Monthly Candle Collection Subscription

by Milk & Honey Candles
Monthly Candle Collection Subscription! 3 -2oz Candles!
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

My Entire Family LOVES These Candles

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shantrell P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

Milk & Honey Candles provides an all natural, soy based product that also brings a beautiful fragrance to your entire room whether lit or not. My family loves these candles and each one has a unique scent you will enjoy again and again. You WILL NOT REGRET this purchase.

MUST HAVE!!

Jun 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandie A.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I signed up for a subscription a month ago, I've enjoyed every candle I have received, so much so that I have also purchased every scent in the 10 oz size. I now have a candle in every room of my house. The scents are so fragrant and rich. I also appreciate the different themes for each month, it allows me to try new scents that I wouldn't normally choose.
I am a candle enthusiast, but had to stop purchasing candles due to my migraines and allergies. Most store bought candles have too many synthetic ingredients, which trigger both. Not these... Milk and Honey candles are amazingly scented, made with natural ingredients. I am Hooked!!

Verified Purchase
Milk & Honey Candles said...Jun 09, 2020

Thanks so much, we appreciate you! Our founder has allergies as well, so she sought to use all natural ingredients.

Best candles ever!

Jun 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tessa D.
7 Reviews
10 Pictures
18 Helpful

This subscription is so wonderful! I have received two months of boxes and each one was perfect. I love that there is a theme every month with three scents. Each scent has been so beautiful! This is a must try box!

Milk & Honey Candles said...Jun 05, 2020

Thank you so much. We’re glad you enjoy them!

Great service!

Jun 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shellie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The owner of this company is so kind and thoughtful. She really went above and beyond to make this work out as a gift. The receiver says the candles smell really good and I feel good knowing that the candles are 100% soy.

Verified Purchase
Milk & Honey Candles said...Jun 20, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you. I’m glad the gift was well received.

Smells Amazing

Jul 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney P.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The candles smell AMAZING!

Verified Purchase
Milk & Honey Candles said...Jul 09, 2020

Thanks so much!

You can’t go wrong with these candles!

Jan 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Damonisha H.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love candles and Milk & Honey’s scents are by far my favorite! No matter which one you choose, you’re in for a treat! Customer service is great and the quality of the product is amazing!!

Horrible customer service.

Apr 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Horrible company. I accidentally signed up for the subscription that cost be 240.00 AT ONCE. I spent all day being bounced around-"this isnt our company even though the name is similar", 'try contacting someone else". And there are no phone numbers anywhere.

Verified Purchase
Milk & Honey Candles said...Apr 30, 2020

Please understand there is a time zone difference, your order was placed at 4am PST. The email may have gone to your junk mail. I do find it puzzling for you to leave one star on shipping, quality, & curation for a product never received. Nevertheless, as sent to the email address you provided, which was sent to you at 10am PST on Wednesday 4/29/2020... please review the following
Hello Amber,
Your order has been canceled and a refund has been processed. Expected refunds may take up to 5 business days, depending on your bank or credit card company.
Be well.