Gourmet Organic Coffee Cookie Box (FREE SHIPPING)

Gourmet Organic Coffee Cookie Box (FREE SHIPPING)

by Match Made Coffee
Craft Coffee & Gourmet Cookie Pairing Box

Plans as low as

$23.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (44)

5 stars!

Oct 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Danielle I.
10 Reviews
8 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have received 2 boxes of cookies and coffee so far and both have been delicious! Can’t wait for the next one! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great Products

Jun 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bethany D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

This was a wonderful gift for my mom! Each month the coffee and cookie were delicious. It always shipped on time with no issues. Customer service was helpful and quick in response time ! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Match Made Coffee

May 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elizabeth G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

For the in-laws. No complaints. They told hubby the cookies were "good". That is literally high praise from them, so will re-order for my parents.

Verified Purchase

Good Pairing

Mar 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Rochelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

It's so delicious, I wish I had another cookie. Good pairing of the cookie with the coffee.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for coffee lovers

Feb 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kerri A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The coffees and cookies were good, especially the coconut almond one. A little pricey for a small bag of coffee and two cookies, but the gift recipient loved all of the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Definitely get this!

Mar 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Juliana J.
71 Reviews
34 Pictures
82 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this sooo much! The cookies were delicious and I LOVED the coffee!

Verified Purchase

Purchased as a gift

Feb 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Blaire M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Gave this as a gift, they loved it!! It came with quite a bit of coffee, although I wish there was an option for 4 cookies instead of two. But a great gift.

Verified Purchase

One of the best sub boxes

Jan 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kristy B.
13 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I absolutely LOVE this box! Coffee and cookies are two of my favorite things and to have them shipped together to me each month?!! AMAZING!
Flavours are incredible and the pairing is PERFECT!
I love the surprise of opening my box to discover what tastes I get to enjoy.
Thank you so much :)

Verified Purchase

Great for a gift

Jan 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I bought a 6 month subscription as a gift for my father. The cookie and coffee pairings are great and the cookies taste amazing. It’s been a really special experience getting together rand sharing the cookie and coffee when they arrive each month.
Quality of products is only 4 stars because there’s been a couple of shipments where the cookies were pretty broken up by the time they arrived. Other than that I’ve been very pleased with my decision, and my Dad loves it!!!

Verified Purchase

Happy gift

Dec 27, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jazzmine R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I enjoyed this gift from my daughter. The packaging was cute and the coffee and cookies were good!

Verified Purchase

great variety and cookies

Jan 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lois B.
27 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love variety,special guatemala blend and rosemary cookies,yum

Verified Purchase

Late but excellent

Nov 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jane P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Shipping got stalled at some point. My tracking said β€œon it’s way, but late. Was scheduled to arrive on 23rd, but did make it on the 25th. Anyway, wonderful taste experience. My husband and I had a very nice little interlude with good coffee and really tasty cookie. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Oct 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tamara C.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved it. Great concept

Verified Purchase

Great "Coffee of the Month"

Aug 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kimberly M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I love the change of just one coffee and two of the same cookies each month. Love the idea of a "coffee of the month" take - just wish there were more than two cookies. They paired perfectly together with the coffee.

Verified Purchase

Match Made Coffee

Jun 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Saundra P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Coffee some of best I have had. Cookies seem to me could be baked just a little longer. But still a very good box.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Got this for my Father in Law as a Christmas gift and he loved it! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Heaven in a Box

Dec 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

'm not sure there is any way to improve the product. The coffee is delicious and the cookies are always soft and fresh

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Nov 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alyssa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Perfectly matched coffee and cookies. Each bag makes a pot of coffee and there’s only one cookie per pot but they’re a perfectly shareable size! We loved this, would definitely recommend. We also received our box earlier than expectedβ€” awesome bonus!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Aug 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jenniferloring
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Delicious coffee, and even more delicious cookies! If I had one suggestion, it would be more cookies, please! :)

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Apr 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Marjie V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I've been delighted with every box I got. Both the coffee and the cookies are delicious. I'm a coffee amateur looking to try lots of things and figure out what I like, so this is perfect for me.
My boyfriend and I make each coffee and try it together. It's a cute little morning mini date we get to do twice a month.
I've noticed each box tends to have one normal cookie and one crazy cookie. I love that. Some safe crowd pleasers and some adventure.

Verified Purchase

Delicious and Unique Combinations

Mar 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Mike F.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Received this box for three months. It was quite the treat, every time.
The coffees were clearly different, as were the cookies (which had a fantastic and unique variety.) I appreciated the cookie selections a great deal, as they were always baked to perfection, fresh, and exciting. The coffees had a nice variety of flavors, but if you are someone who drinks your coffee with a flavored creamer, the distinctions may be harder to notice, as those flavorings can easily overpower the subtle variations between blends. Additionally, I would have preferred a two cookie pack to a single cookie, as the amount of coffee easily makes two cups.

Wonderful box, fast delivery!

Mar 07, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Elise N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We received this box in very good timing and were updated with emails about the preparation and shipment. PS, the emails made us laugh. Coffee was tasty, cookies were fresh, and they paired well! Overall a great experience, will continue to suscribe!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!!!

Feb 01, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Dawn H.
30 Reviews
15 Pictures
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great customer service!! The coffee and cookies were some of the best I ever had, especially for a subscription box 100% recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Coffee Lovers - You Need This In Your Lu

Jan 27, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Joanne S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box. The coffee is delicious and the cookies are decadent and paired perfectly with the coffees! Well done, can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Feb 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Dawn H.
30 Reviews
15 Pictures
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This coffee and cookies are so delicious! Perfect customer service! One of the best boxes!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...