Trendy Memo

Trendy Memo Monthly or Trendy Pen Monthly


$14.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

23
4.7 of 5 stars
Keeps "renewing" even though I CANCELLED
by Nichole written yesterday
The first box I received was decent. The second I wasn't thrilled with and didn't need anything in it. Most of the items were cheap quality in the second box. So, I cancelled, but since I was already paid up for the next box, I received one more box. That box again was "ok," but didn't have anything really great in it. I just received an email today that my subscription was RENEWED. I NEVER RENEWED. I CANCELLED. Now my card was charged again without my consent, as I had cancelled this subscription.
Verified Purchase
**SUPER STAR OF BOXES **
by JOAN written May 07, 2018
Trendy Memo is by far one of all time best subscription boxes of all time. Perfectly packaged. Great items. Very evident that the seller hand picks items and they are perfect! A++++++
Verified Purchase
TRENDY MEMO BOX IS A JOY!
by JOAN written Apr 10, 2018
Trendy Memo Box is an adorable yet professional box that takes the "work" out of "work" even if you work at home. Trendy Memo Box has nailed it perfectly! Congratulations! 💜
Verified Purchase
Not yet received
by Jackie written Mar 19, 2018
I see that a second payment has come out for my subscription to Trendy Memo but I still have yet to receive my 1st package. Not impressed so far!
Verified Purchase
Trendy Memo said...
Mar 20, 2018
Hi Jackie- We do apologize that your Trendy Memo has not arrived yet. We checked your tracking and it shows your box left the United States on 3/9/18 and was delivered to your mailbox on 3/13/18. This is the first time this has been brought to our attention for your box. Please feel free to email us directly at hello@trendymemo.com. Thank you, Trendy Memo Team
First box
by Tamika written Feb 22, 2018
I am happy with the box so far and am looking forward to what’s to come!
Verified Purchase
Favorite Subscription!
by Jennifer written Feb 13, 2018
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! I received a chic chord holder that can double as a makeup bag, purse or supply carrier for your purse. What a beautiful journal and cute pink magnets! I cannot wait for next month!!
Verified Purchase
Creats a great energy in the work space
by Courtney written Feb 03, 2018
It's really nice to get new things for your work space, it changes it up every few months and I love the feel of the energy. The boxes always contain items you see on instagram that you want for yourself, its perfect.
Verified Purchase
Cute and Functional!
by Lexi written Jan 18, 2018
I am loving my Trendy Memo Boxes. They have the perfect amount of business and fun products. I’d definitely recommend.
by Jeanne written Dec 12, 2017
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my daughter. The box was delivered on time and it looks like it has a lot of really cool items in there. Looking forward to the other boxes to come.
Verified Purchase
The November Box!
by Shanice written Nov 12, 2017
Decided to subscribe to Trendy Memo, based on great reviews I’ve seen online and it did not disappoint. Loved every item in the November Box! It shipped pretty fast and customer service was good, they were very prompt to answer my question about shipping. The value of the November Box was great and I’m looking forward to next month’s Box.
Verified Purchase
View Details