Basic Man Subscription

Basic Man Subscription

by Get Basic
$8 First Box - Softest Shirts, Underwear & Socks

Plans as low as

$19.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (144)

  1. Reviews for this product (135)
  2. Reviews for this seller (9)

Great product

Feb 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jon S.
1 Review

I love this deal. The products are great and the color combos are perfect with each other

sizes

Oct 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Wishing there more sizes.

Verified Purchase

Amazing quality clothing!

Nov 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kila S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My husband loves this subscription! The shirts are so amazingly soft. He loves how the briefs are so breathable. And the socks are wicking so his feet stay dry all day. Over all great experience. Also the customer service is outstanding. They make sure there customers are taken care of and are happy.

Verified Purchase

boyfriend loves it

Nov 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Philippa L.
4 Reviews

Got it for my man and he is obsessed every month when it arrives. like a little kid...the quality seems really really good for the price. i know he used to wear nike shirts and socks but now this is all he wants. so i signed up for their womens line :)

Great birthday present idea!!!

Sep 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

My boyfriend really likes the idea that his BD present will last all year round. A surprise every month!

Verified Purchase
Get Basic said...Oct 20, 2020

Enjoy the basic gifts that keep on giving!

Get you a sub!!

Aug 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsea M.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I’ve gotta a handful of these for my hubby and he really loves the quality of the products! They are anything but basic when it comes to the look and feel of these garments! I hope there is a way just to order a whole bunch one day because he hates to wear anything but this brand now!

Verified Purchase
Get Basic said...Oct 20, 2020

We appreciate your support of our products, and you can now get more in bulk through our latest addition of the online store ;)

Impressed!

Aug 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

So far I am impressed. Bought this subscription for my son who is 14. The socks and shirt and underwear all were color coordinates, and even though that mean nothing to my teenager, i thought it was a nice touch. The boxers have some sort of mesh fabric in the saddle area. The shirt is soft. I am glad i purchased this. With a 14 year old in the house, you can never have too many of any of the items provided.

Verified Purchase
Get Basic said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you to the entire fam for being a part of our Basic Fam!

Love this box!

Aug 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I got this for my dad for his birthday and he absolutely loves it! The shirts have been incredibly soft and he loves to get his box every month. The quality of the products are exceptional. Highly recommend this box to anyone wanting to get something to make the men in their life feel special.

Verified Purchase
Get Basic said...Oct 20, 2020

Happy monthly birthday ;) stay well and stay basic!

Worth it

Jul 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I had considerable stress over the shipping as I did not receive my first box (last month's) until after I had already paid for the second month (this months) which was disappointing because it was supposed to have arrived before Father's day which is why I purchased it.
However, now that it has arrived, it is great quality, and my husband LOVES it, so I will definitely be keeping on with my subscription. It is super soft as advertised and good quality dye/material. Overall very pleased with the items that arrived.

Verified Purchase
Get Basic said...Jul 06, 2020

We apologize again for these pandemic-related delays and are glad to know that your products were ultimately well received :) stay safe and stay basic!

Basic DAMN

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

I'll be flat-out honest - I am not an underwear guy. These boxer briefs are the exception, offering me unexpected comfort and classic appeal. The thoughtless monthly additions to my wardrobe with the versatile shirts and socks to match are basically irresistible, and I've already converted my brother to the fold, as well. Get with this life, men and women.

Best Bang for your buck.

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Phil S.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful

I get this box every month and it's always the products they promise. Crew neck shirt, performance boxer briefs and different length socks depending on the season I think. The quality is amazing for $20 and I usually throw out my old H&M underwear and hanes shirts when I get my month package from these guys. I like the colors too they are fun. I just changed my subscription to a yearly so I can save more money

Amazing!

