Home > Novelty > MilSO Box > Reviews
MilSO Box
A monthly subscription for female military significant others (MilSO's)!

Plans as low as $30.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

by Ashley F., Dec 04, 2018

This box helps me so much when my husband is gone with the army. There is so much though and wonderful products and themes every month! I can't wait to see my box for December 😁

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Worth the cost!

by Cristina D., Nov 12, 2018

MilSO box is one of the best monthly packages I’ve ever signed up for. Not only were the boxes every month incredibly heartfelt and useful (they served actual functions instead of acting as dust collectors), but they were also very well crafted and often came with coupon codes! 10/10 recommend!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Puts a smile on my face

by Sloaneknopik, May 15, 2017

When I pull into my driveway and there it is my Milso Box! It turns and hard, long, or bad day good. And it's adds an extra smile to a good day! I always love everything I get!

|Report abuse

Worth the Money!

by Tara W., May 08, 2017

This box is the perfect way to get you through a deployment, serves it's purpose as a nice little pick-me-up, or is a great gift idea for any Military Spouse. I loved every item and can't wait for my next box. I love supporting my husband and these items are just what I needed to brighten my day and show my support for him. I highly recommend giving this a try. You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love Everything About MilSO

by Ange Z., May 06, 2017

Any gal can appreciate this monthly box, and you should sign up, but if you are a military wife, mother, daughter, niece, etc...this box will be everything you need and everything you never knew you wanted!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great gift idea!

by Vanessa A., May 05, 2017

I have been waiting to get a MilSO box for my SO but I couldn't wait any longer! It is such a great idea to show her I'm thankful for all that she does to support me and my work. Also, supporting Veteran-Owned businesses and military spouse owned businesses made the decision easy.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this!

by Andrea H., May 05, 2017

I got my first box in April and absolutely loved it! In the box I got a hair bow which I gave to one of my little girls and bought 2 more for my other 2 girls.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best thing

by Emily G., May 05, 2017

My husband found this online and subscribed for me while he was on deployment so that I would have something fun come in the mail each month. It was the BEST present and an amazing gift. I've since thought about cancelling the subscription but I always end up keeping it because I just love them so much!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing!!

by Jordan D., May 05, 2017

I've been receiving the MilSo Boxes for a couple of months now and, I love it! Each one is thought out carefully and filled with awesome product. There have been a few times I've had a cruddy day and I get home and my box is waiting on my door step. Total mood brightened. I love that it is filled with products from small little businesses. I've looked up quite a few of them and bought more products!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Casey S., May 05, 2017

These are such a great idea!!! Love it!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details