Mermaid Kid Box is currently sold out!

Mermaid Kid Box

by Mermaid Kid Box
41
Mermaid themed monthly subscription for kids!

Plans as low as

$26.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (41)

Granddaughters loved it!

Apr 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorri P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days

My grand daughters LOVED their mermaid boxes! They were so excited for all of the goodies, they wanted to go directly to the beach to find the mermaids. My daughter says I " crushed it" with the gift giving. I'll definitely do it again.

Verified Purchase

All Things Mermaid

Aug 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days

We received our first box today. It was so much fun!! The box was overflowing with all things mermaid. Wonderful variety and so much quality mermaid items. This is one of my favorite boxes!! Made us smile all day!!!

Verified Purchase

Best girls box ever

Aug 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey N.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Best box I’ve ever seen. There are sooo many quality, fun products I couldn’t believe it. My daughter was in heaven! Shipped out less than a week after ordering it. We love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Mail Kit Worth It.

Jun 29, 2021
Overall
Ronald S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

We went with the smaller Mermaid Kit Mail and we were overwhelmed with the amount of items that came with it. Prior to the purchase I was worried with how the presentation the mail option would be for my 6 year old who likes getting a box in the mail but was pleasantly surprised by the size of the bag that included a traditional subscription box full of goodies, a mermaid doll, and a mermaid bag. It was worth the money.

Verified Purchase

awesome

May 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corrina Y.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days

Great package! My toddler loves it

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Jan 26, 2019
Overall
Kristin W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My 6 yr old loves her mermaid box! She will start asking me a week or so before it should arrive .. “when is my mermaid box coming” lol the items are so cute and good quality!! The 17.99 a month is well worth it! My fave items have been the necklace she got this month and the mermaid tail stocking she got last month!! You guys are doing an Amazing job!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!!!

Dec 26, 2018
Overall
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I ordered the Mermiad box for my daughter for Christmas... She loves mermaids!!!! The box was filled with so much neat, mermaid stuff... Thank You!!!

Verified Purchase

Get your value and then some!

Aug 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elysse F.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

If you are looking for a box catered to young girls where you get your values worth then this is the box for you! We have ordered subscription boxes for our kids to keep them entertained during the pandemic and it seems to be a hit and miss on getting a good box. You want to feel that not only are you getting your value but the theme is followed and the items in your box are not cheap items.
I could not believe when my daughter opened this box, it felt never ending! The box arrives in a cute mermaid designed box and was well packed. Nothing was crushed or broken. It came with amazing full value products, the pen alone was from Justice! Not only were the items cute but they all fit the mermaid theme. There was a awesome color yourself backpack with school supplies to fill it. There was a jewelry set, face mask, doll and more. If you are looking to do something for your little one this is the box for them.

Verified Purchase

MERMAZING!! FINTASTIC! 😃

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Haley H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I can’t recommend this box enough! I get the adult “Mermaid Off Duty” box, and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I’m a grown-a** 39-year old woman who happens to have been obsessed with mermaids since forever. This box is always BURSTING with cute and fun mermaid stuff. The last box had SIXTEEN items in it and I love every one. There is always a nice mix of adult appropriate items (kitchen/drinkware, home decor, clothing, makeup bags, totes, notebooks, pens, and fun little knickknacks to have around) and stuff that’s for most ages like stickers, seashell jewelry, sparkly lip gloss, nail polish, and hair accessories. It would be a great gift for a mother and daughter to share. The shirts are high quality fabric and the prints on them are adorable. This month’s said “Shell Yeah” with a seashell on it. I wear them tucked in with with swingy midi skirts and get tons of compliments. The silicone seashell ice tray, pool drink float, scales pillow, and socks were all super cute in this month’s box as well. I just love it. Vanessa is awesome and addresses any issues immediately. One month I received a child’s L shirt instead of adult, and I e-mailed her and received a response immediately. She sent me a new shirt and told me to keep the other one and gift it. The little touches with this box are so thoughtful and you can tell they really care about the quality and fun of...

Verified Purchase

Awesome customer service

May 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Awesome customer service. Thank you so much

Verified Purchase

Perfect for mermaid kid in your life!

Mar 25, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Kimberly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

I highly recommend. My granddaughter loved it.

Verified Purchase

Mermaids

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Florence W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

Granddaughter loved it

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patty S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My grandaughter loved it!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for little girl

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maryann E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

My 6 year old daughter loved getting this subscription for Christmas last year! She really enjoyed seeing all the fun mermaid things that would come every month.

Verified Purchase

Love This Box!

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Fantastic box!

Verified Purchase

YES YOU NEED THIS, SO AWESOME

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days

THIS IS THE BEST box that we've ever had a subscription with and we are getting more!!! The stuff is AWESOME. There is a lot of thought that goes into the boxes and my 4 year old was in HEAVEN!!!!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT.

Verified Purchase

Can’t just buy fir one kiddo😍

Sep 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

After my first granddaughter received her first box she showed it to my other two granddaughters and now I have 3 Mermaid subscriptions. I had subscriptions thru Amazon but the girls got bored quickly with them. This first box has them all so excited which us all a grandmother could ask. I’m sure each coming box will be just as wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Squeals and giggles!

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

My 8 year-old daughter could not have been more excited to receive her box! Every single item elicited a squeal or giggle! The water-proof tote was a fun and also practical inclusion as we have been doing many summer beach days and pool play dates with friends. She broke into the stickers and tattoos and stamps right away with her little sisters who were so grateful to get to share in her fun! She wears the headband practically every day now and loves to show off the little flip sequin purse to everyone. The only thing that was a little disappointing was that the "first box" mermaid doll extra gift is flimsy/cheaply made and didn't stand up to even a day of play (the head pops off and an arm came out as well) but otherwise really happy with this box and looking forward to the next one. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Happy happy lil girl!!!

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My 5 year old absolutely loves her mermaid kid box. The items are good quality and have made her a super cute collection. She keeps the boxes and reopens them all the time. Lots of fun and makes for a happy happy lil girl.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for a 5 year old little girl!

Apr 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucy Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My 5 year old, mermaid obsessed daughter LOVE this box. She is already counting the days for when her next one will be here.

Verified Purchase

Mermaid Box

Apr 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

We love it!!! Thank you so much🥰

Verified Purchase

Mermaid envelop

Mar 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mrs S.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is for my four year old granddaughter. This box is amazing. The quality of the items and the variety. She is so excited to see what will be in the next one. The dolls are so cute and the sequin mermaid tail pillow is a good size. So many items in one envelop.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 26, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chad N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

The Mermaid Box is absolutely wonderful!
My daughter ( 6 ) waits each month for this box and is always overjoyed when it arrives.
The customer service is amazing. I get notifications when it’s on its way and believe me that’s important because I get asked quite often when it’s coming :)
Highly Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea for your little mermaid!

Feb 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karla G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter has received two shipments thus far and loves receiving them in the mail. Total surprise for her every month!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely LoVed!

Dec 01, 2018
Overall
Heather B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

Really enjoyed receiving our LiL girl's Mermaid Bag! Was expecting a box but absolutely LOVE the bagg! Along with all the cuteness inside!! The Mermaid Stocking was a perfect fit for our Daughters 1st Christmas! Can't wait to see what's next 💜
Thanks Heather

Verified Purchase