Trendy Memo

An office makeover in a box!


$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

21
4.8 of 5 stars
TRENDY MEMO BOX IS A JOY!
by JOAN written 12 days ago
Trendy Memo Box is an adorable yet professional box that takes the "work" out of "work" even if you work at home. Trendy Memo Box has nailed it perfectly! Congratulations! 💜
Verified Purchase
Not yet received
by Jackie written last month
I see that a second payment has come out for my subscription to Trendy Memo but I still have yet to receive my 1st package. Not impressed so far!
Verified Purchase
Trendy Memo said...
last month
Hi Jackie- We do apologize that your Trendy Memo has not arrived yet. We checked your tracking and it shows your box left the United States on 3/9/18 and was delivered to your mailbox on 3/13/18. This is the first time this has been brought to our attention for your box. Please feel free to email us directly at hello@trendymemo.com. Thank you, Trendy Memo Team
First box
by Tamika written 2 months ago
I am happy with the box so far and am looking forward to what’s to come!
Verified Purchase
Favorite Subscription!
by Jennifer written 2 months ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! I received a chic chord holder that can double as a makeup bag, purse or supply carrier for your purse. What a beautiful journal and cute pink magnets! I cannot wait for next month!!
Verified Purchase
Creats a great energy in the work space
by Courtney written 2 months ago
It's really nice to get new things for your work space, it changes it up every few months and I love the feel of the energy. The boxes always contain items you see on instagram that you want for yourself, its perfect.
Verified Purchase
Cute and Functional!
by Lexi written 3 months ago
I am loving my Trendy Memo Boxes. They have the perfect amount of business and fun products. I’d definitely recommend.
by Jeanne written 4 months ago
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my daughter. The box was delivered on time and it looks like it has a lot of really cool items in there. Looking forward to the other boxes to come.
Verified Purchase
The November Box!
by Shanice written 5 months ago
Decided to subscribe to Trendy Memo, based on great reviews I’ve seen online and it did not disappoint. Loved every item in the November Box! It shipped pretty fast and customer service was good, they were very prompt to answer my question about shipping. The value of the November Box was great and I’m looking forward to next month’s Box.
Verified Purchase
Cute and Fun Box!
by Lisa written 10 months ago
The Trendy Memo box is one of the most cheerful highlights for me each month! Every box has cute items to add some fun to my office desk while still being practical. I love how each box has a different pretty design/color scheme and that the items are always useful and enjoyable. These monthly boxes have definitely made my work space much prettier and more fun!
Verified Purchase
Nice surprise
by Sherrie written 10 months ago
Received my first box today, I really like it. Snacking on the Skinny Popcorn right now. I really like the tumbler I can use that at my son's baseball games. I will try the bath oil tonight. So far this box is a keeper.
Verified Purchase
View Details