Home > Novelty > MilSO Box > Reviews
MilSO Box
A monthly subscription for female military significant others (MilSO's)!

$39.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

19
5.0 of 5 stars
Puts a smile on my face
by SloaneKnopik written May 15, 2017
When I pull into my driveway and there it is my Milso Box! It turns and hard, long, or bad day good. And it's adds an extra smile to a good day! I always love everything I get!
Worth the Money!
by Tara written May 08, 2017
This box is the perfect way to get you through a deployment, serves it's purpose as a nice little pick-me-up, or is a great gift idea for any Military Spouse. I loved every item and can't wait for my next box. I love supporting my husband and these items are just what I needed to brighten my day and show my support for him. I highly recommend giving this a try. You won't be disappointed!
Verified Purchase
Love Everything About MilSO
by Ange written May 06, 2017
Any gal can appreciate this monthly box, and you should sign up, but if you are a military wife, mother, daughter, niece, etc...this box will be everything you need and everything you never knew you wanted!
Verified Purchase
Great gift idea!
by Vanessa written May 05, 2017
I have been waiting to get a MilSO box for my SO but I couldn't wait any longer! It is such a great idea to show her I'm thankful for all that she does to support me and my work. Also, supporting Veteran-Owned businesses and military spouse owned businesses made the decision easy.
Verified Purchase
Love this!
by Andrea written May 05, 2017
I got my first box in April and absolutely loved it! In the box I got a hair bow which I gave to one of my little girls and bought 2 more for my other 2 girls.
Verified Purchase
Best thing
by Emily written May 05, 2017
My husband found this online and subscribed for me while he was on deployment so that I would have something fun come in the mail each month. It was the BEST present and an amazing gift. I've since thought about cancelling the subscription but I always end up keeping it because I just love them so much!
Verified Purchase
Amazing!!
by Jordan written May 05, 2017
I've been receiving the MilSo Boxes for a couple of months now and, I love it! Each one is thought out carefully and filled with awesome product. There have been a few times I've had a cruddy day and I get home and my box is waiting on my door step. Total mood brightened. I love that it is filled with products from small little businesses. I've looked up quite a few of them and bought more products!
Verified Purchase
by Casey written May 05, 2017
These are such a great idea!!! Love it!!!!
Verified Purchase
Terrific!
by Debra written May 05, 2017
My daughter received her first box and loved it! Grateful for this subscription service!
Verified Purchase
The PERFECT box for EVERY MILSO
by Lauren written May 04, 2017
When I got my first box, during his most recent deployment, it was the perfect pick me up that I needed! Not only was it full of goodies of which each I adored so much but it also links me to etsy stores and other merchants with unique, yet personal items that I haven't discovered in my own searches. Now that hubby is FINALLY home, I plan to stay subscribed! Thank you!!
Verified Purchase
View Details