we are closed to new subscriptions is currently sold out!
A monthly Self Care Subscription box for all ages.

Plans as low as £100.00 GBP / month

we are closed to new subscriptions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovely Box

Mar 25, 2019
Hannah W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Lovely box for a self soothing evening! I love it so much it’s literally going to help my mental health on a night time especially to do the crafts and I just love the flask/cup it’s just so me!

Mar 25, 2019
Katie T.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I woke up this morning in so much pain and totally fed up. I then received my box of goodies from Meri Bee and it cheered me up no end. The box is so lovely and so well thought out. I’ve started using every thing straight away. It’s nice to have something to look forward to every month 😊

Verified Purchase

Monthly box of happiness

Nov 22, 2019
Mrs R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve had quite a few boxes now, and I absolutely love them - the latest box is the afternoon tea box, and OMG it is epic! I have my own goodies to have a little one person tea party - these boxes are a little box of happiness that arrives every month, I’ve been having a rough few months with my health and other stuff going on in my personal life and these boxes are a fab pick me up for anyone who is struggling with any invisible condition, the contents are really well thought out and excellent value for money xxx

Verified Purchase

Amazing box to make a smile

Nov 22, 2019
Becki P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box with amazing products that are worth more then what you pay for the box. Each month there is a different theme and there are also options for different kinds of boxes, so there is something for everyone. Living with an chronic invisible, incurable illness where I suffer every day this box helps bring a smile to my face each month with the goodies that come with it

Woo Hoo Love My Box!!!

Jun 14, 2019
Melissa J.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my first box, it was so cute with the sloth theme, even though my dog Lucy Freckles thought the little stuffed sloth was hers. I can tell you put a lot of thought into this box and think it's wonderful you're doing it for children and teens.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever!

Jun 15, 2019
Arwen W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I found this box three months ago. I tried it and absolutely fell in love. Each and every single gift that goes into the box is so well thought out and everything is well presented. It's amazing value and each month I am on the edge of my seat waiting for my next delivery. I have recommended this box to my friends and would also recommend it to anyone reading this review. Go for it. Treat yourself! You won't be sorry!x

Verified Purchase

Great Box but....

Jan 11, 2020
Melanie M.
4 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The contents of the box are great. Can't complain at all about the actual box. The business competency of the seller is another story. She changed the name of the box, then used different initials (TSCSB) to apply for payment. Not only does TSCSB belong to a COMPUTER SOFTWARE COMPANY (as I found out AFTER I googled it), my bank didn't recognise the name. I DIDNT KNOW THE INITIALS (hence the google), so it went down on my bank account as a fraudulent payment. My card was cancelled!! I had to wait for a new card, had to change ALL my personal info, etc. The inconvenience was unbelievable, as I'm disabled and do all my shopping online. When I found out it was Merida (yes, the Merida who has left reviews on her OWN box!!), I emailed her about it and she was incredibly unprofessional, downright rude, pretty much illiterate and even threatened ME with the police!! My opinion..AVOID AT ALL COSTS. There are other great boxes available without the aggro, abuse and unprofessionalism. Here is my email and her response.
Hi Merida, I'm still a bit confused. My bank contacted me on Saturday as they had noticed "suspicious activity" on my account.
They had picked up an unrecognized monthly payment to TSCBS, for £28.95, on 12 July. Was this you? This was the transaction that caused the block on my account, as there has never been a monthly payment to TSCBS. Yours have always shown as Meribee me. When I...

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Dec 09, 2019
Lorraine W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing box, every month it is a Ray of sunshine. It always makes me happy. And you can always talk to the owner and she will point you in the right direction to get the help that you need

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Idea, Perfect for down days

Mar 25, 2019
Merida B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was having a real fibromyalgia flair, when my little launch box arrived. Firstly, it is PACKED. I did not expect so much to come out of one little box! The items are new and clean, well thought out and in harmony. There is not one thing I wont use. I can see this box being something that is easy to gift to someone with a chronic illness. I am looking forward to her future themes (the sloth box in particular) and I have heard a Pusheen box is on the horizon. A wonderful buy (worth the money) and something I will be subscribing too, again and again (and birthday presents are sorted from now on!).

Fantastic boxes

Feb 06, 2020
Shelley H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I stumbled upon this box randomly on Instagram one day. I was very lucky to have a box gifted by another subscriber and I have been a subscriber myself since then.
I’m a working from home mum myself and I am proud to support another mum doing exactly as I am - although I don’t know when she gets to sleep, we’ve had live video chats at 2am in the morning before, the joys of insomnia and chronic illness!
Overall I am beyond happy with the boxes, or happy mail as I call them. The owner is always happy to help out, even when I inquire with the same thing every month 😂
I genuinely could not recommend this box enough.

Verified Purchase

Worth It All!

Dec 29, 2019
Liz G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much love and care goes into curating each of these boxes! It's a wonderful box. I only wish they were US-based, so I could pay a little less for shipping - but the shipping is very reliable and timely so you get what you pay for! It's also a treat to get things from the UK that I can't find here in the states. I don't do a lot of subscriptions anymore, but I hope to keep this one for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Mystery box

Jun 14, 2019
Claire S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my mystery box, and oh my gosh it is amazing, 10 items that are just amazing. Will be getting another one soon.

Self Care Subscription Box (Fab!!)

Oct 23, 2019
Laura B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've just had my 3rd box through and I'm delighted again. Each item is so well thought out and you can feel the love and attention that goes into every box. I absolutely loved the September Cat Box...The Cat Coasters were fantastic, such great quality 😊 I would not hesitate to recommend this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 02, 2019
Sarah B.
8 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I'm not sure if I love it because the theme is cats (crazy cat lady) or if this subscription is that awesome. This box seriously made my day and I have not had a good day in months!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazing

Sep 15, 2019
Nicola M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love getting this box every month. Its full of such a selection of items and is a lovely present to myself!

Verified Purchase

Well worth subscribing.

Sep 13, 2019
Matt O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall