Craft Coffee & Gourmet Cookie Pairing Box - #1 Gift for Coffee Lovers!

Plans as low as $19.95 / month

Match Made Coffee reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Too skimpy

Mar 18, 2019
Barbara D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

For the amount paid, I was pretty disappointed when I saw how little coffee and cookies were sent. It's just a token amount. Very disappointed.
Also, there was no guidance as to what quantity of coffee to use per 8-oz cup of coffee. I had to do my own experimenting with trying different amounts every day, which was annoying and wasted what little coffee there was.
The cookies are good, but I feel there should be 2 of each. And I'd say the same thing for the amount of coffee. If you doubled the amount you send, I'd be happy. Yes, I would be very satisfied.

Delicious and Unique Combinations

Mar 16, 2019
Mike F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Received this box for three months. It was quite the treat, every time.

The coffees were clearly different, as were the cookies (which had a fantastic and unique variety.) I appreciated the cookie selections a great deal, as they were always baked to perfection, fresh, and exciting. The coffees had a nice variety of flavors, but if you are someone who drinks your coffee with a flavored creamer, the distinctions may be harder to notice, as those flavorings can easily overpower the subtle variations between blends. Additionally, I would have preferred a two cookie pack to a single cookie, as the amount of coffee easily makes two cups.

Odd proportions

Jan 28, 2019
Shannon M.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months 8 days
Overall

I wish there was an option to order more cookies! There's enough coffee to make an entire large pot. But only one cookie to pair with each pot of coffee! It was a bummer to have to split a cookie in half to share with my husband. For $20 I want the whole cookie. I'd re-subscribe in a heartbeat if there was an option pick the serving size.

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Apr 28, 2019
Marjie V.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months 30 days
Overall

I've been delighted with every box I got. Both the coffee and the cookies are delicious. I'm a coffee amateur looking to try lots of things and figure out what I like, so this is perfect for me.

My boyfriend and I make each coffee and try it together. It's a cute little morning mini date we get to do twice a month.

I've noticed each box tends to have one normal cookie and one crazy cookie. I love that. Some safe crowd pleasers and some adventure.

Verified Purchase

Mar 26, 2019
Nancy F.
10 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Luv both coffee and cookies, it brighten my day !!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Cookies, Coffee OK

Mar 18, 2019
Mr. P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am a huge coffee lover and was disappointed in the coffee sent in this box. The cookies were amazing though! They were so soft and fresh.

Wonderful box, fast delivery!

Mar 07, 2019
Elise N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

We received this box in very good timing and were updated with emails about the preparation and shipment. PS, the emails made us laugh. Coffee was tasty, cookies were fresh, and they paired well! Overall a great experience, will continue to suscribe!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Feb 25, 2019
Dawn H.
31 Reviews
14 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month 9 days
Overall

This coffee and cookies are so delicious! Perfect customer service! One of the best boxes!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!!!

Feb 01, 2019
Dawn H.
31 Reviews
14 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Great customer service!! The coffee and cookies were some of the best I ever had, especially for a subscription box 100% recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Coffee Lovers - You Need This In Your Lu

Jan 27, 2019
Joanne S.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months 14 days
Overall

I love this box. The coffee is delicious and the cookies are decadent and paired perfectly with the coffees! Well done, can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options