11, 2021
Michelle T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 6 month subscription as a gift for my father. The cookie and coffee pairings are great and the cookies taste amazing. It’s been a really special experience getting together rand sharing the cookie and coffee when they arrive each month.
Quality of products is only 4 stars because there’s been a couple of shipments where the cookies were pretty broken up by the time they arrived. Other than that I’ve been very pleased with my decision, and my Dad loves it!!!

Verified Purchase

great variety and cookies

Jan 03, 2021
Lois B.
26 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love variety,special guatemala blend and rosemary cookies,yum

Verified Purchase

Late but excellent

Nov 28, 2020
Jane P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping got stalled at some point. My tracking said “on it’s way, but late. Was scheduled to arrive on 23rd, but did make it on the 25th. Anyway, wonderful taste experience. My husband and I had a very nice little interlude with good coffee and really tasty cookie. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Oct 26, 2020
Tamara C.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it. Great concept

Verified Purchase

Great "Coffee of the Month"

Aug 25, 2020
Kimberly M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the change of just one coffee and two of the same cookies each month. Love the idea of a "coffee of the month" take - just wish there were more than two cookies. They paired perfectly together with the coffee.

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Aug 14, 2019
Jenniferloring
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious coffee, and even more delicious cookies! If I had one suggestion, it would be more cookies, please! :)

Verified Purchase

Match Made Coffee

Jun 26, 2020
Saundra P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping