All-natural health and wellness products delivered to your door.

Plans as low as $32.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Merkaela reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The VERY BEST Box Available!

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Merkaela is one of the very best subscriptions available. Beautifully packaged, quality products in every box. I’ve been receiving Merkaela boxes for a year and each box is better than the last. Keep up the amazing work!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful

Jun 15, 2018
Susan S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This box exceeded expectations and was incredibly well thought out. Everything smells delicious and is centered around self awareness.

Verified Purchase

So nice

Jun 15, 2018
Erin H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely love this box. This was my first one and I am in love. The smell is so relaxing. It has made my day

Verified Purchase

Impressive!

Jun 15, 2018
Holly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The amount and quality of the items exceeded my expectations. After smelling my products my depressive mood was immediately uplifted!

Verified Purchase

Amazing :)

Jun 15, 2018
Paulina M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I received my first box and was incredibly impressed! Not only are the products beautifully packaged, but they smell wonderful and work really well. I loved the products so much that I went on their website and bought a few more for Christmas. Highly, highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

A true life changer.

Jun 15, 2018
Claudia R.
8 Reviews
Overall

My son bought me this as my Xmas present. I get the deluxe quarterly subscription. It looks like you get exactly what’s pictured on the page except with different scents, pendant and teas, etc. Sizes are smaller than I expected for $66.00, but the ingredients are also natural and nothing you can pick up at your local bath and body store. I had a good size cut from a dog bite. Applied frankincense body butter and it was 30% better the next day. Skin was very supple and soft and although the scent is strong in the bottle, it’s not as strong on. I’m a Registered Nurse and just fell in love with the body butter even more the next day.

I love their manifest card. It brought a lot feelings and notions I need to change about myself. This box is worth every penny and I can see why women love this.

Simply Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Christine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My Merkaela subscription is a keeper. As others have indicated simply beautiful and elegant. Highly recommend...you will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box EVER

Jun 15, 2018
Erica Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I actually belong to four subscription boxes & this one is by far my favorite. The items that they put into this box are truly amazing! Each quarter they have a different theme & all of the products work perfectly together. They put a lot of love & care into each & every box. The items are very well made & the products are of the highest quality. The quarterly box is shipped very safely & I have never received a damaged item. They have superb customer service & they actually care about their customers. This subscription box is honestly worth the money...I have never been disappointed! Love love love Merkaela ❤️

Verified Purchase

Such a joy!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My first box arrived stuffed full of goodies! Everything is beautiful and fills me with joy. The box was well-packed with high quality items. I was going to do a one time splurge with this sub, but now I'm looking to drop other subs to make Merkaela a priority. Thank you, Merkaela!

Verified Purchase

Really nice products

Jun 15, 2018
Kristin S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I look forward to getting this because the products are top quality and I always feel special when using them. I love the variety too!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options