Mermaid Kid Box

Mermaid Kid Box

by Mermaid Kid Box
Mermaid themed monthly subscription for kids!

Plans as low as

$55.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (42)

Where's my box

Jan 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been trying to cancel my renewal since I don't know when I will get a box

Verified Purchase

Granddaughters loved it!

Apr 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorri P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days

My grand daughters LOVED their mermaid boxes! They were so excited for all of the goodies, they wanted to go directly to the beach to find the mermaids. My daughter says I " crushed it" with the gift giving. I'll definitely do it again.

Verified Purchase

All Things Mermaid

Aug 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

We received our first box today. It was so much fun!! The box was overflowing with all things mermaid. Wonderful variety and so much quality mermaid items. This is one of my favorite boxes!! Made us smile all day!!!

Verified Purchase

Best girls box ever

Aug 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey N.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Best box I’ve ever seen. There are sooo many quality, fun products I couldn’t believe it. My daughter was in heaven! Shipped out less than a week after ordering it. We love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Mail Kit Worth It.

Jun 29, 2021
Overall
Ronald S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

We went with the smaller Mermaid Kit Mail and we were overwhelmed with the amount of items that came with it. Prior to the purchase I was worried with how the presentation the mail option would be for my 6 year old who likes getting a box in the mail but was pleasantly surprised by the size of the bag that included a traditional subscription box full of goodies, a mermaid doll, and a mermaid bag. It was worth the money.

Verified Purchase

MERMAZING!! FINTASTIC! 😃

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Haley H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I can’t recommend this box enough! I get the adult “Mermaid Off Duty” box, and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I’m a grown-a** 39-year old woman who happens to have been obsessed with mermaids since forever. This box is always BURSTING with cute and fun mermaid stuff. The last box had SIXTEEN items in it and I love every one. There is always a nice mix of adult appropriate items (kitchen/drinkware, home decor, clothing, makeup bags, totes, notebooks, pens, and fun little knickknacks to have around) and stuff that’s for most ages like stickers, seashell jewelry, sparkly lip gloss, nail polish, and hair accessories. It would be a great gift for a mother and daughter to share. The shirts are high quality fabric and the prints on them are adorable. This month’s said “Shell Yeah” with a seashell on it. I wear them tucked in with with swingy midi skirts and get tons of compliments. The silicone seashell ice tray, pool drink float, scales pillow, and socks were all super cute in this month’s box as well. I just love it. Vanessa is awesome and addresses any issues immediately. One month I received a child’s L shirt instead of adult, and I e-mailed her and received a response immediately. She sent me a new shirt and told me to keep the other one and gift it. The little touches with this box are so thoughtful and you can tell they really care about the quality and fun of...

Verified Purchase

Awesome customer service

May 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Awesome customer service. Thank you so much

Verified Purchase

Perfect for mermaid kid in your life!

Mar 25, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Kimberly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

I highly recommend. My granddaughter loved it.

Verified Purchase

Mermaids

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Florence W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Granddaughter loved it

Verified Purchase

MERMAID BOX

Apr 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

CHILD WAS NOT CRAZY ABOUT MERMAID BOX
CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION RECEIVED 1ST BOX DO NOT WANT ANY MORE

Verified Purchase
Mermaid Kid Box said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Susan,
We are truly sorry to hear that you did not like your Mermaid Mail.
Your order was for a Mail and not the Box.
We have issued a refund for the prepaid subscription, please let us know if you have any questions by emailing us.
-The Mermaid Kid Box Team-

Perfect for little girl

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maryann E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

My 6 year old daughter loved getting this subscription for Christmas last year! She really enjoyed seeing all the fun mermaid things that would come every month.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patty S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My grandaughter loved it!

Verified Purchase

Money Hungry Company!

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Aspen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Scam Service!! This company charged my credit card, and then NEVER sent me the product. Also, they don't respond to emails once they have your money. Be careful with this website. I will be disputing the charges with my Bank.

Verified Purchase
Mermaid Kid Box said...Feb 22, 2021

Hi Aspen,
We are truly sorry that you have not received your Mermaid Mail yet.
Your email was received over the weekend and replied to you with shipping updates.
We have issued a refund for your subscription. Please let us know if you have any questions by emailing us.
-The Mermaid Kid Box Team-

Great

Dec 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lex L.
1 Review

My kids loved it

Love This Box!

