Worlds Softest Shirts, Underwear & Socks!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

Basic Man Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box!

Feb 11, 2019
Taylor
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I really liked this box. The t-shirt is so incredibly soft. That was definitely my favorite item. The socks from this shipment aren't really my style, but I'll probably just give them to a friend. All in all, a great box and I'm really impressed with the quality of the shirt.

Verified Purchase

Great job by basic man

Feb 20, 2020
Anthony L.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im a blue collar guy. I work in a factory and support my family. My wife teaches at a local beauty school and does the same. When my girl told me she ordered this for me I was like “that’s cute, Thanks!” When it arrived and I actually wore the garments I was blown away. They are sooo comfortable. I just wear the tee around the house ( I would just destroy it at work and I like wearing it to bed) but the socks and underwear are so comfortable. Literally just washing them as soon as I can to wear them again. Worth the money. I’m not much for fashion( Lotta metal and punk tees)The small things matter though, like being comfortable at your job. A+

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 07, 2020

We look forward to your basics journey continuing to progress ;) stay safe and have a great day!

Excellent Quality

Oct 22, 2019
Davidpaul L.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward every month to receiving this package. They are all so soft, smooth, and comfortable. Not always the colors I would go out and buy myself, but they all have worked with the clothes I have just fine. I like the fun socks also.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Nov 05, 2019
Stacey S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my dad for his birthday and he loves it! It also gives my mom a reason to make him get rid of his old ratty t-shirts.

Verified Purchase

Great box NO CO a

May 13, 2019
Javier B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved it it’s a good simple box for men love it! It would be awesome if it came with some basketball shorts or sweatpants as well then it would be an entire outfit and THE PERFECT BOX EVER!! Lol

Verified Purchase

Awesome T-shirts socks and underwear

Jun 27, 2019
Christine W.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Basic man is perfect. I have a husband that lives in T-shirt’s. But never has a nice one to wear out. I actually got it for him for Father’s Day and paid for a full year. He received his first box and he was totally please with it.

Verified Purchase

He Loves It!

Nov 01, 2019
Maria C.
7 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fiance loved his 1st package! He's pretty particular and into expensive name brands. He didn't like the name of the package, "Basic Man", but got over it as soon as he felt the materials. He's guy crushing pretty hard on the colors and fabric.

Verified Purchase

Quality products

Aug 11, 2019
Kristy B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son really like this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Very happy with first order

Dec 14, 2018
Jessica G.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Recieved my first order in a reasonable length of time. Very happy with first order. Need to adust sizing a little bit , but thats cause i have an awkwardly sized teen. Tall and skinny! My son really liked everything. Thought socks were "cool" shirt and boxers were soft and comfortable. We will definitely continue subscribing.

Verified Purchase

My Son Loves this box!

May 02, 2019
Tracie D.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Silky soft shorts, a high quality t-shirt and good lookin' socks. It was a nice surprise. We'll be keeping this box coming for sure! Thanks Basic MAN!!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 18, 2019
Dana W.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality of fabric. My husband is very happy ! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

First time buyer

Oct 13, 2018
Jeremy D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Basic MAN was fast and too my door in no time. The quality of the clothes was beyond my expectations. Interested to see what color next month brings.

Verified Purchase

Great service! Great products!

Aug 17, 2018
Tom I.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Basic MAN has been great so far! Got my first shipment, all were great looking products. Exactly what I wanted. I did have one item that didn't fit well and so I sent an email and they responded almost immediately and sent me a replacement. I plan on being a customer a long time. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Jul 01, 2020
Brittany S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had considerable stress over the shipping as I did not receive my first box (last month's) until after I had already paid for the second month (this months) which was disappointing because it was supposed to have arrived before Father's day which is why I purchased it.
However, now that it has arrived, it is great quality, and my husband LOVES it, so I will definitely be keeping on with my subscription. It is super soft as advertised and good quality dye/material. Overall very pleased with the items that arrived.

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Jul 06, 2020

We apologize again for these pandemic-related delays and are glad to know that your products were ultimately well received :) stay safe and stay basic!

Awesome Undies

Dec 10, 2018
Susan P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This makes a great stocking stuffer gift. I gave my hubby his early. He likes everything so much that he asked for a box every month.

Verified Purchase

Consistently great!

Oct 16, 2018
Phillip J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

3rd month in and still great products. Every month so far has been a different but well matched color set. Excellent underwear and socks. They have quickly become my favorites....particularly on date night. Excellent customer service as well.

Verified Purchase

First box

Dec 10, 2018
Vatasha A.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Thank you Basic Man. The husband says “his whole life has changed” perfect fit .. comfortable and a perfect exchange of the non wanted pants

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jun 26, 2018
Ann M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although I don’t sub this anymore, I was always happy with the quality and fit of the products. Customer service is excellent as well. I like how all 3 pieces are complementary colors.

Verified Purchase