Trendy Memo
Trendy Memo Monthly or Trendy Pen Monthly

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute and Functional!

by Lexi G., Jan 18, 2018

I am loving my Trendy Memo Boxes. They have the perfect amount of business and fun products. I’d definitely recommend.

|Report abuse

by Jeanne, Dec 12, 2017

I bought this for a Christmas gift for my daughter. The box was delivered on time and it looks like it has a lot of really cool items in there. Looking forward to the other boxes to come.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The November Box!

by Shanice J., Nov 12, 2017

Decided to subscribe to Trendy Memo, based on great reviews I’ve seen online and it did not disappoint. Loved every item in the November Box! It shipped pretty fast and customer service was good, they were very prompt to answer my question about shipping. The value of the November Box was great and I’m looking forward to next month’s Box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Cute and Fun Box!

by Lisa I., Jun 14, 2017

The Trendy Memo box is one of the most cheerful highlights for me each month! Every box has cute items to add some fun to my office desk while still being practical. I love how each box has a different pretty design/color scheme and that the items are always useful and enjoyable. These monthly boxes have definitely made my work space much prettier and more fun!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Nice surprise

by Sherrie A., Jun 08, 2017

Received my first box today, I really like it. Snacking on the Skinny Popcorn right now. I really like the tumbler I can use that at my son's baseball games. I will try the bath oil tonight. So far this box is a keeper.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fun, cool box!

by Theresa W., May 08, 2017

Great little box! Everything in the box I will use in some way. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love!

by Heathermiles, Mar 16, 2017

I am so excited every time a new Trendy Memo box is delivered! All of the items included are so cute and practical. It has made my office space so fun and inspiring to work in!

|Report abuse

Fabulous!!!!

by Crystal M., Feb 10, 2017

Perfect "surprise" to give me a needed break from my stressful work! Delivered straight to my office and functional presents just for me! Now I just need a weekly option!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Andrea

by Andrea S., Dec 01, 2016

I have received so many complements at work! The items i received in my trendymemo box are cute and functional. Everyone loves the detailed stationary! I have used and enjoyed every item! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Tamara, Nov 29, 2016

What a fun little box to dress up my work desk! Love the super cute gift box idea too! I ordered one for myself and one for a coworker! So fun and practical! 😊🙌🏻

|Report abuse
View Details