Gourmet Box (FREE SHIPPING)

Gourmet Box (FREE SHIPPING)

by Match Made Coffee
Craft Coffee & Gourmet Cookie Pairing Box

Plans as low as

$23.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (45)

Too skimpy

Mar 16, 2019
Overall
Barbara D.
1 Review
12 Helpful

For the amount paid, I was pretty disappointed when I saw how little coffee and cookies were sent. It's just a token amount. Very disappointed.
Also, there was no guidance as to what quantity of coffee to use per 8-oz cup of coffee. I had to do my own experimenting with trying different amounts every day, which was annoying and wasted what little coffee there was.
The cookies are good, but I feel there should be 2 of each. And I'd say the same thing for the amount of coffee. If you doubled the amount you send, I'd be happy. Yes, I would be very satisfied.

Odd proportions

Jan 28, 2019
Overall
Shannon M.
3 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I wish there was an option to order more cookies! There's enough coffee to make an entire large pot. But only one cookie to pair with each pot of coffee! It was a bummer to have to split a cookie in half to share with my husband. For $20 I want the whole cookie. I'd re-subscribe in a heartbeat if there was an option pick the serving size.

Verified Purchase

Happy gift

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jazzmine R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I enjoyed this gift from my daughter. The packaging was cute and the coffee and cookies were good!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Aug 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenniferloring
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Delicious coffee, and even more delicious cookies! If I had one suggestion, it would be more cookies, please! :)

Verified Purchase

Great "Coffee of the Month"

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I love the change of just one coffee and two of the same cookies each month. Love the idea of a "coffee of the month" take - just wish there were more than two cookies. They paired perfectly together with the coffee.

Verified Purchase

5 stars!

Oct 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle I.
8 Reviews
6 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have received 2 boxes of cookies and coffee so far and both have been delicious! Can’t wait for the next one! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Purchased as a gift

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Blaire M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Gave this as a gift, they loved it!! It came with quite a bit of coffee, although I wish there was an option for 4 cookies instead of two. But a great gift.

Verified Purchase

One of the best sub boxes

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristy B.
13 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I absolutely LOVE this box! Coffee and cookies are two of my favorite things and to have them shipped together to me each month?!! AMAZING!
Flavours are incredible and the pairing is PERFECT!
I love the surprise of opening my box to discover what tastes I get to enjoy.
Thank you so much :)

Verified Purchase

Great for a gift

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I bought a 6 month subscription as a gift for my father. The cookie and coffee pairings are great and the cookies taste amazing. It’s been a really special experience getting together rand sharing the cookie and coffee when they arrive each month.
Quality of products is only 4 stars because there’s been a couple of shipments where the cookies were pretty broken up by the time they arrived. Other than that I’ve been very pleased with my decision, and my Dad loves it!!!

Verified Purchase

great variety and cookies

Jan 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lois B.
27 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love variety,special guatemala blend and rosemary cookies,yum

Verified Purchase

Excellent Gift

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Gave this gift to my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. Wish there was slightly more coffee- we got about 3 cups out of the bag. The cookies were yummy too!

Verified Purchase
Match Made Coffee said...Dec 28, 2020

Thank you for the review, Jessica. What brewing method are you using? Most methods should be able to get 2 full pots of coffee from a single pouch. Although, if you're making just a cup at a time and like it exceptionally strong, that number does drop quite a bit. Either way, thank you for the review and let us know if we can do anything to help.

Late but excellent

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jane P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Shipping got stalled at some point. My tracking said “on it’s way, but late. Was scheduled to arrive on 23rd, but did make it on the 25th. Anyway, wonderful taste experience. My husband and I had a very nice little interlude with good coffee and really tasty cookie. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamara C.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved it. Great concept

Verified Purchase

Match Made Coffee

Jun 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Saundra P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Coffee some of best I have had. Cookies seem to me could be baked just a little longer. But still a very good box.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Got this for my Father in Law as a Christmas gift and he loved it! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Heaven in a Box

Dec 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

'm not sure there is any way to improve the product. The coffee is delicious and the cookies are always soft and fresh

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Nov 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyssa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Perfectly matched coffee and cookies. Each bag makes a pot of coffee and there’s only one cookie per pot but they’re a perfectly shareable size! We loved this, would definitely recommend. We also received our box earlier than expected— awesome bonus!

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Apr 28, 2019
Overall
Marjie V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I've been delighted with every box I got. Both the coffee and the cookies are delicious. I'm a coffee amateur looking to try lots of things and figure out what I like, so this is perfect for me.
My boyfriend and I make each coffee and try it together. It's a cute little morning mini date we get to do twice a month.
I've noticed each box tends to have one normal cookie and one crazy cookie. I love that. Some safe crowd pleasers and some adventure.

Verified Purchase

Wow, great subscription

Jan 11, 2017
Overall
Matthew A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The box they shipped it in was like a wooden antique or something and not a cardboard box. Overall very tasty and relaxing to have in the morning. Its good coffees and good snacks and probably now the most fancy box in my house. Cant wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Great Products

Jun 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bethany D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

This was a wonderful gift for my mom! Each month the coffee and cookie were delicious. It always shipped on time with no issues. Customer service was helpful and quick in response time ! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Match Made Coffee

May 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

For the in-laws. No complaints. They told hubby the cookies were "good". That is literally high praise from them, so will re-order for my parents.

Verified Purchase

Good Pairing

Mar 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rochelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

It's so delicious, I wish I had another cookie. Good pairing of the cookie with the coffee.

Verified Purchase

Definitely get this!

Mar 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
86 Reviews
40 Pictures
93 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this sooo much! The cookies were delicious and I LOVED the coffee!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for coffee lovers

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerri A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The coffees and cookies were good, especially the coconut almond one. A little pricey for a small bag of coffee and two cookies, but the gift recipient loved all of the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!!!

Feb 01, 2019
Overall
Dawn H.
32 Reviews
16 Pictures
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great customer service!! The coffee and cookies were some of the best I ever had, especially for a subscription box 100% recommended!!

Verified Purchase