Trendy Memo

An office makeover in a box!


$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

21
4.8 of 5 stars
Fun, cool box!
by Theresa written 11 months ago
Great little box! Everything in the box I will use in some way. Thanks!
Verified Purchase
Love!
by HeatherMiles written last year
I am so excited every time a new Trendy Memo box is delivered! All of the items included are so cute and practical. It has made my office space so fun and inspiring to work in!
Fabulous!!!!
by Crystal written last year
Perfect "surprise" to give me a needed break from my stressful work! Delivered straight to my office and functional presents just for me! Now I just need a weekly option!
Verified Purchase
Andrea
by Andrea written 2 years ago
I have received so many complements at work! The items i received in my trendymemo box are cute and functional. Everyone loves the detailed stationary! I have used and enjoyed every item! Thank you!
Verified Purchase
by Tamara written 2 years ago
What a fun little box to dress up my work desk! Love the super cute gift box idea too! I ordered one for myself and one for a coworker! So fun and practical! 😊🙌🏻
Love!
by Jenny written 2 years ago
This box has definitely stepped up my office game. Such cute and thoughtful items for day to day work life!
by Erin written 2 years ago
Trendy Memo is a fun and functional way to make your workspace more enjoyable!!! I look forward to every box!!!
Verified Purchase
Love These Boxes!
by Gillian written 2 years ago
I love getting my Trendy Memo Box. The items in the box are so great and there is always something I wouldn't expect to get, but love! They also make great gifts! My girlfriends have loved them!
Verified Purchase
Favorite subscription box
by Courtney written 2 years ago
This box is amazing! So many items that come in handy and things you want to buy but never do. Makes work a much better cuter place
Verified Purchase
A great subscription for woman! 5 Stars!
by Diane written 2 years ago
I look forward to receiving this subscription so much. The majority of the products are from young women entrepreneurs . The products are useful and brighten up the office. The snacks are also tasty!
View Details