Mermaid Kid Box

by Mermaid Kid Box
Mermaid themed monthly subscription for kids! Now available for teens and adults!

Plans as low as

$26.00/ month

Buying Options

Mermaid Kid Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Granddaughters loved it!

Apr 25, 2021
Lorri P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grand daughters LOVED their mermaid boxes! They were so excited for all of the goodies, they wanted to go directly to the beach to find the mermaids. My daughter says I " crushed it" with the gift giving. I'll definitely do it again.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for mermaid kid in your life!

Mar 25, 2021
Nanami M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

I highly recommend. My granddaughter loved it.

Verified Purchase

Mermaids

Mar 16, 2021
Florence W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Granddaughter loved it

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Feb 05, 2021
Patty S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandaughter loved it!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for little girl

Jan 11, 2021
Maryann E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 6 year old daughter loved getting this subscription for Christmas last year! She really enjoyed seeing all the fun mermaid things that would come every month.

Verified Purchase

Great Variety

Nov 28, 2020
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was so fun! There was so much in it- I definitely got my money's worth!

Verified Purchase

Love This Box!

Nov 28, 2020
Karen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic box!

Verified Purchase

awesome

May 21, 2020
Corrina Y.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great package! My toddler loves it

Verified Purchase

Great

Dec 19, 2020
Lex L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids loved it

Amazing box!

Jan 26, 2019
Kristin W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My 6 yr old loves her mermaid box! She will start asking me a week or so before it should arrive .. “when is my mermaid box coming” lol the items are so cute and good quality!! The 17.99 a month is well worth it! My fave items have been the necklace she got this month and the mermaid tail stocking she got last month!! You guys are doing an Amazing job!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!!!

Dec 26, 2018
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I ordered the Mermiad box for my daughter for Christmas... She loves mermaids!!!! The box was filled with so much neat, mermaid stuff... Thank You!!!

Verified Purchase

Get your value and then some!

Aug 01, 2020
Elysse F.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you are looking for a box catered to young girls where you get your values worth then this is the box for you! We have ordered subscription boxes for our kids to keep them entertained during the pandemic and it seems to be a hit and miss on getting a good box. You want to feel that not only are you getting your value but the theme is followed and the items in your box are not cheap items.
I could not believe when my daughter opened this box, it felt never ending! The box arrives in a cute mermaid designed box and was well packed. Nothing was crushed or broken. It came with amazing full value products, the pen alone was from Justice! Not only were the items cute but they all fit the mermaid theme. There was a awesome color yourself backpack with school supplies to fill it. There was a jewelry set, face mask, doll and more. If you are looking to do something for your little one this is the box for them.

Verified Purchase

YES YOU NEED THIS, SO AWESOME

Oct 26, 2020
Lisa D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

THIS IS THE BEST box that we've ever had a subscription with and we are getting more!!! The stuff is AWESOME. There is a lot of thought that goes into the boxes and my 4 year old was in HEAVEN!!!!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT.

Verified Purchase

Can’t just buy fir one kiddo😍

Sep 12, 2020
Robin D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After my first granddaughter received her first box she showed it to my other two granddaughters and now I have 3 Mermaid subscriptions. I had subscriptions thru Amazon but the girls got bored quickly with them. This first box has them all so excited which us all a grandmother could ask. I’m sure each coming box will be just as wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Squeals and giggles!

Aug 25, 2020
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall