Trendy Memo Monthly or Trendy Pen Monthly

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Trendy Memo reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Thumbs Up

May 19, 2019
Melinda S.
10 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a very nice journal, pencil holder and pack of colored gel pens. A nice sticky writing pad and a few other goodies. More than I expected. Great box.
Melinda

Verified Purchase

Shipping and Quality is Low

Jun 04, 2019
Leslie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received two boxes before cancelling. Both times I received a shipping notice, but after several days the tracking info said that USPS never received the package. Each time I emailed I didn't receive a response, but my package was miraculously shipped the next day. Both boxes contained some really cheap items, and I received 1 identical item twice.

Verified Purchase

Fun products & awesome customer service!

Jan 13, 2019
Amy H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Trendy Memo is my favorite office box. I look forward to each box, and am always pleasantly surprised with the contents. Recently when I received a box, I opened it to find that some pens had leaked all over the planner - the first time I've ever had an issue.
I emailed Ashley right away and included pictures. I mentioned that I didn't want the planner because I already subscribe to one. Not only did she reply promptly, but she took the time to send pictures of replacement items from which I could select (journals instead of the planner, plus pens). I was so impressed with her personal service!
Normally I don't leave reviews, but Trendy Memo warrants an exception! Thank you, Ashley!

Verified Purchase

Trendy Office

Nov 19, 2018
Twinkletoesmcclarkerson
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Have to say I really liked my first box. I didn't need everything in it but gave what I didn't use to my employees.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 07, 2018
Lexi G.
1 Review
Overall

I received a year subscription as a gift for Christmas and I love it! Very quality and cute items. I've had 8 boxes so far and I've only had about 2-3 items altogether that I don't think I'll use, which is pretty impressive. Even those I could give to coworkers who would love them. I'd definitely recommend this box and will probably renew once the gift has ended.

Keeps "renewing" even though I CANCELLED

Jul 15, 2018
Nichole D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The first box I received was decent. The second I wasn't thrilled with and didn't need anything in it. Most of the items were cheap quality in the second box. So, I cancelled, but since I was already paid up for the next box, I received one more box. That box again was "ok," but didn't have anything really great in it. I just received an email today that my subscription was RENEWED. I NEVER RENEWED. I CANCELLED. Now my card was charged again without my consent, as I had cancelled this subscription.

Verified Purchase

TRENDY MEMO BOX IS A JOY!

Jun 15, 2018
Joan E.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Trendy Memo Box is an adorable yet professional box that takes the "work" out of "work" even if you work at home. Trendy Memo Box has nailed it perfectly! Congratulations! 💜

Verified Purchase

Creats a great energy in the work space

Jun 15, 2018
Courtney D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

It's really nice to get new things for your work space, it changes it up every few months and I love the feel of the energy. The boxes always contain items you see on instagram that you want for yourself, its perfect.

Verified Purchase

**SUPER STAR OF BOXES **

Jun 15, 2018
Joan E.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Trendy Memo is by far one of all time best subscription boxes of all time. Perfectly packaged. Great items. Very evident that the seller hand picks items and they are perfect! A++++++

Verified Purchase

Favorite Subscription!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! I received a chic chord holder that can double as a makeup bag, purse or supply carrier for your purse. What a beautiful journal and cute pink magnets! I cannot wait for next month!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options