Mila and Maya

by Mila and Maya
Fun Beauty and Mini Treasures for Everyone
11 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.58/ month

Buying Options

Mila and Maya reviewsReviews

Write a Review
11

Yes please!

Jun 03, 2021
Tracey H.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What beautiful treasures in this month's box! I love it! Bought for my daughter but I'm jealous now. 😫 Will be purchasing again!

Verified Purchase
Mila and Maya said...Jun 03, 2021

Tracey! Thank you for the BE-A-U-TI-FUL review. We'll be sure to include a gift for you too. ;) That way you can share in on life's Mini Treasures with your daughter. <3 We are so happy to hear you loved this month's box. - Mila + Maya

Thanks

Feb 13, 2021
Margarita T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved. I will definitely keep the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Mila+Maya

Jan 05, 2021
Kristina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter enjoys the products and is excited for next months box to come .

Verified Purchase

Christmas gift for step-daughter

Dec 26, 2020
Dana F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my step-daughter and she loved her box! She is really looking forward to her next delivery! There was a great variety of products. Highly recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription for a nice price

Dec 18, 2020
Letticia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a sweet and simple box. I love that it had doubles of some of the items to share for Christmas. The Knew Knew Nails nail polishes are awesome. Love that have one coat coverage. I actually used the today for a nail stamped mani. I used the mauve color for the nail base, and stamped over it with the silver pearl color for a subtle but pretty design. Love that there was a reusable grocery bag. I haven't tried the Konjac sponge or the sheet masks yet, but I plan to tomorrow. Overall, it's a great box for an affordable price. <3

Verified Purchase

What a fun box!

Jan 09, 2021
Kristi G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a 3 month box as a Christmas present and the first one showed up today! I was so excited with the products (the fox key chain is my favorite!) and am looking forward to the next two months.

Very Surprised

Oct 16, 2020
Sarah A.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say that this was a pretty fun box to get! Not my normal products to buy, but it's worth the money. I cancelled after my first box was shipped because I was just trying it out. But I think in a few days I'm going to renew. And I love when a box offers you things for reviewing (I hope I still qualify for the two special extras XD )
And getting a few and resorting them for Christmas sounds like a fun idea - you can even reuse the same boxes!

Verified Purchase

Best of the best!

Oct 10, 2020
Francine B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products are super fun. I bought a three month subscription to help with my Christmas shopping and I know they will be a hit.
Customer service is the best. They went above and beyond my expectations.
Don’t think twice just do it you won’t regret it.

Verified Purchase

Loved the box

Aug 15, 2020
Marva B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it would recommend to anyone shipment was very fast

Verified Purchase
Mila and Maya said...Aug 17, 2020

We are so happy you loved your box! Thanks a million for the awesome review Marva! We cannot wait for you to receive your next box!

Super Fun!

Aug 31, 2020
Ro A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well this was too stinkin' cute! The August 2020 Cotton Candy box was bright, fun, and I can't wait to share the contents with my niece who's 9. While there are shareables to pass on to kiddos, the design of the box and its contents are sleek!
The shipping process was super easy and smooth and the curation of the box is on point. Absolutely worth the money!