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Fantastic box!

Verified Purchase

YES YOU NEED THIS, SO AWESOME

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

THIS IS THE BEST box that we've ever had a subscription with and we are getting more!!! The stuff is AWESOME. There is a lot of thought that goes into the boxes and my 4 year old was in HEAVEN!!!!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT.

Verified Purchase

awesome

May 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corrina Y.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days

Great package! My toddler loves it

Verified Purchase

Can’t just buy fir one kiddo😍

Sep 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin D.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months

After my first granddaughter received her first box she showed it to my other two granddaughters and now I have 3 Mermaid subscriptions. I had subscriptions thru Amazon but the girls got bored quickly with them. This first box has them all so excited which us all a grandmother could ask. I’m sure each coming box will be just as wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Squeals and giggles!

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My 8 year-old daughter could not have been more excited to receive her box! Every single item elicited a squeal or giggle! The water-proof tote was a fun and also practical inclusion as we have been doing many summer beach days and pool play dates with friends. She broke into the stickers and tattoos and stamps right away with her little sisters who were so grateful to get to share in her fun! She wears the headband practically every day now and loves to show off the little flip sequin purse to everyone. The only thing that was a little disappointing was that the "first box" mermaid doll extra gift is flimsy/cheaply made and didn't stand up to even a day of play (the head pops off and an arm came out as well) but otherwise really happy with this box and looking forward to the next one. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Happy happy lil girl!!!

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My 5 year old absolutely loves her mermaid kid box. The items are good quality and have made her a super cute collection. She keeps the boxes and reopens them all the time. Lots of fun and makes for a happy happy lil girl.

Verified Purchase

Get your value and then some!

Aug 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elysse F.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

If you are looking for a box catered to young girls where you get your values worth then this is the box for you! We have ordered subscription boxes for our kids to keep them entertained during the pandemic and it seems to be a hit and miss on getting a good box. You want to feel that not only are you getting your value but the theme is followed and the items in your box are not cheap items.
I could not believe when my daughter opened this box, it felt never ending! The box arrives in a cute mermaid designed box and was well packed. Nothing was crushed or broken. It came with amazing full value products, the pen alone was from Justice! Not only were the items cute but they all fit the mermaid theme. There was a awesome color yourself backpack with school supplies to fill it. There was a jewelry set, face mask, doll and more. If you are looking to do something for your little one this is the box for them.

Verified Purchase

Dissatisfied

Jun 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathryne W.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was disappointed with our first moths box. First of there was no communication between the seller and I and I had tried contacting them twice to fine out when my box would ship. Then when I received the first box the products were all stuff that I could’ve gotten at the dollar tree. They were all cheaply made. I paid close to 30 dollars for like 10 dollars worth of product. If next month sucks I am canceling.

Verified Purchase
Mermaid Kid Box said...Jun 29, 2020

Hello Cathryne,
We're very sorry to hear that you had problems communicating to us and did not like your mail.
Our system shows that you emailed us once on June 18th at 11:44am to find out when your subscription shipped and we replied to you the same day June 18th at 12:05pm with the information requested.
Your order is for a mail and not the box. Please log into your account and change product for your next renewal if you like to receive the Mermaid Box.
We are sending you an email with prints of our communication with you and information on cancellation and refunds.
Our apologies for any inconvenience this has caused.
Please email us for any further assistance, we are here to help!
The Mermaid Kid Box Team

Perfect for a 5 year old little girl!

Apr 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucy Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

My 5 year old, mermaid obsessed daughter LOVE this box. She is already counting the days for when her next one will be here.

Verified Purchase

Mermaid envelop

Mar 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mrs S.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is for my four year old granddaughter. This box is amazing. The quality of the items and the variety. She is so excited to see what will be in the next one. The dolls are so cute and the sequin mermaid tail pillow is a good size. So many items in one envelop.

Verified Purchase

Mermaid Box

Apr 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

We love it!!! Thank you so much🥰

Verified Purchase