Men's Beauty Box Club

Men's Beauty Box Club

by BedHeart
Looking for men's beauty? We will introduce you to the best beauty & lifestyle products!

Plans as low as

$34.90/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (67)

  1. Reviews for this product (10)
  2. Reviews for this seller (57)

Perfect for men!

Jul 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fren C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 day

The scents are very lovely and this subscription is the first men’s bathing subscription that actually includes everything needed for a proper routine. And you know it’s meant to be for a man since it actually comes with INSTRUCTIONS!! A whole separate leaflet inside the bag telling you how to use each of the product. LOVE IT. My SO will finally learn the ritual of a proper routine and get to enjoy it!

Verified Purchase
BedHeart said...Jul 06, 2022

Hi, we are happy to hear that, and thanks for the review :)
Best regards, BedHeart.

Great gift idea!

Jan 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hedyx O.
8 Reviews
6 Pictures
35 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

From the pretty gold basket to all the products inside, this is a great gift. It's nice to be able to sample of variety of products and it's amazing how many products are included (nine in all). I especially loved the shower gel and the body lotion. They smell pretty, not too strong that someone would find it overwhelming. The loofah back scrubber is amazing as is the bath oil, which I don't use in the bath, I just use it straight from the bottle on the back of my hands. I'm waiting to use the bath salt. It's the perfect gift for a man who could use a little pampering!! Recommend!

Verified Purchase

I would definitely recommend BedHeart!

Dec 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam J.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
23 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

I never used any sort of skin care products until trying this BedHeart Box. It always seemed too confusing to know what to do and what to buy. I knew I needed to start doing something because I’m not getting any prettier, so I took a chance on this and have been really impressed.
The box seemed a bit expensive, but once I realized how much product to actually use it was much more economical than I anticipated.
I have been using these products for the last couple of months and can actually tell a difference in my complexion. One of my coworkers commented that I’m looking more “refreshed” these days.

Verified Purchase

I'm Impressed

Dec 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James U.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Honestly I’m impressed. My face which I have oily dark bags under my eyes pimply skin looks night and day difference after day 5. I guess it’s what my face needed all along. Easy to use feels great and I look amazing.

Verified Purchase

Great value for money.

Jul 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna W.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He's super picky when it comes to body products. He loved it!

Lovely! 🥰🥰🥰

Apr 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matole S.
1 Review
5 Helpful

My husband loved this box, despite having skin problems and his anger on all skin care related things, this box was perfect for him, and I could finally see the difference! 🥰

Waste of money

Jun 05, 2022
Overall
Quality
Curation
Kyle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

This is garbage. 2nd month received basically the exact same thing. Will be canceling.

Verified Purchase

Really happy with this box

Dec 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zbyněk K.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
45 Helpful

I dont really know how this seller makes any profit because there was so many things in the box that it overcame my expectations. I am really happy with this box and totally recommend it!

Verified Purchase

complete scam

Mar 11, 2022
Overall
Quality
Curation
Joy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I ordered thus as a valentine's gift for my husband
apparently these are cheap Amazon products, the first box contained some type of travel sized product that is $10.99 and the second box was 13.90, neither package was addressed to my husband.
this is a complete scam and I am going to report it as such

Verified Purchase
BedHeart said...Mar 12, 2022

It has been delivered and left at your door, we already sent you a photo of the package at your house. Best regards, BedHeart

It’s a scam

Dec 06, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Pearl C.
5 Reviews
5 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Less than not only the promised $94 value, but less than the cost of the box itself. An efficient scam.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...