Self-Care Subscription Box for Pre-Teens & Teens - No longer Avilable is currently sold out!

Self-Care Subscription Box for Pre-Teens & Teens - No longer Avilable

by we are closed to new subscriptions
A monthly Self Care Subscription box for all ages.
25 reviews

Plans as low as

£100.00 GBP / month

Buying Options

Reviews (25)

Lovely Box

Mar 25, 2019
Overall
Hannah W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful

Lovely box for a self soothing evening! I love it so much it’s literally going to help my mental health on a night time especially to do the crafts and I just love the flask/cup it’s just so me!

Mar 25, 2019
Overall
Katie T.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I woke up this morning in so much pain and totally fed up. I then received my box of goodies from Meri Bee and it cheered me up no end. The box is so lovely and so well thought out. I’ve started using every thing straight away. It’s nice to have something to look forward to every month 😊

Verified Purchase

Monthly box of happiness

Nov 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mrs R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I’ve had quite a few boxes now, and I absolutely love them - the latest box is the afternoon tea box, and OMG it is epic! I have my own goodies to have a little one person tea party - these boxes are a little box of happiness that arrives every month, I’ve been having a rough few months with my health and other stuff going on in my personal life and these boxes are a fab pick me up for anyone who is struggling with any invisible condition, the contents are really well thought out and excellent value for money xxx

Verified Purchase

Amazing box to make a smile

Nov 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Becki P.
1 Review
1 Picture

Amazing box with amazing products that are worth more then what you pay for the box. Each month there is a different theme and there are also options for different kinds of boxes, so there is something for everyone. Living with an chronic invisible, incurable illness where I suffer every day this box helps bring a smile to my face each month with the goodies that come with it

Woo Hoo Love My Box!!!

Jun 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa J.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I absolutely loved my first box, it was so cute with the sloth theme, even though my dog Lucy Freckles thought the little stuffed sloth was hers. I can tell you put a lot of thought into this box and think it's wonderful you're doing it for children and teens.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever!

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arwen W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I found this box three months ago. I tried it and absolutely fell in love. Each and every single gift that goes into the box is so well thought out and everything is well presented. It's amazing value and each month I am on the edge of my seat waiting for my next delivery. I have recommended this box to my friends and would also recommend it to anyone reading this review. Go for it. Treat yourself! You won't be sorry!x

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Idea, Perfect for down days

Mar 25, 2019
Overall
Merida B.
1 Review
4 Helpful

I was having a real fibromyalgia flair, when my little launch box arrived. Firstly, it is PACKED. I did not expect so much to come out of one little box! The items are new and clean, well thought out and in harmony. There is not one thing I wont use. I can see this box being something that is easy to gift to someone with a chronic illness. I am looking forward to her future themes (the sloth box in particular) and I have heard a Pusheen box is on the horizon. A wonderful buy (worth the money) and something I will be subscribing too, again and again (and birthday presents are sorted from now on!).

Amazing

Dec 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorraine W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This is an amazing box, every month it is a Ray of sunshine. It always makes me happy. And you can always talk to the owner and she will point you in the right direction to get the help that you need

Verified Purchase

Well worth subscribing.

Sep 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matt O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I subscribe to the teen box for my daughter, we've had 2 boxes so far with a 3rd in the way. I've been impressed with the content and packaging - my daughter loves the boxes. I've cancelled my subscription box so she can carry on getting this. All of the items seem to be put in with real thought and are always high quality. Lovely box to receive, owner is a delight.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah B.
7 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This was my first box and I'm not sure if I love it because the theme is cats (crazy cat lady) or if this subscription is that awesome. This box seriously made my day and I have not had a good day in months!

Verified Purchase

Mystery box

Jun 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claire S.
1 Review
3 Helpful

Just received my mystery box, and oh my gosh it is amazing, 10 items that are just amazing. Will be getting another one soon.

Self Care Subscription Box (Fab!!)

Oct 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I've just had my 3rd box through and I'm delighted again. Each item is so well thought out and you can feel the love and attention that goes into every box. I absolutely loved the September Cat Box...The Cat Coasters were fantastic, such great quality 😊 I would not hesitate to recommend this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Worth It All!

Dec 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

So much love and care goes into curating each of these boxes! It's a wonderful box. I only wish they were US-based, so I could pay a little less for shipping - but the shipping is very reliable and timely so you get what you pay for! It's also a treat to get things from the UK that I can't find here in the states. I don't do a lot of subscriptions anymore, but I hope to keep this one for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic boxes

Feb 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelley H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I stumbled upon this box randomly on Instagram one day. I was very lucky to have a box gifted by another subscriber and I have been a subscriber myself since then.
I’m a working from home mum myself and I am proud to support another mum doing exactly as I am - although I don’t know when she gets to sleep, we’ve had live video chats at 2am in the morning before, the joys of insomnia and chronic illness!
Overall I am beyond happy with the boxes, or happy mail as I call them. The owner is always happy to help out, even when I inquire with the same thing every month 😂
I genuinely could not recommend this box enough.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazing

Sep 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicola M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Absolutely love getting this box every month. Its full of such a selection of items and is a lovely present to myself!

Verified Purchase

A little hug each month!!

Jul 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miss G.
1 Review
1 Helpful

A great box as a treat each month! I’ve yet to receive one I’ve not liked. Everything is top quality and carefully selected. It’s clear that a lot of thought and time goes in to these boxes and that makes them even more special. Buy for yourself or for someone who needs that little bit of self care!

Fantastic Goodies

Nov 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah C.
1 Review

I had 3 boxes- a teen ,childrens and thr June box. They are so lovely! I'm giving the teen & children boxes to my girls for Christmas and have kept the June box for me!! My box actually got damaged and when Royal Mail got in touch another was sent out straight away....it actually arrived at the same time as the children box. The contents are really well thought out and great value for money. I can't wait to see my girls faces when they open theirs especially my teen. She's doing her GCSEs and the bits & bob's will be great for her. I'm now eyeing up another box 😉 If you're thinking about getting one of the boxes...do it!

Well worth subscribing.

Feb 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matt O.
1 Review

I subscribe to the teen box for my daughter. We've had 6 boxes now (plus an extra sensory box). My daughter has ASD and really looks forward to getting the box. Each month there is a different theme - her favourite so far was the cat box. Great care is taken to source the items, to consult with customers and provide value for money. The owner really goes out of her way to help you, and the support group on Facebook is a fantastic, supportive place to go and chat, ask questions etc. If I could afford to, I'd subscribe for myself as well as my daughter. There are specific boxes for conditions but the monthly boxes have themes like Cats, Eco health products, myths, let it snow, afternoon tea etc etc. Most will have something for everyone and any item we can't use is good for gifts. If you need a monthly pick me up then give them a go.

Afternoon tea

Nov 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise G.
1 Review

My first box and it's was great a teapot and cup for one great for a tea for one in bed. Love the theme, hot chocolate and tea. Not a coffee lover but it's fine as that my treat for my partner

September box

Sep 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca F.
1 Review

This is THE most perfect subscription box. I have just received September's cat box and I am thrilled with all that is inside it. Each and every item made me smile :) I'll definitely be getting another box in the future!

Box of joy

Feb 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucy W.
1 Review

I LOVE these boxes! I’ve had the October, December and January boxes so far and a mystery box. All of them were filled to the brim with gorgeous items that are worth way more than the price of the box. It’s such a lovely idea to have a treat every month. I always look forward to mine arriving.
There isn’t a rating for customer service on here but if there was id want to give it 10 out of 5. Laura really couldn’t be more friendly or helpful if she tried.

Self Care Satisfaction

Sep 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria H.
1 Review

Having these boxes has been such an amazing little treat each month. The items are great and well considered by Merida. They remind me of the importance to be mindful of my own self care. Such a creative idea.