Mermaid themed monthly subscription for kids! Now available for teens and adults!

Plans as low as $17.99 / month

Mermaid Kid Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

awesome

May 21, 2020
Corrina Y.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great package! My toddler loves it

Verified Purchase

Perfect for a 5 year old little girl!

Apr 26, 2020
Lucy Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5 year old, mermaid obsessed daughter LOVE this box. She is already counting the days for when her next one will be here.

Verified Purchase

Mermaid Box

Apr 23, 2020
Angela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love it!!! Thank you so much🥰

Verified Purchase

Mermaid envelop

Mar 30, 2020
Mrs S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is for my four year old granddaughter. This box is amazing. The quality of the items and the variety. She is so excited to see what will be in the next one. The dolls are so cute and the sequin mermaid tail pillow is a good size. So many items in one envelop.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 06, 2020
Chad N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Mermaid Box is absolutely wonderful!

My daughter ( 6 ) waits each month for this box and is always overjoyed when it arrives.

The customer service is amazing. I get notifications when it’s on its way and believe me that’s important because I get asked quite often when it’s coming :)

Highly Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea for your little mermaid!

Feb 04, 2020
Karla G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter has received two shipments thus far and loves receiving them in the mail. Total surprise for her every month!

Verified Purchase

NO response to cancellation!!!

Apr 23, 2020
Lynn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed gifting this product to my Granddaughters BUT am SO dissatisfied with getting OFF of it. I have not received responses to CANCELLATION of ALL future orders! The sign up page doesn’t allow you to cancel or remove your credit card so they CONTINUE to charge after I cancelled MONTHS ago!! BE AWARE before signing up!!!

Verified Purchase
Mermaid Kid Box said...Apr 24, 2020

Hi Lynn,
We are truly sorry to hear that you had problems when trying to cancel your subscription.
Changes and cancellation can be made thru Cratejoy's portal by login into your account.
Your subscription renewed January 24th for 3 months and you cancelled February 5th using your Cratejoy's account. However, you did not request a refund for this order or emailed us on this matter. All 3 mails has been shipped ( February, March and April )
Your subscription is cancelled and you will not be charged again.
Please let us know if you have questions by reaching us via email.
We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused and hope you enjoyed your mermaid mails.
Have an amazing day!
-The Mermaid Kid Box Team-

Amazing box!

Jan 26, 2019
Kristin W.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My 6 yr old loves her mermaid box! She will start asking me a week or so before it should arrive .. “when is my mermaid box coming” lol the items are so cute and good quality!! The 17.99 a month is well worth it! My fave items have been the necklace she got this month and the mermaid tail stocking she got last month!! You guys are doing an Amazing job!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!!!

Dec 26, 2018
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I ordered the Mermiad box for my daughter for Christmas... She loves mermaids!!!! The box was filled with so much neat, mermaid stuff... Thank You!!!

Verified Purchase

Cute

Dec 19, 2018
Isis T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I cant wait for my Grandaughter to open this. It's cute the concept is fun for kids and parents but probably cheaper if bought on our own. The box is cute

Verified Purchase

Absolutely LoVed!

Dec 01, 2018
Heather B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Really enjoyed receiving our LiL girl's Mermaid Bag! Was expecting a box but absolutely LOVE the bagg! Along with all the cuteness inside!! The Mermaid Stocking was a perfect fit for our Daughters 1st Christmas! Can't wait to see what's next 💜
Thanks Heather

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Nov 08, 2018
Meredith S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The mermaid box made great gifts for our friends kiddos. Their faces absolutely lit once they say the colorful, super cute items! I liked that there is variety, and not just toys, especially since the girls are a little older. I would definitely recommend Mermaid kid Box to my friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Oct 23, 2018
Cynthia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I had some complaints about the shipment my daughter received, but they reached out to me and addressed each of my concerns and have gone a over and beyond to fix it. What subscription do you know of that would do that??? I think we'll hang on to this subscription and maybe even upgrade 💜

Verified Purchase

My daughter loves getting her box!!!

Aug 27, 2018
Kelly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My 7 yr old daughter absolutely loves getting her mermaid boxes. She has been using the items in them and enjoys opening them when they come!! They are mermazing!!!!

Verified Purchase

Omg!!! We Love It!!

Aug 23, 2018
Kristin W.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Got our first mermaid in the mail box and my 5 yr old was in heaven!! So worth the money! She loves her tail blanket and journal! She’s so excited for next months!!!!!

Verified Purchase

July Mermaid Kid Box

Jul 31, 2018
Maureen V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The July Mermaid Kid Box was AWESOME! My almost 7 year-old loved everything in the box; from the bubble gum cotton candy all the way to the Splashlings where she was lucky enough to open an ultra rare. Virtually the entire Box is getting packed up into the beautiful mermaid backpack that was included, and going on vacation w/us in August. It was the perfect summer getaway Box. Thanks Mermaid Kids Box!

Verified Purchase

Mermaid Kid Box is a great pick!

Jun 24, 2018
Danny P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My daughter loves everything that she has received so far,
all the items was very cute and perfect for girls that loves mermaids.

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019
Jessica L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her mermaid mail! The products were great quality and she especially loved the little bit of confetti in the bag 💜

Not impressed

Oct 01, 2018
Vicky P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The first box was great this one was blah! Nothing daughter liked. I will try one more if not cancel

Verified Purchase
Mermaid Kid Box said...Oct 02, 2018

Hi Vicky,
We're truly sorry that you're not happy with this month's Mail.
We would love to hear more from you to know how we can improve it.
Customer Satisfaction is our number one priority!
Please email us at mermaidkidbox@gmail.com