Craft Coffee & Gourmet Cookie Pairing Box

Plans as low as $19.95 / month

Match Made Coffee reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy gift

Dec 27, 2020
Jazzmine R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed this gift from my daughter. The packaging was cute and the coffee and cookies were good!

Verified Purchase

Great for a gift

Jan 11, 2021
Michelle T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 6 month subscription as a gift for my father. The cookie and coffee pairings are great and the cookies taste amazing. It’s been a really special experience getting together rand sharing the cookie and coffee when they arrive each month.
Quality of products is only 4 stars because there’s been a couple of shipments where the cookies were pretty broken up by the time they arrived. Other than that I’ve been very pleased with my decision, and my Dad loves it!!!

Verified Purchase

great variety and cookies

Jan 03, 2021
Lois B.
21 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love variety,special guatemala blend and rosemary cookies,yum

Verified Purchase

Great "Coffee of the Month"

Aug 25, 2020
Kimberly M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the change of just one coffee and two of the same cookies each month. Love the idea of a "coffee of the month" take - just wish there were more than two cookies. They paired perfectly together with the coffee.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Gift

Dec 28, 2020
Jessica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this gift to my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. Wish there was slightly more coffee- we got about 3 cups out of the bag. The cookies were yummy too!

Verified Purchase
Match Made Coffee said...Dec 28, 2020

Thank you for the review, Jessica. What brewing method are you using? Most methods should be able to get 2 full pots of coffee from a single pouch. Although, if you're making just a cup at a time and like it exceptionally strong, that number does drop quite a bit. Either way, thank you for the review and let us know if we can do anything to help.

Late but excellent

Nov 28, 2020
Jane P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping got stalled at some point. My tracking said “on it’s way, but late. Was scheduled to arrive on 23rd, but did make it on the 25th. Anyway, wonderful taste experience. My husband and I had a very nice little interlude with good coffee and really tasty cookie. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Oct 26, 2020
Tamara C.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it. Great concept

Verified Purchase

Coffee better than cookies

Dec 26, 2020
Regina B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Disappointed for the money spent, only 2 cookies in box.

Verified Purchase

Too skimpy

Mar 16, 2019
Barbara D.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Overall

For the amount paid, I was pretty disappointed when I saw how little coffee and cookies were sent. It's just a token amount. Very disappointed.
Also, there was no guidance as to what quantity of coffee to use per 8-oz cup of coffee. I had to do my own experimenting with trying different amounts every day, which was annoying and wasted what little coffee there was.
The cookies are good, but I feel there should be 2 of each. And I'd say the same thing for the amount of coffee. If you doubled the amount you send, I'd be happy. Yes, I would be very satisfied.

Odd proportions

Jan 28, 2019
Shannon M.
4 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I wish there was an option to order more cookies! There's enough coffee to make an entire large pot. But only one cookie to pair with each pot of coffee! It was a bummer to have to split a cookie in half to share with my husband. For $20 I want the whole cookie. I'd re-subscribe in a heartbeat if there was an option pick the serving size.

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Aug 14, 2019
Jenniferloring
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious coffee, and even more delicious cookies! If I had one suggestion, it would be more cookies, please! :)

Verified Purchase

Match Made Coffee

Jun 26, 2020
Saundra P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Coffee some of best I have had. Cookies seem to me could be baked just a little longer. But still a very good box.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Jun 16, 2020
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my Father in Law as a Christmas gift and he loved it! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Heaven in a Box

Dec 06, 2019
Christina W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

'm not sure there is any way to improve the product. The coffee is delicious and the cookies are always soft and fresh

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Nov 23, 2019
Alyssa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfectly matched coffee and cookies. Each bag makes a pot of coffee and there’s only one cookie per pot but they’re a perfectly shareable size! We loved this, would definitely recommend. We also received our box earlier than expected— awesome bonus!

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Apr 28, 2019
Marjie V.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've been delighted with every box I got. Both the coffee and the cookies are delicious. I'm a coffee amateur looking to try lots of things and figure out what I like, so this is perfect for me.
My boyfriend and I make each coffee and try it together. It's a cute little morning mini date we get to do twice a month.
I've noticed each box tends to have one normal cookie and one crazy cookie. I love that. Some safe crowd pleasers and some adventure.

Verified Purchase