All-natural self-care and wellness products for conscious beings

Plans as low as $16.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Merkaela reviewsReviews

Write a Review

If you subscribe to one box, this is it

Jun 15, 2018
Beth B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Every item in this box is wonderful. The box is sophisticated without being fussy. The scents are wonderful. I went to the website and ordered more which I never do. This is the box to get.

Verified Purchase

IN LOVE!

Jun 15, 2018
Jose N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I absolutely LOVE the Merkaela box! Everything is so perfectly put together. When you open the box you are greeted with a simple pamphlet with whats in the box. Not to mention the wonderful aromas of lavender, lemon balm, sage, and many other scents. Makes me want to eat the box, lol. I received some of the best smelling soaps that leaves my skin feeling SUPER SOFT, and the sugar scrub is to die for! So many wonderful products, in one box. I can't wait to receive next months box! I am officially addicted!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lori R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Fabulous, I LOVE this box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Worth Every Penny!

Jun 15, 2018
Shannon C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My first box is Winter 2016. Not only do all of the products smell amazing, but I can breath these scents in deeply knowing there's not a molecule in them that will harm me. In this day and age, that is a challenging thing to come across. I'm a lifer for sure. Thanks!!!

Verified Purchase

Worth the cost

Jun 15, 2018
Tina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just recently got my first box and all I can say is WOW. The packaging is professional and elegant, the product is high quality and the small touches (like affirmations) put the box over the top. So glad I subscribed. Only sad I have to wait a whole quarter to get the next box.

Verified Purchase

Lovely spa and aromatherapy box!

Jun 15, 2018
Mariah N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been subscribing to Merkaela for a few boxes so far and the scents are incredible. I recently had a spa day at my house a few weeks ago and I let my friends choose which products they wanted to use from my beauty stash and everyone unanimously chose the Merkaela items because of the scents. Great box! They're also really good about sending replacement items if something spills during shipping (which has happened twice with my boxes), but it's bound to happen when almost everything in the boxes are liquid. A+ for customer service!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jun 15, 2018
Loriwarren
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm trying many subscriptions out just now and this is one I will come back too! The palo santo was amazing. All the scents were lovely. Wish there was a chain for the beautiful pendant.

Verified Purchase

In Love 😍

Jun 15, 2018
Jill B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have been testing out several subscription boxes on this site and in general, and this box far exceeds any of the others! Luxurious products, amazing customer service, creative selections carefully packed ~ it's an amazing subscription box overall! I can't recommend it enough! 👍❤️😍✔️

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!! Totally worth the splurge!

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have wanted this box for a long time, and it took me a while to order because of the price. Well, I finally decided to splurge and I am sooo so glad I did! I LOVE everything in my box!! The box I got was so perfect for me, and just what I needed. I received the "Alive" box as my first box, and it is filled with awesome products. I was a little skeptical upon opening because the box seemed small, but it was filled to the brim with products inside that were all full sized and did not let me down. I am sooo happy with this box! I hadn't even burned the smudge stick, yet was already feeling the magical effects just by opening and smelling each item. By far the best box for organic, all natural bath and beauty hands down. I would definitely recommend, and advise anyone to spend the extra money (even if you have to unsubscribe from another box as I did) to get this box. You won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful

Jun 15, 2018
Susan S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This box exceeded expectations and was incredibly well thought out. Everything smells delicious and is centered around self awareness.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend for wellness

Jun 15, 2018
Zeyda G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I am in LOVE with this box. It was definitely a great surprise when I got it and I felt like a small child opening gifts on christmas. 1st of all, I loved the packaging and the thought behind the presentation. I loved going through each product one by one reading their descriptions, as well as, reading the description card. The Merkaela cards were helpful in understanding the product, understanding how to use it and even begin manifesting right away. I recommended it to all of my friends that are on the same wellness journey as me.

I do not leave the house without my Tourmaline crystal. I am a mental health professional and I am exposed to a lot of different energies throughout my day. I have felt so much more energetic knowing that the Tourmaline is protecting my energy and warding off negativity. The sage is a great aspect of the box as I use it to guide my day each day. I can light it when I begin my meditation practice every morning. The Jasmine and Ylang Ylang spray is Phenomenal! I use it when meditating in the morning and before bed. It smells great and really grounds me. I use the tea when I have a little more time and the Caramel Chai smells and tastes great!
I also sometimes start my day off with the playlist that was created for this box.

