Mermaid Kid Box

by Mermaid Kid Box
Mermaid themed monthly subscription for kids! Now available for teens and adults!

Plans as low as

$26.00/ month

Buying Options

Mermaid Kid Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Granddaughters loved it!

Apr 25, 2021
Lorri P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grand daughters LOVED their mermaid boxes! They were so excited for all of the goodies, they wanted to go directly to the beach to find the mermaids. My daughter says I " crushed it" with the gift giving. I'll definitely do it again.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for mermaid kid in your life!

Mar 25, 2021
Nanami M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

I highly recommend. My granddaughter loved it.

Verified Purchase

Mermaids

Mar 16, 2021
Florence W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Granddaughter loved it

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Feb 05, 2021
Patty S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandaughter loved it!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for little girl

Jan 11, 2021
Maryann E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 6 year old daughter loved getting this subscription for Christmas last year! She really enjoyed seeing all the fun mermaid things that would come every month.

Verified Purchase

Great Variety

Nov 28, 2020
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was so fun! There was so much in it- I definitely got my money's worth!

Verified Purchase

Love This Box!

Nov 28, 2020
Karen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic box!

Verified Purchase

awesome

May 21, 2020
Corrina Y.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great package! My toddler loves it

Verified Purchase

MERMAID BOX

Apr 02, 2021
Susan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

CHILD WAS NOT CRAZY ABOUT MERMAID BOX
CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION RECEIVED 1ST BOX DO NOT WANT ANY MORE

Verified Purchase
Mermaid Kid Box said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Susan,
We are truly sorry to hear that you did not like your Mermaid Mail.
Your order was for a Mail and not the Box.
We have issued a refund for the prepaid subscription, please let us know if you have any questions by emailing us.
-The Mermaid Kid Box Team-

Money Hungry Company!

Feb 22, 2021
Aspen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Scam Service!! This company charged my credit card, and then NEVER sent me the product. Also, they don't respond to emails once they have your money. Be careful with this website. I will be disputing the charges with my Bank.

Verified Purchase
Mermaid Kid Box said...Feb 22, 2021

Hi Aspen,
We are truly sorry that you have not received your Mermaid Mail yet.
Your email was received over the weekend and replied to you with shipping updates.
We have issued a refund for your subscription. Please let us know if you have any questions by emailing us.
-The Mermaid Kid Box Team-

Great

Dec 19, 2020
Lex L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids loved it

Amazing box!

Jan 26, 2019
Kristin W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My 6 yr old loves her mermaid box! She will start asking me a week or so before it should arrive .. “when is my mermaid box coming” lol the items are so cute and good quality!! The 17.99 a month is well worth it! My fave items have been the necklace she got this month and the mermaid tail stocking she got last month!! You guys are doing an Amazing job!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!!!

Dec 26, 2018
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I ordered the Mermiad box for my daughter for Christmas... She loves mermaids!!!! The box was filled with so much neat, mermaid stuff... Thank You!!!

Verified Purchase

Get your value and then some!

Aug 01, 2020
Elysse F.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you are looking for a box catered to young girls where you get your values worth then this is the box for you! We have ordered subscription boxes for our kids to keep them entertained during the pandemic and it seems to be a hit and miss on getting a good box. You want to feel that not only are you getting your value but the theme is followed and the items in your box are not cheap items.
I could not believe when my daughter opened this box, it felt never ending! The box arrives in a cute mermaid designed box and was well packed. Nothing was crushed or broken. It came with amazing full value products, the pen alone was from Justice! Not only were the items cute but they all fit the mermaid theme. There was a awesome color yourself backpack with school supplies to fill it. There was a jewelry set, face mask, doll and more. If you are looking to do something for your little one this is the box for them.

Verified Purchase

Cute

Dec 19, 2018
Isis T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I cant wait for my Grandaughter to open this. It's cute the concept is fun for kids and parents but probably cheaper if bought on our own. The box is cute

Verified Purchase

YES YOU NEED THIS, SO AWESOME

Oct 26, 2020
Lisa D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall