Home > Art & Culture > Planner & Stationery > Trendy Memo > Trendy Memo reviews
Trendy Memo Monthly or Trendy Pen Monthly

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Trendy Memo reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Tamara
1 Review
Overall

What a fun little box to dress up my work desk! Love the super cute gift box idea too! I ordered one for myself and one for a coworker! So fun and practical! πŸ˜ŠπŸ™ŒπŸ»

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley R.
1 Review
Overall

Love my trendy memo subscription!

Verified Purchase

Creats a great energy in the work space

Jun 15, 2018
Courtney D.
2 Reviews
Overall

It's really nice to get new things for your work space, it changes it up every few months and I love the feel of the energy. The boxes always contain items you see on instagram that you want for yourself, its perfect.

Verified Purchase

Favorite Subscription!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer F.
3 Reviews
Overall

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! I received a chic chord holder that can double as a makeup bag, purse or supply carrier for your purse. What a beautiful journal and cute pink magnets! I cannot wait for next month!!

Verified Purchase

Favorite subscription box

Jun 15, 2018
Courtney D.
2 Reviews
Overall

This box is amazing! So many items that come in handy and things you want to buy but never do. Makes work a much better cuter place

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Tamika R.
1 Review
Overall

I am happy with the box so far and am looking forward to what’s to come!

Verified Purchase

TRENDY MEMO BOX IS A JOY!

Jun 15, 2018
Joan E.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Trendy Memo Box is an adorable yet professional box that takes the "work" out of "work" even if you work at home. Trendy Memo Box has nailed it perfectly! Congratulations! πŸ’œ

Verified Purchase

Not yet received

Jun 15, 2018
Jackie A.
1 Review
Overall

I see that a second payment has come out for my subscription to Trendy Memo but I still have yet to receive my 1st package. Not impressed so far!

Verified Purchase
Trendy Memo said...

Hi Jackie- We do apologize that your Trendy Memo has not arrived yet. We checked your tracking and it shows your box left the United States on 3/9/18 and was delivered to your mailbox on 3/13/18. This is the first time this has been brought to our attention for your box. Please feel free to email us directly at hello@trendymemo.com. Thank you, Trendy Memo Team

Mar 20, 2018
Buying Options