Home > Art & Culture > Planner & Stationery > Trendy Memo > Trendy Memo reviews
Trendy Memo Monthly or Trendy Pen Monthly

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Trendy Memo reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun products & awesome customer service!

Jan 13, 2019
Amy H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Trendy Memo is my favorite office box. I look forward to each box, and am always pleasantly surprised with the contents. Recently when I received a box, I opened it to find that some pens had leaked all over the planner - the first time I've ever had an issue.
I emailed Ashley right away and included pictures. I mentioned that I didn't want the planner because I already subscribe to one. Not only did she reply promptly, but she took the time to send pictures of replacement items from which I could select (journals instead of the planner, plus pens). I was so impressed with her personal service!
Normally I don't leave reviews, but Trendy Memo warrants an exception! Thank you, Ashley!

Verified Purchase

Thumbs Up

May 19, 2019
Melinda S.
10 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a very nice journal, pencil holder and pack of colored gel pens. A nice sticky writing pad and a few other goodies. More than I expected. Great box.
Melinda

Verified Purchase

Trendy Office

Nov 19, 2018
Twinkletoesmcclarkerson
2 Reviews
Overall

Have to say I really liked my first box. I didn't need everything in it but gave what I didn't use to my employees.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 07, 2018
Lexi G.
1 Review
Overall

I received a year subscription as a gift for Christmas and I love it! Very quality and cute items. I've had 8 boxes so far and I've only had about 2-3 items altogether that I don't think I'll use, which is pretty impressive. Even those I could give to coworkers who would love them. I'd definitely recommend this box and will probably renew once the gift has ended.

The November Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Shanice J.
1 Review
Overall

Decided to subscribe to Trendy Memo, based on great reviews I’ve seen online and it did not disappoint. Loved every item in the November Box! It shipped pretty fast and customer service was good, they were very prompt to answer my question about shipping. The value of the November Box was great and I’m looking forward to next month’s Box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jeanne
1 Review
Overall

I bought this for a Christmas gift for my daughter. The box was delivered on time and it looks like it has a lot of really cool items in there. Looking forward to the other boxes to come.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Tamika R.
1 Review
Overall

I am happy with the box so far and am looking forward to what’s to come!

Verified Purchase

Creats a great energy in the work space

Jun 15, 2018
Courtney D.
2 Reviews
Overall

It's really nice to get new things for your work space, it changes it up every few months and I love the feel of the energy. The boxes always contain items you see on instagram that you want for yourself, its perfect.

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
52 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

Received my first box today, I really like it. Snacking on the Skinny Popcorn right now. I really like the tumbler I can use that at my son's baseball games. I will try the bath oil tonight. So far this box is a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Cute and Fun Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa I.
1 Review
Overall

The Trendy Memo box is one of the most cheerful highlights for me each month! Every box has cute items to add some fun to my office desk while still being practical. I love how each box has a different pretty design/color scheme and that the items are always useful and enjoyable. These monthly boxes have definitely made my work space much prettier and more fun!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options