Trendy Memo
Trendy Memo Monthly or Trendy Pen Monthly

Plans as low as $34.99 $32.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
Love this box!
by Lexi written Aug 07, 2018
I received a year subscription as a gift for Christmas and I love it! Very quality and cute items. I've had 8 boxes so far and I've only had about 2-3 items altogether that I don't think I'll use, which is pretty impressive. Even those I could give to coworkers who would love them. I'd definitely recommend this box and will probably renew once the gift has ended.
**SUPER STAR OF BOXES **
by JOAN written May 07, 2018
Trendy Memo is by far one of all time best subscription boxes of all time. Perfectly packaged. Great items. Very evident that the seller hand picks items and they are perfect! A++++++
Verified Purchase
TRENDY MEMO BOX IS A JOY!
by JOAN written Apr 10, 2018
Trendy Memo Box is an adorable yet professional box that takes the "work" out of "work" even if you work at home. Trendy Memo Box has nailed it perfectly! Congratulations! 💜
Verified Purchase
First box
by Tamika written Feb 22, 2018
I am happy with the box so far and am looking forward to what’s to come!
Verified Purchase
Favorite Subscription!
by Jennifer written Feb 13, 2018
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! I received a chic chord holder that can double as a makeup bag, purse or supply carrier for your purse. What a beautiful journal and cute pink magnets! I cannot wait for next month!!
Verified Purchase
Creats a great energy in the work space
by Courtney written Feb 03, 2018
It's really nice to get new things for your work space, it changes it up every few months and I love the feel of the energy. The boxes always contain items you see on instagram that you want for yourself, its perfect.
Verified Purchase
Cute and Functional!
by Lexi written Jan 18, 2018
I am loving my Trendy Memo Boxes. They have the perfect amount of business and fun products. I’d definitely recommend.
by Jeanne written Dec 12, 2017
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my daughter. The box was delivered on time and it looks like it has a lot of really cool items in there. Looking forward to the other boxes to come.
Verified Purchase
The November Box!
by Shanice written Nov 12, 2017
Decided to subscribe to Trendy Memo, based on great reviews I’ve seen online and it did not disappoint. Loved every item in the November Box! It shipped pretty fast and customer service was good, they were very prompt to answer my question about shipping. The value of the November Box was great and I’m looking forward to next month’s Box.
Verified Purchase
Cute and Fun Box!
by Lisa written Jun 14, 2017
The Trendy Memo box is one of the most cheerful highlights for me each month! Every box has cute items to add some fun to my office desk while still being practical. I love how each box has a different pretty design/color scheme and that the items are always useful and enjoyable. These monthly boxes have definitely made my work space much prettier and more fun!
Verified Purchase
View Details