MidnightMuses™ by SugarMuses® is currently sold out!
A unique witchy box with an earthy, gothic style!

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

MidnightMuses™ by SugarMuses® reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Great Value and Useful Items

Jun 11, 2019
Jocelyn T.
11 Reviews
3 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The June 2019 MidnightMuses was my first experience with a SugarMuses subscription. Initial impression? I love it! The juxtaposition of yellow and black, light and dark, is pure eye candy. Each item is high-quality and useful, which is important to me. While I am sad I missed May's box, I am so happy I subscribed in June!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful altar set up

Jun 11, 2019
Mary S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The quality and assortment of items in this box is wonderful! I set up a complete altar using all the items from this box with some of my personal items, and I appreciate the enclosed letter telling how to use the items in ritual. The raven statue and necklace alone are worth far more than the price of the box. Very satisfied customer, looking forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Pure Magick

Nov 07, 2019
Stephen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just today received my 3rd box. I have to start by saying I absolutely LOVE this box and the products that come with it. However, the photos are a bit misleading. Some of the preview photos make it look like you get larger oils/tinctures, larger crystals and more eclectic BOS pages. While you still receive these items they are smaller than whats in the photographs. Once you are OK with that, you will love this box. I just got November 2019, and its amethyst- celestial dreams theme and wow- I am blown away. The roller oil Dream Walker- I have never smelled something so great great before in my entire life. I am going to need more of this stuff as this scent speaks to me on a spiritual level and need it on me everyday forever haha. And the coin!! Ugh, the horoscope coin.. unbelievable. This box is packed with so much love and intent- when you open it you are immediately immersed in magick. Thank you for such a great product- my birthday is a few days from now and it was the best gift! Thank you for truly taking the time to create something so special.

p.s- for real can I buy more of this Dream Walker? like in bulk? pretty please? Can i make it into a body spray?

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 07, 2019
Catherine H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to getting these boxes. They are original and good quality. Love everything about it! Thanks!!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and well-curated

Sep 21, 2019
Coral S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the September (Mabon) box. It was my first SugarMuses box ever, and I was so thrilled with its contents! A tea, some incense, a quartz point, a bell(!), a candle, a very cool oracle coin, and I'm sure I'm leaving some things out. Plus, a ritual to tie it all together! I'm definitely staying subscribed to this box for as long as I can afford to, because it's wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Aug 15, 2019
Chelsee J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box from this collection. I am in love.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Aug 12, 2019
Heather W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was subscribed to the regular sugar muses box for over a year. I decided to search for a new box just to try something new. Right about that time I ran across the new sugarmuses midnight box. I have received several boxes and I absolutely love it! The packaging is always beautiful and the items are always good quality. I’ll probably stick with this one for a while before I go on my “new” quest again.

💫Happy Witch

Jun 10, 2019
Hannah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful and helpful. Very happy

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Jun 07, 2019