Mindful Box by Mindful Souls

by Mindful-Souls
Monthly selection of gemstone jewelry, crystals, aroma therapy and other powerful spiritual tools!

Plans as low as

$39.97/ month

Buying Options

Mindful Box by Mindful Souls reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Just ok

Mar 11, 2021
Elizabeth V.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

Wasn't my favorite but not the worst. A lot of it looked like items from wish but cute. I just didn't feel it was worth the cost.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Mar 31, 2021

We are so sorry to hear about this, Elizabeth! Rest assured that we have taken note of your feedback. Stay safe and well.

Items were meh....

Mar 09, 2021
Lisa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping was quite fast. Box looked attractive when opened. The little gift bags that the items were in were cute.. Quality of products for the price was, meh. Felt like I almost could have gone to Target and found the same items. Will Be finding another box.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Mar 31, 2021

Thank you for your honest feedback, Lisa! We'll make sure to look into this. Love and light.

Goid box, not blown away

Feb 12, 2021
Christina D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received several boxes. The first was my favorite. I've received a lot of really cute items that I cherish. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it seemed like the longer I kept the box, the more the quality of the items went down and it didn't seem work paying $40 for some of the boxes. Compared to other boxes, it is really nice though. I renewed to receive one more box and I am switching to another service. My biggest complaint was receiving a necklace (sometimes two) in every single box which was like I only need so many necklaces.
I also didn't like that everything was in a bag every time. I ran out of uses for the bags and they started to seem wasteful.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Mar 31, 2021

Thank you for the honest feedback! This would be very helpful as we continuously look for ways to make the experience better for our beloved customers. Sending you love and light!

Not delivered

Jan 19, 2021
Kate M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so disappointed!!! Been looking forward to my box!!! I have messaged and no luck on fixing the issue. I ordered this box on the 4th and it is now the 18th and nothing. It say a 3-5 days to be delivered and its been sitting in transit for a week or so. So im not sure whats going on. If i dont receive my box by the 3 week mark i may as well cancel. I dont think its right to be charged 40 then take 3 weeks or longer and as soon as I get it ill be charged again. Really hope I hear back or receive my box because I really liked this idea . I will update another review if I even recieve my box.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jan 21, 2021

We are so sorry to hear about this. Rest assured that we always ship out on schedule, but any situation after shipping is beyond our control. Due to the surge in online shopping because of the coronavirus pandemic, private express carriers have cut off new deliveries for some retailers, sending massive volumes of packages ordered past deadlines to the Postal Service. We can see that your box is still in transit and will be arriving late as per USPS. We are really sorry for this unfortunate experience.

Expected more

Jun 07, 2020
Julissa A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box, never received an essential oil, whilst everybody else did. Thought the box was much larger. Think I paid too much for the box of mini items. Don't get me wrong the box is very cute and all, I just thought for almost $40 I would receive more items.

Verified Purchase