Mindful Box by Mindful Souls

by Mindful-Souls
Monthly selection of gemstone jewelry, crystals, aroma therapy and other powerful spiritual tools!
62 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.97/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (62)

ehhhh

Oct 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I guess I expected just a bit more to the box- I felt a but dissapointed for the amout I spent for it. I will give it another month before I decide if I will keep the subscription.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Oct 06, 2021

Hi Melissa! We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your first box and if it is not as expected. Our members' and customers' satisfaction is our top priority and this is certainly not the experience that we want for our customers. Please check your email. We have sent you an email to further assist you with this. Blessed be! <3

it was ok

Aug 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

but not what I was expecting

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Sep 01, 2021

Hi Katie! We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your purchase and if it was not as you expected. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we'd love to know more about it to assist you further.
Please check your email. We have sent you an email to further assist you with your concern. Blessed be!

Little to tight

Jul 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I have average sized wrists, but the bracelet is just a Lil to tight. Very beautiful though!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jul 03, 2021

Thank you so much for your honest feedback, Nikki! Rest assured that your feedback is duly noted and will be considered in our continuous journey towards improving our products especially the treasures within each box! Thank you for letting us be part of your journey! Blessed be! <3

Just ok

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth V.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

Wasn't my favorite but not the worst. A lot of it looked like items from wish but cute. I just didn't feel it was worth the cost.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Mar 31, 2021

We are so sorry to hear about this, Elizabeth! Rest assured that we have taken note of your feedback. Stay safe and well.

Items were meh....

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

Shipping was quite fast. Box looked attractive when opened. The little gift bags that the items were in were cute.. Quality of products for the price was, meh. Felt like I almost could have gone to Target and found the same items. Will Be finding another box.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Mar 31, 2021

Thank you for your honest feedback, Lisa! We'll make sure to look into this. Love and light.

Goid box, not blown away

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I've received several boxes. The first was my favorite. I've received a lot of really cute items that I cherish. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it seemed like the longer I kept the box, the more the quality of the items went down and it didn't seem work paying $40 for some of the boxes. Compared to other boxes, it is really nice though. I renewed to receive one more box and I am switching to another service. My biggest complaint was receiving a necklace (sometimes two) in every single box which was like I only need so many necklaces.
I also didn't like that everything was in a bag every time. I ran out of uses for the bags and they started to seem wasteful.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Mar 31, 2021

Thank you for the honest feedback! This would be very helpful as we continuously look for ways to make the experience better for our beloved customers. Sending you love and light!

Expected more

Jun 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julissa A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

Received my first box, never received an essential oil, whilst everybody else did. Thought the box was much larger. Think I paid too much for the box of mini items. Don't get me wrong the box is very cute and all, I just thought for almost $40 I would receive more items.

Verified Purchase