I am a strong believer in self-care and I LOVE taking baths. The Juniper...

Verified Purchase

Amazing :)

Jun 15, 2018
Paulina M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I received my first box and was incredibly impressed! Not only are the products beautifully packaged, but they smell wonderful and work really well. I loved the products so much that I went on their website and bought a few more for Christmas. Highly, highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

The VERY BEST Box Available!

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Merkaela is one of the very best subscriptions available. Beautifully packaged, quality products in every box. I’ve been receiving Merkaela boxes for a year and each box is better than the last. Keep up the amazing work!

Verified Purchase

Simply Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Christine B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My Merkaela subscription is a keeper. As others have indicated simply beautiful and elegant. Highly recommend...you will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely loved everything in this box!

Verified Purchase

Is this real life?

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Never in my life did I think that someone would actually take the time, care, and love to create truly inspiring and uplifting products that aim to feed the mind, body, and soul. They humans behind Merkaela must be marshans that we're dropped off on earth to create real magic. Anyone and everyone who knows me, knows I am head over heels, in love with Merkaela. Believe me, I would put a ring on it if I could. I've even taken the time to order all that I could afford of their sage and tangerine body butter, being 8-9 containers. After handing that out to all my friends, and family, they had used the full containers within a few weeks. Least to say, they are all hooked, as I am. The ingredients in Merkaelas products are whole, organic, and raw from the source. You can read each individual ingredient for what it is, instead of some "naturally derived" and minupluated ingredients that don't even sound English anymore. For example St. John's wort extract is in almost every body butter, which is actually a huge help in aiding with depression. Vitiman E is one of the first ingredients in the body butter, which is in many super fruits and vegetables and actually helps to heal skin. Each product comes with directions, benefits, ingredients, and tips for its use. "Give your body love, it listens" and ever since I've been connected to Merkaela, I've been learning that more and more. Our bodies...

Verified Purchase

I love bath products

Apr 05, 2019
Chelsea
14 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love national bath products

MSA giveaway

Jun 15, 2018
Marian J.
2 Reviews
Overall

This is the box I would choose.

Wicked Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Lacie W.
1 Review
Overall

I had watched a few unboxings on YouTube and decided to try this box. I was lucky enough the winter solctice box was not sold out. My box was shipped fast. There was quick and clear communication from the seller. First I loved how simple and well labeled everything was presented. There was a good verity of items. I felt like I got a good value from this box. You could tell there was a lot of thought put into the scent selection for the items. I enjoyed the herbal and earthy sents. The crystal pendulum was a lovely gift. Over all I LOVE this box. Also THANK YOU for using essential oils. I am so over fake fragrances in most of the bath boxes. I will continue my subscription. Even though Im a bit worried about floral scents in the spring. I trust I'll get something I love in future boxes.

The best purchase I've ever made

Jun 15, 2018
Allyssa R.
1 Review
Overall

Merkaela was a beautiful experience in one package. A full out spa day in my bathroom with a modern witch twist. It was so divine I can't wait until my next box, I'm hooked, I wish it were monthly!

Heaven sent!

Jun 15, 2018
Olga V.
1 Review
Overall

Starting from its presentation, the Merkaela’s products are the best that I have received and tried. They arrived in a simple yet beautiful box. The products are neatly organized and there is an accurate description of all these heaven sent products. They are made from 100% organic materials. The blend of aromas that is released when the box is opened transports you to a heavenly place. The soaps leave your skin feeling absolutely clean and smooth. The lotion leaves your skin feeling hydrated and silky all day. The sage truly “purifies the air and cleanses the spirit.” I’m very happy and satisfied by the aroma and results of these magical products! I love being a Merkaelian! I can’t wait to receive next month’s treasures in a box!

A true life changer.

Jun 15, 2018
Claudia R.
8 Reviews
Overall

My son bought me this as my Xmas present. I get the deluxe quarterly subscription. It looks like you get exactly what’s pictured on the page except with different scents, pendant and teas, etc. Sizes are smaller than I expected for $66.00, but the ingredients are also natural and nothing you can pick up at your local bath and body store. I had a good size cut from a dog bite. Applied frankincense body butter and it was 30% better the next day. Skin was very supple and soft and although the scent is strong in the bottle, it’s not as strong on. I’m a Registered Nurse and just fell in love with the body butter even more the next day.

I love their manifest card. It brought a lot feelings and notions I need to change about myself. This box is worth every penny and I can see why women love this.

Buying Options