Match Made Coffee

by Match Made Coffee
Craft Coffee & Gourmet Cookie Pairing Box

Plans as low as

$19.95/ month

Buying Options

Match Made Coffee reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good Pairing

Mar 26, 2021
Rochelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's so delicious, I wish I had another cookie. Good pairing of the cookie with the coffee.

Verified Purchase

Definitely get this!

Mar 19, 2021
Juliana J.
107 Reviews
56 Pictures
91 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this sooo much! The cookies were delicious and I LOVED the coffee!

Verified Purchase

Happy gift

Dec 27, 2020
Jazzmine R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed this gift from my daughter. The packaging was cute and the coffee and cookies were good!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for coffee lovers

Feb 28, 2021
Kerri A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The coffees and cookies were good, especially the coconut almond one. A little pricey for a small bag of coffee and two cookies, but the gift recipient loved all of the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Purchased as a gift

Feb 02, 2021
Blaire M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this as a gift, they loved it!! It came with quite a bit of coffee, although I wish there was an option for 4 cookies instead of two. But a great gift.

Verified Purchase

One of the best sub boxes

Jan 22, 2021
Kristy B.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! Coffee and cookies are two of my favorite things and to have them shipped together to me each month?!! AMAZING!
Flavours are incredible and the pairing is PERFECT!
I love the surprise of opening my box to discover what tastes I get to enjoy.
Thank you so much :)

Verified Purchase

Great for a gift

Jan 11, 2021
Michelle T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 6 month subscription as a gift for my father. The cookie and coffee pairings are great and the cookies taste amazing. It’s been a really special experience getting together rand sharing the cookie and coffee when they arrive each month.
Quality of products is only 4 stars because there’s been a couple of shipments where the cookies were pretty broken up by the time they arrived. Other than that I’ve been very pleased with my decision, and my Dad loves it!!!

Verified Purchase

great variety and cookies

Jan 03, 2021
Lois B.
26 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love variety,special guatemala blend and rosemary cookies,yum

Verified Purchase

Late but excellent

Nov 28, 2020
Jane P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping got stalled at some point. My tracking said “on it’s way, but late. Was scheduled to arrive on 23rd, but did make it on the 25th. Anyway, wonderful taste experience. My husband and I had a very nice little interlude with good coffee and really tasty cookie. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Oct 26, 2020
Tamara C.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it. Great concept

Verified Purchase

Needs More Cookies, Otherwise Great

Jan 28, 2021
Amanda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My only complaint is that there weren't more cookies and for the price that feels a little cheap. My mom and I shared this box, so there was only a single cookie for each of us, while the coffee has lasted multiple servings. I ended up ordering more cookies from the place they come from, so on the plus side I discovered a new source of cookie goodness.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Gift

Dec 28, 2020
Jessica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this gift to my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. Wish there was slightly more coffee- we got about 3 cups out of the bag. The cookies were yummy too!

Verified Purchase
Match Made Coffee said...Dec 28, 2020

Thank you for the review, Jessica. What brewing method are you using? Most methods should be able to get 2 full pots of coffee from a single pouch. Although, if you're making just a cup at a time and like it exceptionally strong, that number does drop quite a bit. Either way, thank you for the review and let us know if we can do anything to help.

Coffee better than cookies

Dec 26, 2020
Regina B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Disappointed for the money spent, only 2 cookies in box.

Verified Purchase

Too skimpy

Mar 16, 2019
Barbara D.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Overall

For the amount paid, I was pretty disappointed when I saw how little coffee and cookies were sent. It's just a token amount. Very disappointed.
Also, there was no guidance as to what quantity of coffee to use per 8-oz cup of coffee. I had to do my own experimenting with trying different amounts every day, which was annoying and wasted what little coffee there was.
The cookies are good, but I feel there should be 2 of each. And I'd say the same thing for the amount of coffee. If you doubled the amount you send, I'd be happy. Yes, I would be very satisfied.