Trendy Memo Monthly or Trendy Pen Monthly

Trendy Memo reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun products & awesome customer service!

Jan 13, 2019
Amy H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Trendy Memo is my favorite office box. I look forward to each box, and am always pleasantly surprised with the contents. Recently when I received a box, I opened it to find that some pens had leaked all over the planner - the first time I've ever had an issue.
I emailed Ashley right away and included pictures. I mentioned that I didn't want the planner because I already subscribe to one. Not only did she reply promptly, but she took the time to send pictures of replacement items from which I could select (journals instead of the planner, plus pens). I was so impressed with her personal service!
Normally I don't leave reviews, but Trendy Memo warrants an exception! Thank you, Ashley!

Verified Purchase

Thumbs Up

May 19, 2019
Melinda S.
12 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a very nice journal, pencil holder and pack of colored gel pens. A nice sticky writing pad and a few other goodies. More than I expected. Great box.
Melinda

Verified Purchase

Trendy Office

Nov 19, 2018
Twinkletoesmcclarkerson
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Have to say I really liked my first box. I didn't need everything in it but gave what I didn't use to my employees.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 07, 2018
Lexi G.
1 Review
Overall

I received a year subscription as a gift for Christmas and I love it! Very quality and cute items. I've had 8 boxes so far and I've only had about 2-3 items altogether that I don't think I'll use, which is pretty impressive. Even those I could give to coworkers who would love them. I'd definitely recommend this box and will probably renew once the gift has ended.

Cute and Fun Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The Trendy Memo box is one of the most cheerful highlights for me each month! Every box has cute items to add some fun to my office desk while still being practical. I love how each box has a different pretty design/color scheme and that the items are always useful and enjoyable. These monthly boxes have definitely made my work space much prettier and more fun!

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie A.
49 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Received my first box today, I really like it. Snacking on the Skinny Popcorn right now. I really like the tumbler I can use that at my son's baseball games. I will try the bath oil tonight. So far this box is a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Perfect "surprise" to give me a needed break from my stressful work! Delivered straight to my office and functional presents just for me! Now I just need a weekly option!

Verified Purchase

Andrea

Jun 15, 2018
Andrea S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have received so many complements at work! The items i received in my trendymemo box are cute and functional. Everyone loves the detailed stationary! I have used and enjoyed every item! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Erin L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Trendy Memo is a fun and functional way to make your workspace more enjoyable!!! I look forward to every box!!!

Verified Purchase

Fun, cool box!

Jun 15, 2018
Theresa W.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great little box! Everything in the box I will use in some way. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Favorite subscription box

Jun 15, 2018
Courtney D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This box is amazing! So many items that come in handy and things you want to buy but never do. Makes work a much better cuter place

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love my trendy memo subscription!

Verified Purchase

TRENDY MEMO BOX IS A JOY!

Jun 15, 2018
Joan E.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Trendy Memo Box is an adorable yet professional box that takes the "work" out of "work" even if you work at home. Trendy Memo Box has nailed it perfectly! Congratulations! 💜

Verified Purchase

**SUPER STAR OF BOXES **

Jun 15, 2018
Joan E.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Trendy Memo is by far one of all time best subscription boxes of all time. Perfectly packaged. Great items. Very evident that the seller hand picks items and they are perfect! A++++++

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Tamika R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I am happy with the box so far and am looking forward to what’s to come!

Verified Purchase

Favorite Subscription!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer F.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! I received a chic chord holder that can double as a makeup bag, purse or supply carrier for your purse. What a beautiful journal and cute pink magnets! I cannot wait for next month!!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Heathermiles
1 Review
Overall

I am so excited every time a new Trendy Memo box is delivered! All of the items included are so cute and practical. It has made my office space so fun and inspiring to work in!

A great subscription for woman! 5 Stars!

Jun 15, 2018
Diane D.
1 Review
Overall

I look forward to receiving this subscription so much. The majority of the products are from young women entrepreneurs . The products are useful and brighten up the office. The snacks are also tasty!

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Jenny
1 Review
Overall

This box has definitely stepped up my office game. Such cute and thoughtful items for day to day work life!

Jun 15, 2018
Tamara
1 Review
Overall

What a fun little box to dress up my work desk! Love the super cute gift box idea too! I ordered one for myself and one for a coworker! So fun and practical! 😊🙌🏻

Love These Boxes!

Jun 15, 2018
Gillian D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years