Gourmet Box (FREE SHIPPING)

by Match Made Coffee
Craft Coffee & Gourmet Cookie Pairing Box
43 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.95/ month

Buying Options

Gourmet Box (FREE SHIPPING) reviewsReviews

Write a Review
43

Love It!

Aug 14, 2019
Jenniferloring
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious coffee, and even more delicious cookies! If I had one suggestion, it would be more cookies, please! :)

Verified Purchase

Happy gift

Dec 27, 2020
Jazzmine R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed this gift from my daughter. The packaging was cute and the coffee and cookies were good!

Verified Purchase

Great "Coffee of the Month"

Aug 25, 2020
Kimberly M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the change of just one coffee and two of the same cookies each month. Love the idea of a "coffee of the month" take - just wish there were more than two cookies. They paired perfectly together with the coffee.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

Sep 26, 2018
Sarah C.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I love this box. The coffee was superb and mixed with the cookies so well.

Verified Purchase

Amazing for the coffee intermediate.

Aug 05, 2018
Alexandra W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Not to imply this isn't a great box for seasoned coffee drinkers. My intermediate self is good at using a french press but not exactly where to look for the best coffee. I love that first cup of new coffee. The delicious cookie is a nice addition. The real reason this box is amazing is that we can get so caught up in habits that we don't try new things. This coffee box gives you unexpected new things every month. That's the type of taste adventure I want to go on!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box, fast delivery!

Mar 07, 2019
Elise N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

We received this box in very good timing and were updated with emails about the preparation and shipment. PS, the emails made us laugh. Coffee was tasty, cookies were fresh, and they paired well! Overall a great experience, will continue to suscribe!

Verified Purchase

Heaven in a Box

Dec 06, 2019
Christina W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

'm not sure there is any way to improve the product. The coffee is delicious and the cookies are always soft and fresh

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Jun 16, 2020
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my Father in Law as a Christmas gift and he loved it! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Definitely get this!

Mar 19, 2021
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
97 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this sooo much! The cookies were delicious and I LOVED the coffee!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Feb 25, 2019
Dawn H.
37 Reviews
17 Pictures
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This coffee and cookies are so delicious! Perfect customer service! One of the best boxes!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Coffee Lovers - You Need This In Your Lu

Jan 27, 2019
Joanne S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this box. The coffee is delicious and the cookies are decadent and paired perfectly with the coffees! Well done, can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!!!

Feb 01, 2019
Dawn H.
37 Reviews
17 Pictures
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great customer service!! The coffee and cookies were some of the best I ever had, especially for a subscription box 100% recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Mar 26, 2019
Nancy F.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Luv both coffee and cookies, it brighten my day !!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Oct 26, 2020
Tamara C.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it. Great concept

Verified Purchase

One of the best sub boxes

Jan 22, 2021
Kristy B.
13 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! Coffee and cookies are two of my favorite things and to have them shipped together to me each month?!! AMAZING!
Flavours are incredible and the pairing is PERFECT!
I love the surprise of opening my box to discover what tastes I get to enjoy.
Thank you so much :)

Verified Purchase

Great gift for coffee lovers

Feb 28, 2021
Kerri A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The coffees and cookies were good, especially the coconut almond one. A little pricey for a small bag of coffee and two cookies, but the gift recipient loved all of the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Match Made Coffee

May 24, 2021
Elizabeth G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For the in-laws. No complaints. They told hubby the cookies were "good". That is literally high praise from them, so will re-order for my parents.

Verified Purchase

Purchased as a gift

Feb 02, 2021
Blaire M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this as a gift, they loved it!! It came with quite a bit of coffee, although I wish there was an option for 4 cookies instead of two. But a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Wow, great subscription

Jan 11, 2017
Matthew A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The box they shipped it in was like a wooden antique or something and not a cardboard box. Overall very tasty and relaxing to have in the morning. Its good coffees and good snacks and probably now the most fancy box in my house. Cant wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

great variety and cookies

Jan 03, 2021
Lois B.
30 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love variety,special guatemala blend and rosemary cookies,yum

Verified Purchase

Exactly what we were looking for!

Sep 17, 2017
Erin S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Not only is the coffee delicious (and I drink mine black so I'm picky) but the snacks are great and unique. Also, take the time to read the tracking and renewel emails, make me laugh every time! Coffee, sugar and humor, what else do you need?!

Verified Purchase

Thank you for the great coffee

Nov 16, 2017
Amber H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

There were some very unique and delicious coffees AND snacks in each box. I looked forward each month for my box to arrive! Great drinks, great snacks and great customer service!

Verified Purchase

Coffee addict approves!

Sep 03, 2018
Luis G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Got this as a gift, but definitely keeping the subscription going. Love the coffee- the right size, great flavors and the overall packaging/box it came in looks high end. And those cookies are addicting!

Verified Purchase

Great Products

Jun 17, 2021
Bethany D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a wonderful gift for my mom! Each month the coffee and cookie were delicious. It always shipped on time with no issues. Customer service was helpful and quick in response time ! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 18, 2018
Janet K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first box and loved it! The two coffees were really good and the cookies were delicious!

Verified Purchase