Trendy Memo
An office makeover in a box!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

18
5.0 of 5 stars
Favorite Subscription!
by Jennifer written 8 days ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! I received a chic chord holder that can double as a makeup bag, purse or supply carrier for your purse. What a beautiful journal and cute pink magnets! I cannot wait for next month!!
Verified Purchase
Creats a great energy in the work space
by Courtney written 18 days ago
It's really nice to get new things for your work space, it changes it up every few months and I love the feel of the energy. The boxes always contain items you see on instagram that you want for yourself, its perfect.
Verified Purchase
Cute and Functional!
by Lexi written last month
I am loving my Trendy Memo Boxes. They have the perfect amount of business and fun products. I’d definitely recommend.
by Jeanne written 2 months ago
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my daughter. The box was delivered on time and it looks like it has a lot of really cool items in there. Looking forward to the other boxes to come.
Verified Purchase
The November Box!
by Shanice written 3 months ago
Decided to subscribe to Trendy Memo, based on great reviews I’ve seen online and it did not disappoint. Loved every item in the November Box! It shipped pretty fast and customer service was good, they were very prompt to answer my question about shipping. The value of the November Box was great and I’m looking forward to next month’s Box.
Verified Purchase
Cute and Fun Box!
by Lisa written 8 months ago
The Trendy Memo box is one of the most cheerful highlights for me each month! Every box has cute items to add some fun to my office desk while still being practical. I love how each box has a different pretty design/color scheme and that the items are always useful and enjoyable. These monthly boxes have definitely made my work space much prettier and more fun!
Verified Purchase
Nice surprise
by Sherrie written 8 months ago
Received my first box today, I really like it. Snacking on the Skinny Popcorn right now. I really like the tumbler I can use that at my son's baseball games. I will try the bath oil tonight. So far this box is a keeper.
Verified Purchase
Fun, cool box!
by Theresa written 9 months ago
Great little box! Everything in the box I will use in some way. Thanks!
Verified Purchase
Love!
by HeatherMiles written 11 months ago
I am so excited every time a new Trendy Memo box is delivered! All of the items included are so cute and practical. It has made my office space so fun and inspiring to work in!
Fabulous!!!!
by Crystal written last year
Perfect "surprise" to give me a needed break from my stressful work! Delivered straight to my office and functional presents just for me! Now I just need a weekly option!
Verified Purchase
View Details