Mermaid themed monthly subscription for kids! Now available for teens and adults!

Plans as low as $29.95 / month

Mermaid Kid Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Get your value and then some!

Aug 01, 2020
Elysse F.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you are looking for a box catered to young girls where you get your values worth then this is the box for you! We have ordered subscription boxes for our kids to keep them entertained during the pandemic and it seems to be a hit and miss on getting a good box. You want to feel that not only are you getting your value but the theme is followed and the items in your box are not cheap items.

I could not believe when my daughter opened this box, it felt never ending! The box arrives in a cute mermaid designed box and was well packed. Nothing was crushed or broken. It came with amazing full value products, the pen alone was from Justice! Not only were the items cute but they all fit the mermaid theme. There was a awesome color yourself backpack with school supplies to fill it. There was a jewelry set, face mask, doll and more. If you are looking to do something for your little one this is the box for them.

Verified Purchase

YES YOU NEED THIS, SO AWESOME

Oct 26, 2020
Lisa D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

THIS IS THE BEST box that we've ever had a subscription with and we are getting more!!! The stuff is AWESOME. There is a lot of thought that goes into the boxes and my 4 year old was in HEAVEN!!!!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT.

Verified Purchase

Can’t just buy fir one kiddo😍

Sep 12, 2020
Robin D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After my first granddaughter received her first box she showed it to my other two granddaughters and now I have 3 Mermaid subscriptions. I had subscriptions thru Amazon but the girls got bored quickly with them. This first box has them all so excited which us all a grandmother could ask. I’m sure each coming box will be just as wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Squeals and giggles!

Aug 25, 2020
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 8 year-old daughter could not have been more excited to receive her box! Every single item elicited a squeal or giggle! The water-proof tote was a fun and also practical inclusion as we have been doing many summer beach days and pool play dates with friends. She broke into the stickers and tattoos and stamps right away with her little sisters who were so grateful to get to share in her fun! She wears the headband practically every day now and loves to show off the little flip sequin purse to everyone. The only thing that was a little disappointing was that the "first box" mermaid doll extra gift is flimsy/cheaply made and didn't stand up to even a day of play (the head pops off and an arm came out as well) but otherwise really happy with this box and looking forward to the next one. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Happy happy lil girl!!!

Aug 04, 2020
Jodi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5 year old absolutely loves her mermaid kid box. The items are good quality and have made her a super cute collection. She keeps the boxes and reopens them all the time. Lots of fun and makes for a happy happy lil girl.

Verified Purchase

awesome

May 21, 2020
Corrina Y.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great package! My toddler loves it

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Jan 26, 2019
Kristin W.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My 6 yr old loves her mermaid box! She will start asking me a week or so before it should arrive .. “when is my mermaid box coming” lol the items are so cute and good quality!! The 17.99 a month is well worth it! My fave items have been the necklace she got this month and the mermaid tail stocking she got last month!! You guys are doing an Amazing job!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!!!

Dec 26, 2018
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I ordered the Mermiad box for my daughter for Christmas... She loves mermaids!!!! The box was filled with so much neat, mermaid stuff... Thank You!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for a 5 year old little girl!

Apr 26, 2020
Lucy Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5 year old, mermaid obsessed daughter LOVE this box. She is already counting the days for when her next one will be here.

Verified Purchase

Mermaid Box

Apr 23, 2020
Angela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love it!!! Thank you so much🥰

Verified Purchase

Mermaid envelop

Mar 30, 2020
Mrs S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is for my four year old granddaughter. This box is amazing. The quality of the items and the variety. She is so excited to see what will be in the next one. The dolls are so cute and the sequin mermaid tail pillow is a good size. So many items in one envelop.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 26, 2018
Chad N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Mermaid Box is absolutely wonderful!

My daughter ( 6 ) waits each month for this box and is always overjoyed when it arrives.

The customer service is amazing. I get notifications when it’s on its way and believe me that’s important because I get asked quite often when it’s coming :)

Highly Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea for your little mermaid!

Feb 04, 2020
Karla G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter has received two shipments thus far and loves receiving them in the mail. Total surprise for her every month!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely LoVed!

Dec 01, 2018
Heather B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Really enjoyed receiving our LiL girl's Mermaid Bag! Was expecting a box but absolutely LOVE the bagg! Along with all the cuteness inside!! The Mermaid Stocking was a perfect fit for our Daughters 1st Christmas! Can't wait to see what's next 💜
Thanks Heather

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Nov 08, 2018
Meredith S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The mermaid box made great gifts for our friends kiddos. Their faces absolutely lit once they say the colorful, super cute items! I liked that there is variety, and not just toys, especially since the girls are a little older. I would definitely recommend Mermaid kid Box to my friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Oct 23, 2018
Cynthia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I had some complaints about the shipment my daughter received, but they reached out to me and addressed each of my concerns and have gone a over and beyond to fix it. What subscription do you know of that would do that??? I think we'll hang on to this subscription and maybe even upgrade 💜

Verified Purchase

My daughter loves getting her box!!!

Aug 27, 2018
Kelly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My 7 yr old daughter absolutely loves getting her mermaid boxes. She has been using the items in them and enjoys opening them when they come!! They are mermazing!!!!

Verified Purchase

Omg!!! We Love It!!

Aug 23, 2018
Kristin W.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Got our first mermaid in the mail box and my 5 yr old was in heaven!! So worth the money! She loves her tail blanket and journal! She’s so excited for next months!!!!!

Verified Purchase

July Mermaid Kid Box

Jul 31, 2018
Maureen V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The July Mermaid Kid Box was AWESOME! My almost 7 year-old loved everything in the box; from the bubble gum cotton candy all the way to the Splashlings where she was lucky enough to open an ultra rare. Virtually the entire Box is getting packed up into the beautiful mermaid backpack that was included, and going on vacation w/us in August. It was the perfect summer getaway Box. Thanks Mermaid Kids Box!

Verified Purchase

Mermaid Kid Box is a great pick!

Jun 24, 2018
Danny P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months