Trendy Memo
Trendy Memo Monthly or Trendy Pen Monthly

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Fun products & awesome customer service!

by Amy H., Jan 13, 2019

Trendy Memo is my favorite office box. I look forward to each box, and am always pleasantly surprised with the contents. Recently when I received a box, I opened it to find that some pens had leaked all over the planner - the first time I've ever had an issue. I emailed Ashley right away and included pictures. I mentioned that I didn't want the planner because I already subscribe to one. Not only did she reply promptly, but she took the time to send pictures of replacement items from which I could select (journals instead of the planner, plus pens). I was so impressed with her personal service! Normally I don't leave reviews, but Trendy Memo warrants an exception! Thank you, Ashley!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Trendy Office

by Twinkletoesmcclarkerson, Nov 19, 2018

Have to say I really liked my first box. I didn't need everything in it but gave what I didn't use to my employees.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this box!

by Lexi G., Aug 07, 2018

I received a year subscription as a gift for Christmas and I love it! Very quality and cute items. I've had 8 boxes so far and I've only had about 2-3 items altogether that I don't think I'll use, which is pretty impressive. Even those I could give to coworkers who would love them. I'd definitely recommend this box and will probably renew once the gift has ended.

|Report abuse

Keeps "renewing" even though I CANCELLED

by Nichole D., Jul 15, 2018

The first box I received was decent. The second I wasn't thrilled with and didn't need anything in it. Most of the items were cheap quality in the second box. So, I cancelled, but since I was already paid up for the next box, I received one more box. That box again was "ok," but didn't have anything really great in it. I just received an email today that my subscription was RENEWED. I NEVER RENEWED. I CANCELLED. Now my card was charged again without my consent, as I had cancelled this subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

**SUPER STAR OF BOXES **

by Joan E., May 06, 2018

Trendy Memo is by far one of all time best subscription boxes of all time. Perfectly packaged. Great items. Very evident that the seller hand picks items and they are perfect! A++++++

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

TRENDY MEMO BOX IS A JOY!

by Joan E., Apr 10, 2018

Trendy Memo Box is an adorable yet professional box that takes the "work" out of "work" even if you work at home. Trendy Memo Box has nailed it perfectly! Congratulations! 💜

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not yet received

by Jackie A., Mar 18, 2018

I see that a second payment has come out for my subscription to Trendy Memo but I still have yet to receive my 1st package. Not impressed so far!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Trendy Memo said...
Mar 20, 2018
Hi Jackie- We do apologize that your Trendy Memo has not arrived yet. We checked your tracking and it shows your box left the United States on 3/9/18 and was delivered to your mailbox on 3/13/18. This is the first time this has been brought to our attention for your box. Please feel free to email us directly at hello@trendymemo.com. Thank you, Trendy Memo Team

First box

by Tamika R., Feb 21, 2018

I am happy with the box so far and am looking forward to what’s to come!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Favorite Subscription!

by Jennifer F., Feb 12, 2018

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! I received a chic chord holder that can double as a makeup bag, purse or supply carrier for your purse. What a beautiful journal and cute pink magnets! I cannot wait for next month!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Creats a great energy in the work space

by Courtney D., Feb 02, 2018

It's really nice to get new things for your work space, it changes it up every few months and I love the feel of the energy. The boxes always contain items you see on instagram that you want for yourself, its perfect.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details