Trendy Memo Monthly or Trendy Pen Monthly

Trendy Memo reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Shipping and Quality is Low

Jun 04, 2019
Leslie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received two boxes before cancelling. Both times I received a shipping notice, but after several days the tracking info said that USPS never received the package. Each time I emailed I didn't receive a response, but my package was miraculously shipped the next day. Both boxes contained some really cheap items, and I received 1 identical item twice.

Verified Purchase

Fun products & awesome customer service!

Jan 13, 2019
Amy H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Trendy Memo is my favorite office box. I look forward to each box, and am always pleasantly surprised with the contents. Recently when I received a box, I opened it to find that some pens had leaked all over the planner - the first time I've ever had an issue.
I emailed Ashley right away and included pictures. I mentioned that I didn't want the planner because I already subscribe to one. Not only did she reply promptly, but she took the time to send pictures of replacement items from which I could select (journals instead of the planner, plus pens). I was so impressed with her personal service!
Normally I don't leave reviews, but Trendy Memo warrants an exception! Thank you, Ashley!

Verified Purchase

Thumbs Up

May 19, 2019
Melinda S.
12 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a very nice journal, pencil holder and pack of colored gel pens. A nice sticky writing pad and a few other goodies. More than I expected. Great box.
Melinda

Verified Purchase

Trendy Office

Nov 19, 2018
Twinkletoesmcclarkerson
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Have to say I really liked my first box. I didn't need everything in it but gave what I didn't use to my employees.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 07, 2018
Lexi G.
1 Review
Overall

I received a year subscription as a gift for Christmas and I love it! Very quality and cute items. I've had 8 boxes so far and I've only had about 2-3 items altogether that I don't think I'll use, which is pretty impressive. Even those I could give to coworkers who would love them. I'd definitely recommend this box and will probably renew once the gift has ended.

Keeps "renewing" even though I CANCELLED

Jul 15, 2018
Nichole D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The first box I received was decent. The second I wasn't thrilled with and didn't need anything in it. Most of the items were cheap quality in the second box. So, I cancelled, but since I was already paid up for the next box, I received one more box. That box again was "ok," but didn't have anything really great in it. I just received an email today that my subscription was RENEWED. I NEVER RENEWED. I CANCELLED. Now my card was charged again without my consent, as I had cancelled this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jeanne
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I bought this for a Christmas gift for my daughter. The box was delivered on time and it looks like it has a lot of really cool items in there. Looking forward to the other boxes to come.

Verified Purchase

The November Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Shanice J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Decided to subscribe to Trendy Memo, based on great reviews I’ve seen online and it did not disappoint. Loved every item in the November Box! It shipped pretty fast and customer service was good, they were very prompt to answer my question about shipping. The value of the November Box was great and I’m looking forward to next month’s Box.

Verified Purchase

Cute and Fun Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The Trendy Memo box is one of the most cheerful highlights for me each month! Every box has cute items to add some fun to my office desk while still being practical. I love how each box has a different pretty design/color scheme and that the items are always useful and enjoyable. These monthly boxes have definitely made my work space much prettier and more fun!

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
49 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Received my first box today, I really like it. Snacking on the Skinny Popcorn right now. I really like the tumbler I can use that at my son's baseball games. I will try the bath oil tonight. So far this box is a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Perfect "surprise" to give me a needed break from my stressful work! Delivered straight to my office and functional presents just for me! Now I just need a weekly option!

Verified Purchase

Andrea

Jun 15, 2018
Andrea S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have received so many complements at work! The items i received in my trendymemo box are cute and functional. Everyone loves the detailed stationary! I have used and enjoyed every item! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Erin L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Trendy Memo is a fun and functional way to make your workspace more enjoyable!!! I look forward to every box!!!

Verified Purchase

Love These Boxes!

Jun 15, 2018
Gillian D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love getting my Trendy Memo Box. The items in the box are so great and there is always something I wouldn't expect to get, but love! They also make great gifts! My girlfriends have loved them!

Verified Purchase

Favorite subscription box

Jun 15, 2018
Courtney D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This box is amazing! So many items that come in handy and things you want to buy but never do. Makes work a much better cuter place

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love my trendy memo subscription!

Verified Purchase

TRENDY MEMO BOX IS A JOY!

Jun 15, 2018
Joan E.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Trendy Memo Box is an adorable yet professional box that takes the "work" out of "work" even if you work at home. Trendy Memo Box has nailed it perfectly! Congratulations! 💜

Verified Purchase

**SUPER STAR OF BOXES **

Jun 15, 2018
Joan E.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Trendy Memo is by far one of all time best subscription boxes of all time. Perfectly packaged. Great items. Very evident that the seller hand picks items and they are perfect! A++++++

Verified Purchase