Jun 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

We originally started getting this box for my husband, who really loves it, but now I've started wearing the clothes, too! They're SO comfy and I've basically stolen his outfits. lmao. Even the underwear has become a daily thing for me because they're just so much more comfortable than women's panties, especially because I'm still losing some weight and my thighs rub together. He doesn't mind sharing and actually thinks I look really sexy in them, so no complaints from either of us! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
Get Basic said...Jul 06, 2020

We're happy to know the basics are well enjoyed by both of you! Stay tuned for more surprises to come :)

Great job by basic man

Feb 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anthony L.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Im a blue collar guy. I work in a factory and support my family. My wife teaches at a local beauty school and does the same. When my girl told me she ordered this for me I was like “that’s cute, Thanks!” When it arrived and I actually wore the garments I was blown away. They are sooo comfortable. I just wear the tee around the house ( I would just destroy it at work and I like wearing it to bed) but the socks and underwear are so comfortable. Literally just washing them as soon as I can to wear them again. Worth the money. I’m not much for fashion( Lotta metal and punk tees)The small things matter though, like being comfortable at your job. A+

Verified Purchase
Get Basic said...Apr 07, 2020

We look forward to your basics journey continuing to progress ;) stay safe and have a great day!

Bacie men

Mar 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrian P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love my product I really recommend it

Verified Purchase
Get Basic said...Apr 06, 2020

We are glad to learn your basics are well received and enjoyed :) stay safe and have a great day!

review

Feb 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Israel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

good stuff

Verified Purchase

Love

Feb 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caleb C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Love it. Very practical and cheap

Verified Purchase
Get Basic said...Apr 07, 2020

We hope you are staying safe and continuing to enjoy your monthly basics Caleb!

Sweet treats for my hubby

Jan 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eve B.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 months

My first box 📦 very impressed! Love the colors, feel and practicality! Excited to see next months.

Verified Purchase
Get Basic said...Apr 07, 2020

We hope the monthly gift continued to give :) stay safe and enjoy your basics, Eve!

Mr C

Jan 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corne D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Wonderful

Verified Purchase

Amazing product, amazing value

Jan 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

An unbelievable bargain! Quality is great and the colors are amazing. HIGHLY recommend. 😃

Verified Purchase
Get Basic said...Apr 07, 2020

Enjoy that monthly colorful quality and stay safe, Robert :)

Great box!

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Taylor
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

I really liked this box. The t-shirt is so incredibly soft. That was definitely my favorite item. The socks from this shipment aren't really my style, but I'll probably just give them to a friend. All in all, a great box and I'm really impressed with the quality of the shirt.

Verified Purchase

Great products

Dec 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David C.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I love the T-shirt, socks and the underwear! All Great items and like the colors.
Nice buy, nice package.

Verified Purchase
Get Basic said...Dec 13, 2019

Thank you so much David and we love being able to satisfy you with these monthly shipments :) enjoy your holiday season!

Big Basic Fan

Jan 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sameethomas
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My husband loves this box! Definitely going to keep it going!

Verified Purchase
Get Basic said...Apr 07, 2020

Thanks for being a part of the Basic FAM, both of you!

Excellent Quality

Oct 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Davidpaul L.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I look forward every month to receiving this package. They are all so soft, smooth, and comfortable. Not always the colors I would go out and buy myself, but they all have worked with the clothes I have just fine. I like the fun socks also.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Nov 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacey S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I got this for my dad for his birthday and he loves it! It also gives my mom a reason to make him get rid of his old ratty t-shirts.

Verified Purchase

Yes - GET IT!

Dec 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jade K.
1 Review

I asked my S.O. what he wanted for Christmas. He said, "I don't know. I could always use more socks." I looked at sock subscription boxes but I didn't want to pay $10 per month for a pair of socks. I came across Basic MAN after substantial research. A t-shirt, pair of sock and underwear for $20 per month is a good deal. The December 2019 box had a sage-colored crewneck t-shirt, oatmeal-colored socks, and maroon fitted boxer briefs. They looked good! We were impressed by the quality of the fabric. The t-shirt had that "worn-in" soft feel and the underwear fabric was cool to the touch. Very breathable. I strongly recommend this box for the man in your life who "doesn't want anything" or doesn't know what they want or wants something useful. He will look good too. Not that he doesn't already but you know what I mean.

Get Basic said...Apr 07, 2020

Enjoy the gift that keeps on giving monthly :) stay safe and stay basic!