Craft Coffee & Gourmet Cookie Pairing Box - #1 Gift for Coffee Lovers!

Plans as low as $19.95 / month

Match Made Coffee reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love It!

Aug 14, 2019
Jenniferloring
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious coffee, and even more delicious cookies! If I had one suggestion, it would be more cookies, please! :)

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Apr 28, 2019
Marjie V.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've been delighted with every box I got. Both the coffee and the cookies are delicious. I'm a coffee amateur looking to try lots of things and figure out what I like, so this is perfect for me.

My boyfriend and I make each coffee and try it together. It's a cute little morning mini date we get to do twice a month.

I've noticed each box tends to have one normal cookie and one crazy cookie. I love that. Some safe crowd pleasers and some adventure.

Verified Purchase

Delicious and Unique Combinations

Mar 16, 2019
Mike F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Received this box for three months. It was quite the treat, every time.

The coffees were clearly different, as were the cookies (which had a fantastic and unique variety.) I appreciated the cookie selections a great deal, as they were always baked to perfection, fresh, and exciting. The coffees had a nice variety of flavors, but if you are someone who drinks your coffee with a flavored creamer, the distinctions may be harder to notice, as those flavorings can easily overpower the subtle variations between blends. Additionally, I would have preferred a two cookie pack to a single cookie, as the amount of coffee easily makes two cups.

Mar 26, 2019
Nancy F.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Luv both coffee and cookies, it brighten my day !!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box, fast delivery!

Mar 07, 2019
Elise N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

We received this box in very good timing and were updated with emails about the preparation and shipment. PS, the emails made us laugh. Coffee was tasty, cookies were fresh, and they paired well! Overall a great experience, will continue to suscribe!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Feb 25, 2019
Dawn H.
30 Reviews
14 Pictures
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This coffee and cookies are so delicious! Perfect customer service! One of the best boxes!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!!!

Feb 01, 2019
Dawn H.
30 Reviews
14 Pictures
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Great customer service!! The coffee and cookies were some of the best I ever had, especially for a subscription box 100% recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Coffee Lovers - You Need This In Your Lu

Jan 27, 2019
Joanne S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I love this box. The coffee is delicious and the cookies are decadent and paired perfectly with the coffees! Well done, can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

Sep 26, 2018
Sarah C.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I love this box. The coffee was superb and mixed with the cookies so well.

Verified Purchase

Coffee addict approves!

Sep 03, 2018
Luis G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Got this as a gift, but definitely keeping the subscription going. Love the coffee- the right size, great flavors and the overall packaging/box it came in looks high end. And those cookies are addicting!

Verified Purchase

Amazing for the coffee intermediate.

Aug 05, 2018
Alexandra W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Not to imply this isn't a great box for seasoned coffee drinkers. My intermediate self is good at using a french press but not exactly where to look for the best coffee. I love that first cup of new coffee. The delicious cookie is a nice addition. The real reason this box is amazing is that we can get so caught up in habits that we don't try new things. This coffee box gives you unexpected new things every month. That's the type of taste adventure I want to go on!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 18, 2018
Janet K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first box and loved it! The two coffees were really good and the cookies were delicious!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what we were looking for!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Not only is the coffee delicious (and I drink mine black so I'm picky) but the snacks are great and unique. Also, take the time to read the tracking and renewel emails, make me laugh every time! Coffee, sugar and humor, what else do you need?!

Verified Purchase

Great First Box

Jun 15, 2018
Abigail F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I just got my first box and have made myself a cup of the breakfast blend and am having it with the delicious "rocko" cookie. I have to say, thank you! This is amazing and perfect! I'm so glad I signed up for this! Thank you again!!

Verified Purchase

Wow, great subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Matthew A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The box they shipped it in was like a wooden antique or something and not a cardboard box. Overall very tasty and relaxing to have in the morning. Its good coffees and good snacks and probably now the most fancy box in my house. Cant wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Thank you for the great coffee

Jun 15, 2018
Amber H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

There were some very unique and delicious coffees AND snacks in each box. I looked forward each month for my box to arrive! Great drinks, great snacks and great customer service!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options