Home > Art & Culture > Planner & Stationery > Trendy Memo > Trendy Memo reviews
Trendy Memo Monthly or Trendy Pen Monthly

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Trendy Memo reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice surprise

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
52 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

Received my first box today, I really like it. Snacking on the Skinny Popcorn right now. I really like the tumbler I can use that at my son's baseball games. I will try the bath oil tonight. So far this box is a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Fun, cool box!

Jun 15, 2018
Theresa W.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great little box! Everything in the box I will use in some way. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Heathermiles
1 Review
Overall

I am so excited every time a new Trendy Memo box is delivered! All of the items included are so cute and practical. It has made my office space so fun and inspiring to work in!

Fabulous!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal M.
1 Review
Overall

Perfect "surprise" to give me a needed break from my stressful work! Delivered straight to my office and functional presents just for me! Now I just need a weekly option!

Verified Purchase

Andrea

Jun 15, 2018
Andrea S.
1 Review
Overall

I have received so many complements at work! The items i received in my trendymemo box are cute and functional. Everyone loves the detailed stationary! I have used and enjoyed every item! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

A great subscription for woman! 5 Stars!

Jun 15, 2018
Diane D.
1 Review
Overall

I look forward to receiving this subscription so much. The majority of the products are from young women entrepreneurs . The products are useful and brighten up the office. The snacks are also tasty!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin L.
1 Review
Overall

Trendy Memo is a fun and functional way to make your workspace more enjoyable!!! I look forward to every box!!!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Jenny
1 Review
Overall

This box has definitely stepped up my office game. Such cute and thoughtful items for day to day work life!

Love These Boxes!

Jun 15, 2018
Gillian D.
1 Review
Overall

I love getting my Trendy Memo Box. The items in the box are so great and there is always something I wouldn't expect to get, but love! They also make great gifts! My girlfriends have loved them!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tamara
1 Review
Overall

What a fun little box to dress up my work desk! Love the super cute gift box idea too! I ordered one for myself and one for a coworker! So fun and practical! 😊🙌🏻

Buying Options