All-natural health and wellness products delivered to your door.

Plans as low as $32.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Merkaela reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Treasure chest!

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

To say that I was blown away by the contents of the box would be an understatement. As others mentioned, you receive full sizes of each product and they are beautiful, amazing and clearly quality products. I have eczema and have to be very careful about what products I use as I react very easily to most things so I was excited to give these products a try in an attempt to go more natural. The soap in the box smells so gorgeous and I don't often use bar soap but so glad I gave these a try. My skin feels so good after using and no residue. The lotion is AMAZING. No greasy left over feeling. It absorbs right into the skin and leaves my skin feeling hydrated all day. The most exciting part was that it actually has HELPED my eczema!

The box is full of so many more amazing products that are just so gorgeous and makes the overall value worth every penny of the subscription. I cannot wait to use everything else! The contents of the box definitely ensure that the recipient gets an OVERALL great experience; mind, body and soul. This is not just a box of products. It is a full EXPERIENCE.

I am so excited to see what my next box includes!
Do not hesitate to purchase! You will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

If you subscribe to one box, this is it

Jun 15, 2018
Beth B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Every item in this box is wonderful. The box is sophisticated without being fussy. The scents are wonderful. I went to the website and ordered more which I never do. This is the box to get.

Verified Purchase

I love my box❤️

Jun 15, 2018
Miriam D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I recently received my Merkaela box and I absolutely love it! Not only are the products soothing and energizing, the aroma is invigorating. The fearless soap is divine and the lotion is exceptional; both working wonders on you dry skin. I was pleasantly surprised by the chapstick which I use every night before bed to moisturize my lips. I could go on and on but I thinks it's clear, I can't wait for my next box !!! Totally worth it!

Verified Purchase

An Oasis in a Box...

Jun 15, 2018
Jalesa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I recently received my Merkaela box and I am in LOVE. My box was filled with amazing full sized products that included a delicious tea, sage and wellness products. I was truly able to create a holistic experience. Super happy with my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Camille-andrea R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just got my first Merkaela box and I love it already! Unlike most subscription services, Merkaela gives you full-sized products rather than just samples. You can tell that the products are all handcrafted and they also smell fantastic. The way that the products are delivered along with the mantra, playlist, and content really make this a holistic experience. I am looking forward to discovering more of the products Merkaela will be offering, and to learn more about sustainable living. This subscription is definitely a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Fleur H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

This is a high quality,beautifully presented subsciption.

The products work wondefully and I really like the body butter.

Great subscription,I will be carrying on with this.

Verified Purchase

Wicked Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Lacie W.
2 Reviews
Overall

I had watched a few unboxings on YouTube and decided to try this box. I was lucky enough the winter solctice box was not sold out. My box was shipped fast. There was quick and clear communication from the seller. First I loved how simple and well labeled everything was presented. There was a good verity of items. I felt like I got a good value from this box. You could tell there was a lot of thought put into the scent selection for the items. I enjoyed the herbal and earthy sents. The crystal pendulum was a lovely gift. Over all I LOVE this box. Also THANK YOU for using essential oils. I am so over fake fragrances in most of the bath boxes. I will continue my subscription. Even though Im a bit worried about floral scents in the spring. I trust I'll get something I love in future boxes.

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely loved everything in this box!

Verified Purchase

So nice

Jun 15, 2018
Erin H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely love this box. This was my first one and I am in love. The smell is so relaxing. It has made my day

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed!

Jun 15, 2018
Julia W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just received my first Merkaela box, and like everyone else has stated, it was well worth it. Everything was beautifully packaged, smelled great, and most importantly, contained natural ingredients! No strong perfumes or artificial colors to damage your skin! I’m very happy I decided to purchase this subscription. I absolutely love it! Thanks Merkaela for making a high quality natural box!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options